Chemistry Faculty Directory

Dr. Dmitri  Babikov Dr. Dmitri Babikov Professor, Chemistry
dmitri.babikov@marquette.edu (414) 288-3538
Dr. Joseph R. Clark Dr. Joseph R. Clark Assistant Professor, Chemistry
joseph.r.clark@marquette.edu (414) 288-7859
Dr. Christopher  Dockendorff Dr. Christopher Dockendorff Assistant Professor, Chemistry
christopher.dockendorff@marquette.edu (414) 288-1617
Dr. William A. Donaldson Dr. William A. Donaldson Professor, Chemistry
william.donaldson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7374
Dr. Adam  Fiedler Dr. Adam Fiedler Associate Professor, Chemistry
adam.fiedler@marquette.edu (414) 288-7191
Dr. James R. Gardinier Dr. James R. Gardinier Associate Professor, Chemistry
james.gardinier@marquette.edu (414) 288-3533
Dr. Richard C. Holz Dr. Richard C. Holz Dean, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
richard.holz@marquette.edu (414) 288-7230
Dr. Jeanne M. Hossenlopp Dr. Jeanne M. Hossenlopp Vice President, Research and Innovation
jeanne.hossenlopp@marquette.edu (414) 288-1532
Dr. Jier  Huang Dr. Jier Huang Assistant Professor, Chemistry
jier.huang@marquette.edu (414) 288-3537
Dr. James R. Kincaid Dr. James R. Kincaid Chair and Professor, Chemistry
james.kincaid@marquette.edu (414) 288-3539
Dr. Scott A. Reid Dr. Scott A. Reid Professor, Chemistry
scott.reid@marquette.edu (414) 288-7565
Dr. Nicholas  Reiter Dr. Nicholas Reiter Assistant Professor, Chemistry
nicholas.reiter@marquette.edu (414) 288-5701
Dr. Michael D. Ryan Dr. Michael D. Ryan Professor Emeritus, Chemistry
michael.ryan@marquette.edu (414) 288-1625
Dr. Qadir  Timerghazin Dr. Qadir Timerghazin Associate Professor, Chemistry
qadir.timerghazin@marquette.edu (414) 288-5779
Dr. Chieu D. Tran Dr. Chieu D. Tran Professor, Chemistry
chieu.tran@marquette.edu (414) 288-5428
Dr. Chae S. Yi Dr. Chae S. Yi Professor, Chemistry
chae.yi@marquette.edu (414) 288-3536

Faculty & Staff


CONTACT

Department of Chemistry

Todd Wehr Chemistry, 101
1414 W Clybourn St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-3515

Contact Us


CHEMISTRY ON SOCIAL

    Facebook      

 


SEE AN ISSUE?

If you see an issue with this website, please contact lori.callaghan@marquette.edu.