Performances

Family Weekend Concert

Sunday, September 29, 2019
11 a.m., Varsity Theatre

Homecoming Weekend Chorus Concert

Friday, October 4, 2019
6 p.m., Haggerty Art Museum

Fall Orchestra Concert

Sunday, October 13, 2019
2 p.m., Varsity Theatre

Orchestra Festival

Thursday, November 7, 2019
9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Varsity Theatre
and Weasler Auditorium

Jazz Band

Friday, November 22, 2019
8 p.m., The Annex

Wind Ensemble

Sunday, November 17, 2019
2 p.m., Varsity Theatre

Fall Choral Concert

Friday, November 22, 2019
7 p.m., Church of the Gesu

Symphonic Band

Sunday, November 24, 2019
2 p.m., Varsity Theatre

Winter Orchestra Concert

Sunday, February 16, 2020
2 p.m., Varsity Theatre

Winter Wind Ensemble

Sunday, February 23, 2020
2 p.m., Varsity Theatre

Spring Choral Concert

Saturday, April 4, 2020
1 p.m. Milwaukee Art Museum

Symphonic Band

Friday, April 5, 2020
2 p.m., Varsity Theatre

Spring Wind Ensemble

Sunday, April 19, 2020
2 p.m., Varsity Theatre

Jazz Ensemble

Friday, April 24, 2020
8 p.m., Varsity Theatre

Spring Orchestra Concert

Sunday, April 26, 2020
2 p.m., Varsity Theatre