Faculty and Staff Directory

Showing results for "Athletic Training" [switch to view all]

Rachel  Bollaert, Ph.D. Rachel Bollaert, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
rachel.bollaert@marquette.edu (414) 288-7392
Michael  Danduran, M.S. Michael Danduran, M.S. Clinical Associate Professor, Exercise Science
michael.danduran@marquette.edu (414) 288-6685
Christopher  Geiser, M.S., PT, LAT, ATC Christopher Geiser, M.S., PT, LAT, ATC Clinical Associate Professor and Program Director of Athletic Training, Exercise Science
christopher.geiser@marquette.edu (414) 288-6210
Diane  Grande Diane Grande Office Associate, Exercise Science
diane.grande@marquette.edu (414) 288-5069
Sandra  Hunter, Ph.D., FACSM Sandra Hunter, Ph.D., FACSM Professor, Exercise Science
sandra.hunter@marquette.edu (414) 288-6673
Kristof  Kipp, Ph.D., CSCS Kristof Kipp, Ph.D., CSCS Associate Professor, Exercise Science
kristof.kipp@marquette.edu (414) 288-6257
Ken  Knetzger, M.S. Ken Knetzger, M.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
ken.knetzger@marquette.edu (414) 288-3401
Alexander  Ng, Ph.D., FACSM Alexander Ng, Ph.D., FACSM Associate Professor, Exercise Science
alexander.ng@marquette.edu (414) 288-6209
H. Keith  Owsley, M.S., ATC, LAT, CSCS H. Keith Owsley, M.S., ATC, LAT, CSCS Clinical Associate Professor, Exercise Science
keith.owsley@marquette.edu (414) 288-4470
Paula  Papanek, Ph.D., M.P.T., LAT, ATC, FACSM Paula Papanek, Ph.D., M.P.T., LAT, ATC, FACSM Associate Professor and Director of Exercise Science
paula.papanek@marquette.edu (414) 288-5069
Bonnie  Schlinder-Delap Bonnie Schlinder-Delap Research Assistant, Exercise Science
bonnie.schlinder-delap@marquette.edu (414) 288-6674
Christopher  Simenz, Ph.D., CSCS*D Christopher Simenz, Ph.D., CSCS*D Practicum Coordinator, Clinical Professor, Exercise Science
christopher.simenz@marquette.edu (414) 288-6175
Diane  Slaughter, PT, M.S., LAT, ATC, Ret. Diane Slaughter, PT, M.S., LAT, ATC, Ret. Program Coordinator, Physical Therapy
diane.slaughter@marquette.edu (414) 288-3097
Carolyn  Smith, M.D. Carolyn Smith, M.D. Clinical Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
carolyn.smith@marquette.edu (414) 288-6202
Tina  Stoeckmann, PT, D.Sc., M.A. Tina Stoeckmann, PT, D.Sc., M.A. Clinical Professor, Neurologic Residency Program Director, Physical Therapy
tina.stoeckmann@marquette.edu (414) 288-5527
Toni  Uhrich, M.S. Toni Uhrich, M.S. Clinical Assistant Professor; Director, Human Performance Assessment Core (HPAC), Exercise Science
toni.uhrich@marquette.edu (414) 288-3080
Yolanda  Webb Yolanda Webb Professional Development Coordinator, Exercise Science
yolanda.webb@marquette.edu (414) 288-6077