Neurophysiology Lab Personnel

Personnel

Laboratory Director - Sandra Hunter, Ph.D., FACSM
sandra.hunter@marquette.edu

Laboratory Supervisor - Bonnie Schlinder-DeLap, MA Ed
bonnie.schlinder-delap@marquette.edu

Post-Doctoral Research Associates

Christopher Sundberg Ph.D
(2013 – Present)
christopher.sundberg@marquette.edu

Timothy Fulton, DPT
(2019-present)
timothy.futon@marquette.edu

Graduate

Lauren Sara PT, DPT
Ph.D. student (2016 – Present)

lauren.sara@marquette.edu

Jose Delgadillo MS
Graduate research Assistant (2016 – Present)
jose.delgadillo@marquette.edu

Blain Arney
Ph.D. student (2019 – Present)
blaine.arney@marquette.edu

Clinical Undergraduate

Savanah Hickock BS
Graduate student (2017 – Present)
savannah.hickok@marquette.edu

Undergraduate

Sarah D’Astice
Undergraduate student (2016 – Present) Distinguished Scholars Program
sarah.dastice@marquette.edu

Monica Geiser
Undergraduate student (2017 – Present)
monica.geiser@marquette.edu

Meggie Rose Hart
Distinguished Scholars Program
Undergraduate student (2019-present)
meggierose.hart@marquette.edu

Elizabeth Clements
Undergraduate student (2017-present)
elizabeth.clements@marquette.edu

Cassandra Goodrich
Undergraduate student (2019-present)
casandra.goodrich@marquette.edu

Rachel Weeks
Undergraduate student (2019-present)
rachel.weeks@marquette.edu

Karis Yang
Undergraduate student (2018-present) Distinguished Scholars Program
karis.yang@marquette.edu

Alumni

Manda Keller D.P.T., Ph.D.
kell0529@umn.edu
(2006-2011)
Current Position: Assistant Professor Program in Physical Therapy Department of Rehabilitation Medicine University of Minnesota
603 Children's Rehab Center 420 Delaware St. SE Minneapolis, MN 55455

Marnie Vanden Noven Ph.D.
marnie.vandennoven@belmont.edu (2006-2014)
Current Position: Assistant Professor Department of Sports Science Belmont University
1900 Belmont Boulevard | Nashville, TN 37212

Hugo Maxwell Pereira Ph.D.
hugo.maxwell@hotmail.com (2010-2015)
Current Position: Assistant Professor
Department of Health and Exercise science
University of Oklahoma
1401 Asp Ave., Room 122
Norman, OK 73019

Tejin Yoon Ph.D. (2006-2013)
Current Position: Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Education
Kangwon National University
tyoon@kangwon.ac.kr

Hamid Hassanlouei Ph.D.
(2014-2016)

Vianney Rozand Ph.D.
vianney.rozand@marquette.edu (2015-2016)
Current Position: Lecturer Université Jean Monnet Saint-Étienne, France

Rita Deering PT, Ph.D.
rita.deering@marquette.edu (2012-2017)
Current Position: Adjunct Faculty Concordia University - Mequon

Andrew Kuplic B.S.
Undergraduate (2015-2017)

Jonathon Senefeld Ph.D.
(2014 – June 2019)
Research Fellow
Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota
jonathon.senefeld@marquette.edu

Kevin Ryan MA
Masters Student (2017 – 2019)
kevin.ryan@marquette.edu

Minhyuk Kwon, Ph.D.
(2016 – August 2019)
minhyuk.kwon@marquette.edu
Future Position: Assistant Professor
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Department of Kinesiology and Health Promotion
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona (Cal Poly Pomona)
minhyukkwon@cpp.edu

Mary Cleary
Undergraduate (2018-2019)
University of Illinois Chicago