EOP 50th Anniversary Steering Committee


Committee members:

  • Griselda Aldrete, President and CEO, Hispanic Professionals of Greater Milwaukee, EOP alumna
  • Dan Bergen, Executive Director, Office of Community Engagement
  • Cedric Burrows, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
  • Sarah Craine, Senior Event Planner, University Special Events
  • Joya Crear, Assistant Vice President, Division of Student Affairs
  • Sarah Feldner, Acting Dean, Diederich College of Communication
  • Steve Frieder, Senior Advisor to the President and Corporate Secretary, Office of the President
  • Raphael Gray, Undergraduate Student Representative, Diederich College of Communication, 2021
  • Lynn Griffith, Senior Director of University Communication, Office of Marketing and Communication
  • Latrice Harris-Collins, Director of High School Recruitment, Office of Admissions
  • Sara Harvey, Managing Director of Annual Giving, University Advancement
  • Tammy Johnson, Assistant Director, University Special Events
  • Alexis McClain, Undergraduate Student Representative, Diederich College of Communication, 2021
  • Felicia Miller, Chair, Department of Marketing, College of Business Administration
  • Joseph Mueller, S.J., Associate Professor of Theology and Rector of the Jesuit community
  • Yvonne Printz, College Division Councelor, Educational Opportunity Program 
  • Adrienne Ridgeway, Executive Associate Athletic Director
  • Steven Robertson, Associate Director of Pre-College Programs, Educational Opportunity Program
  • Sande Robinson, Director emerita, Educational Opportunity Program
  • Aubree Sachen, Executive Assistant, Office of Public Affairs
  • Jacqueline Schram, Director of Public Affairs and Special Assistant for Native American Affairs
  • Rachelle Shurn, Senior Engagement Officer, University Advancement
  • Lucas Torres, Associate Professor of Psychology
  • Janice Welburn, Dean of Libraries
  • Eric Williams, Executive Director, Educational Opportunity Program
  • Fred Zagone, S.J., Acting Vice President, Office of Mission and Ministry