Chemistry Faculty Directory

Dr. Dmitri  Babikov Dr. Dmitri Babikov Professor, Pfletschinger-Habermann Distinguished Chair, Theoretical/Computational, Quantum Dynamics
dmitri.babikov@marquette.edu (414) 288-3538
Dr. Joseph R. Clark Dr. Joseph R. Clark Assistant Professor, Transition Metal Catalysis and Organic Synthesis
joseph.r.clark@marquette.edu (414) 288-7859
Dr. Adam  Fiedler Dr. Adam Fiedler Chair and Professor, Bioinorganic Chemistry and Spectroscopy
adam.fiedler@marquette.edu (414) 288-7565
Dr. James R. Gardinier Dr. James R. Gardinier Associate Professor, Inorganic Chemistry
james.gardinier@marquette.edu (414) 288-3533
Dr. Jeanne M. Hossenlopp Dr. Jeanne M. Hossenlopp Vice President, Research and Innovation
jeanne.hossenlopp@marquette.edu (414) 288-1532
Dr. Jier  Huang Dr. Jier Huang Associate Professor, Wehr Distinguished Professor of Chemistry, Physical and Materials Chemistry, Solar Conversion
Dr. Ofer  Kedem Dr. Ofer Kedem Assistant Professor, Functional and Dynamic Nanomaterials
ofer.kedem@marquette.edu (414) 288-0701
Dr. Scott A. Reid Dr. Scott A. Reid Professor, Laser Spectroscopy, Gas and Condensed Phase Dynamics
scott.reid@marquette.edu (414) 288-2191
Dr. Nicholas  Reiter Dr. Nicholas Reiter Assistant Professor, Biochemistry, RNA-Protein Interactions
nicholas.reiter@marquette.edu (414) 288-5701
Dr. Qadir  Timerghazin Dr. Qadir Timerghazin Associate Professor, Theoretical Physical Chemistry
qadir.timerghazin@marquette.edu (414) 288-5779
Dr. Dian  Wang Dr. Dian Wang Assistant Professor, Organic Chemistry, Catalysis
dian.wang@marquette.edu (414) 288-2076
Dr. Chae S. Yi Dr. Chae S. Yi Professor, Organometallic Chemistry and Homogeneous Catalysis
chae.yi@marquette.edu (414) 288-3536

Faculty & Staff


CONTACT

Department of Chemistry

Todd Wehr Chemistry, 101
1414 W Clybourn St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-3515

Contact Us


CHEMISTRY ON SOCIAL

    Facebook      

 


SEE AN ISSUE?

Report an accessibility problem

If you see an issue with this website, please contact muchem@marquette.edu.