Katherine Durben
Executive Director

Sherrie Dorff
Office Coordinator

Project Planning and Development

Erin Folstad
Director, Project Planning and Development

Averia Flasch
Assistant Director, Project Planning and Development

John Blum 
Grant Writer and Editor, Office of Research and Innovation

Grant Contracting 

Sherri Kirsch
Contract Administrator

Faith Wood
Grant Contract and Budget Associate

Grants Administration

Barbara Ploszay
Director, Grants Administration

Judith Kaiser
Associate Director, Grants Administration

Angela Wilcox
Assistant Director, Grants Administration

Rosita Tormala-Nita
Grants Assistant, Grants Administration