Faculty/Staff Directory

Todd  Hoagland, Ph.D. Todd Hoagland, Ph.D. Clinical Professor, Biomedical Sciences & Occupational Therapy
todd.hoagland@marquette.edu 414-288-2226
Laura J. Lauck, MS, OTD, OTR/L Laura J. Lauck, MS, OTD, OTR/L Clinical Assistant Professor
laura.lauck@marquette.edu
Angela  Lemke, MSOT, OTD, OTR/L, CLT-LANA Angela Lemke, MSOT, OTD, OTR/L, CLT-LANA Academic Fieldwork Coordinator, Occupational Therapy
angela.lemke@marquette.edu (414) 288-8265
Ann E. Millard, MOT, OTD, OTR/L, BCP, SCSS Ann E. Millard, MOT, OTD, OTR/L, BCP, SCSS Associate Chair, Occupational Therapy
ann.millard@marquette.edu (414) 288-3625
Samuel  Nemanich, Ph.D., MSCI Samuel Nemanich, Ph.D., MSCI Assistant Professor , Occupational Therapy
sam.nemanich@marquette.edu (414) 288-3243
Christine  O'Neill, OTD, MHMS, OTR/L, CBIS Christine O'Neill, OTD, MHMS, OTR/L, CBIS Department Chair, Occupational Therapy
christine.bowman@marquette.edu (414) 288-7759
Michele  Sheehan, OTD, MS, OTR/L Michele Sheehan, OTD, MS, OTR/L Clinical Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
michele.sheehan@marquette.edu (414) 288-8273
Derek  Taylor Derek Taylor Office Associate, Occupational Therapy
derek.taylor@marquette.edu (414) 288-6655