Tuesdays: September 10, 17, 24, and October 1, 8, 15   
Voices of the Sacred Feminine
12-1pm
Faber Center, Schroeder Complex, Rm 111 

 

Thursday, September 12 
Men's Spirituality Forum
12-1pm  
Faber Center, Schroeder Complex, Rm 111 

 

Wednesday, September 18 
Catching Fire Men's Breakfast
7:45-8:45am
Alumni Memorial Union, Henke Lounge

 

Thursday, September 19  
Women's Lunch & Reflection
12-1pm 
Alumni Memorial Union, Rm 227

 

Thursdays: September 19 and 26, October 3, 10, 24, 31
Pausing with the Psalms
3:30-4pm
Zilber Chapel 

 

Mondays: September 23 and 30, October 7, 14, 21, 28 
Scripture Study: Pondering the Parables
12-1pm  
Faber Center, Schroeder Complex, Rm 111 

 

Wednesday, September 25  
Department Chairs Lunch & Reflection
12-1pm 
Raynor Beaumier Suite C
 

 

Thursday, September 26
Caregivers Lunch & Reflection 
12-1pm  
Faber Center, Schroeder Complex, Rm 111

 

Wednesdays: October 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 
Ignatian Book Discussion
8-9am 
Zilber Hall, Rm 025 

 

Wednesday, October 2 
Retreat for Busy People, opening session
12-1pm 
Faber Center, Schroeder Complex, Rm 111  

 

Thursday, October 10
Men's Spirituality Forum
12-1pm  
Faber Center, Schroeder Complex, Rm 111
 

 

Thursday, October 24 
Women's Lunch & Reflection
12-1pm  
Alumni Memorial Union, Rm 227
 

 

Friday, November 1 (4pm) - Sunday, November 3 (1pm) 
Faber Fall Weekend Retreat
Jesuit Retreat House 
4800 Fahrnwald Road 
Oshkosh, WI 54902
 

 

Wednesday, November 6
Faculty Lunch & Reflection 

12-1pm 
Raynor Beaumier Suite C

 

Thursday, November 7
Faculty Lunch & Reflection 
12:30-1:30pm 
Raynor Beaumier Suite C

 

Monday, November 11 
Retreat for Busy People, closing session
12-1pm  
Faber Center, Schroeder Complex, Rm 111  

 

Thursday, November 14 
Catching Fire Men's Breakfast
7:45-8:45am 
Alumni Memorial Union, Henke Lounge
 

 

Tuesday, November 19 
Caregivers Lunch & Reflection 
12-1pm  
Faber Center, Schroeder Complex, Rm 111
 

 

Thursday, November 21 
Men's Spirituality Forum
12-1pm  
Faber Center, Schroeder Complex, Rm 111 

 

Monday, November 25
Thanksgiving Prayer Service 
12-1:30pm 
Alumni Memorial Union, Chapel of the Holy Family (prayer service) and room 227 (lunch) 

 

Wednesday, December 4 
Women's Lunch & Reflection 
12-1pm  
Alumni Memorial Union, Rm 227 

 

Friday, December 6
Advent half-day Ecumenical Retreat 

9am-1pm  
Dr. E. J. O’Brien Jesuit Residence Chapel 

 

Thursday, December 12 
Men's Spirituality Forum
12-1pm  
Faber Center, Schroeder Complex, Rm 111