Neurophysiology Lab Personnel

Personnel

Laboratory Director - Sandra Hunter, Ph.D., FACSM
sandra.hunter@marquette.edu

Research Assistant - Bonnie Schlinder-DeLap, M.A.
bonnie.schlinder-delap@marquette.edu

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Minhyuk Kwon, Ph.D. (2016 – Present)
minhyuk.kwon@marquette.edu

Current Students

Christopher Sundberg 
M.S., Ph.D. candidate (2013 – Present)
christopher.sundberg@marquette.edu

Jonathon Senefeld BS, 
Ph.D. candidate (2014 – Present)
jonathon.senefeld@marquette.edu

Lauren Sara DPT
Ph.D. student (2016 – Present)
lauren.sara@marquette.edu

Jose Delgadillo BS,
M.S. student (2016 – Present)
jose.delgadillo@marquette.edu

Sarah D’Astice 
Undergraduate student (2016 – Present)
Distinguished Scholars Program
sarah.dastice@marquette.edu

Kevin Ryan 
Undergraduate student (2017 – Present)
kevin.ryan@marquette.edu

Savanah Hickock
Undergraduate student (2017 – Present)
savannah.hickok@marquette.edu

Monica Geiser
Undergraduate student (2017 – Present) 
monica.geiser@marquette.edu

Karis Yang
Undergraduate student (2018-present)
Distinguished Scholars Program 
karis.yang@marquette.edu

Sloane Carlson
Undergraduate student (2018-present)
sloane.carlson@marquette.edu

Elizabeth Clements
Undergraduate student (2017-present)
elizabeth.clements@marquette.edu

Alumni

Manda Keller, D.P.T., Ph.D. 
kell0529@umn.edu
(2006-2011)
Current Position: Assistant Professor
Program in Physical Therapy
Department of Rehabilitation Medicine
University of Minnesota
603 Children's Rehab Center
420 Delaware St. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Marnie Vanden Noven, Ph.D. 
marnie.vandennoven@belmont.edu
(2006-2014)
Current Position: Assistant Professor
Department of Sports Science
Belmont University
1900 Belmont Boulevard | Nashville, TN 37212

Hugo Maxwell Pereira, Ph.D. 
hugo.maxwell@hotmail.com
(2010-2015) 
Current Position: Postdoctoral Research Associate
Laboratory of Biomedical Engineering 
Dept. of Telecommunication and Control –School of Engineering;
University of São Paulo; 
380 Prof. Luciano Gualberto Ave; 
ZIP: 05508-010 
São Paulo
Brazil

Tejin Yoon, Ph.D. 
tyoon@mtu.edu
(2006-2013) 
Current Position: Assistant Professor
Dept. of Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology
Michigan Technological University, 
Houghton, MI

Hamid Hassanlouei, Ph.D. 
hamidollah.hassanlouei@marquette.edu
(2014-2016)
Current Position: Research Associate
Birmingham University, UK

Vianney Rozand, Ph.D. 
vianney.rozand@marquette.edu
(2015-2016)
Current Position: Lecturer
Université Jean Monnet
Saint-Étienne, France

Rita Deering, PT, Ph.D. 
rita.deering@marquette.edu
(2012-2017)
Current Position: Adjunct Faculty
Concordia University - Mequon 

Andrew Kuplic, B.S. (2015-2017)