CAMPUS ALERT
The latest coronavirus information and fall 2020 updates: marquette.edu/coronavirus.

 

Faculty/Staff Directory

Christine  Bowman, OTR/L, MHMS, CBIS Christine Bowman, OTR/L, MHMS, CBIS Clinical Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
christine.bowman@marquette.edu (414) 288-7759
Erin  Campbell, MSOT, OTR/L Erin Campbell, MSOT, OTR/L Clinical Assistant Professor , Occupational Therapy
erin.campbell@marquette.edu (414) 288-3842
Ann E. Millard, MOT, OTD, OTR/L, SCSS Ann E. Millard, MOT, OTD, OTR/L, SCSS Clinical Assistant Professor , Occupational Therapy
ann.millard@marquette.edu (414) 288-3625
Samuel  Nemanich, Ph.D., MSCI Samuel Nemanich, Ph.D., MSCI Assistant Professor , Occupational Therapy
sam.nemanich@marquette.edu (414) 288-3243
Michele  Sheehan, OTD Michele Sheehan, OTD Clinical Assistant Professor , Occupational Therapy
michele.sheehan@marquette.edu (414) 288-8273
Lani R. Stockwell, OTR/L, MSOT, OTD Lani R. Stockwell, OTR/L, MSOT, OTD Chair, Occupational Therapy
lani.stockwell@marquette.edu (414) 288-3511
Derek  Taylor Derek Taylor Office Associate, Occupational Therapy
derek.taylor@marquette.edu (414) 288-6655

Faculty/Staff Directory

PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact jesse.lee@marquette.edu.