The Women's Innovation Network (WIN) plans***, co-sponsors** and promotes* a variety of events that encourage inclusive innovation.    

LAB at the Hub

Wed, November 6, 2019

Conversation & Rolls with Trueman McGee**

10:00AM - 11:00AM, 707Hub

 

 

 

Crumbs from the Table of Joy

Wed, November 6, 2019

Find Your Role at Baird: A Multi-Major & Multi-Cultural Conversation*

5:00 - 6:30PM, Career Services

 

  

Crumbs from the Table of Joy

Fri, November 8, 2019

Dinner and Play with WIN***

6:00PM Dinner, Haggerty Museum

7:30PM Play, Helfaer Theatre

 

  

ASA Cultural Show

Sat, November 9, 2019

African Student Association Cultural Show**

7:00PM - 8:00PM, Weasler Auditorium

 

 

Beloved Masterpieces

Fri, November 15, 2019

Paint and Sip with Marquette Social Professionals ERG**

5:00PM - 7:00PM, 707Hub

(MU Faculty and Staff only)

 

 

 

BSO Fashion Show

Sat, November 23, 2019

Fashion Show with Bayanihan Student Organization**

6:00PM - 8:00PM, Weasler Audtiorium

 

 

Holiday Paint & Sip

Tue, December 3, 2019

Holiday Paint & Sip***

5:00PM - 7:00PM, 707Hub

 

 

Black Women Rock

Fri, February 28, 2020

Black Women Rock**

Time and Location TBA

 

 

 

 

Natural Hair Expo

Fri, March 20, 2020

Natural Hair Expo**

Time and Location TBA

 

 

 

 

Taste of Asia

Tue, April 7, 2020

Taste of Asia**

Time and Location TBA

 

 

MU Blockquette Party

Fri, April 17, 2020

Blockquette Party**

Time and Location TBA