Faculty/Staff Directory

Mary Jo  Wiemiller, PA-C, M.S. Mary Jo Wiemiller, PA-C, M.S. Clinical Assistant Professor and Department Chair, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
maryjo.wiemiller@marquette.edu (414) 288-5688
Jeremiah  Barrett, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Jeremiah Barrett, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
jeremiah.barrett@marquette.edu (414) 288-8482
Catherine  Bril, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Catherine Bril, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
cathy.bril@marquette.edu (414) 288-0609
Paul  Coogan, M.D. Paul Coogan, M.D. Medical Director, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
paul.coogan@marquette.edu (414) 288-5688
Dave  Delwiche Dave Delwiche Curriculum Coordinator, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
david.delwiche@marquette.edu (414) 288-2310
Jean  Fischer, PA-C Jean Fischer, PA-C Director of Clinical Education, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
jean.fischer@marquette.edu (414) 288-0611
Andrew  Holmes, M.Ed. Andrew Holmes, M.Ed. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
andrew.holmes@marquette.edu (414) 288-0604
Lori  Kazaks, M.L.S. Lori Kazaks, M.L.S. Program Specialist, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
lori.kazaks@marquette.edu (414) 288-0610
Chris  Klinge Chris Klinge Administrative Assistant, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
chris.klinge@marquette.edu (414) 288-0607
Josh  Knox, PA-C, M.A. Josh Knox, PA-C, M.A. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
joshua.knox@marquette.edu (414) 288-8483
Patrick  Loftis, PA-C, M.P.A.S., RN Patrick Loftis, PA-C, M.P.A.S., RN Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
patrick.loftis@marquette.edu (414) 288-0603
Sarah  Misustin, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Sarah Misustin, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
sarah.misustin@marquette.edu (414) 288-0793
Linnea  Nagel, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Linnea Nagel, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
linnea.nagel@marquette.edu (414) 288-0608
Robert  Paxton, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Robert Paxton, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
robert.paxton@marquette.edu (414) 288-0602
Courtney  Warren, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Courtney Warren, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
courtney.warren@marquette.edu (414) 288-8570