Faculty/Staff Directory

Mary Jo  Wiemiller, PA-C, M.S. Mary Jo Wiemiller, PA-C, M.S. Department Chair and Program Director; Clinical Associate Professor , Department of Physician Assistant Studies
maryjo.wiemiller@marquette.edu (414) 288-5688
Jeremiah  Barrett, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Jeremiah Barrett, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
jeremiah.barrett@marquette.edu (414) 288-8482
Amie  Billstrom, PA-C Amie Billstrom, PA-C Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
amie.billstrom@marquette.edu
Catherine  Bril, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Catherine Bril, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
cathy.bril@marquette.edu (414) 288-0609
Jeff  Campbell, PA-C Jeff Campbell, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Elizabeth  Chollet, PA-C Elizabeth Chollet, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Megan  Cieslak, PA-C Megan Cieslak, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Paul  Coogan, M.D. Paul Coogan, M.D. Medical Director, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
paul.coogan@marquette.edu (414) 288-5688
Bobby  Dean, PA-C Bobby Dean, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Adam  Erickson, PA-C Adam Erickson, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Jean  Fischer, PA-C Jean Fischer, PA-C Clinical Coordinator; Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
jean.fischer@marquette.edu (414) 288-0611
Erica  Galligan Erica Galligan Administrative Assistant, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
erica.galligan@marquette.edu (414) 288-0607
Don  Gibson, PA-C Don Gibson, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Jessica  Grusnick, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Jessica Grusnick, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Director of Clinical Education; Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
jessica.grusnick@marquette.edu (414) 288-1661
Adam  Hermsen, PA-C Adam Hermsen, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Andrew M. Holmes, M.Ed. Andrew M. Holmes, M.Ed. Education Specialist; Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
andrew.holmes@marquette.edu (414) 288-0604
Nicole R. Joy, PA-C Nicole R. Joy, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Johanna  Kaye Johanna Kaye Office Associate, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
johanna.kaye@marquette.edu (414) 288-0630
Lori  Kazaks, M.L.S. Lori Kazaks, M.L.S. Program Specialist, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
lori.kazaks@marquette.edu (414) 288-0610
Kyle  Kinderman, PA-C Kyle Kinderman, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Josh  Knox, PA-C, M.A. Josh Knox, PA-C, M.A. Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
joshua.knox@marquette.edu (414) 288-8483
Danielle  Leranth, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Danielle Leranth, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
danielle.leranth@marquette.edu
Patrick  Loftis, PA-C, M.P.A.S., RN Patrick Loftis, PA-C, M.P.A.S., RN Assistant Chair; Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
patrick.loftis@marquette.edu (414) 288-0603
Stephanie  McCullough, PA-C Stephanie McCullough, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Sarah  Misustin, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Sarah Misustin, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
sarah.misustin@marquette.edu (414) 288-0793
Jordan  Mottet, PA-C Jordan Mottet, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Robert  Paxton, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Robert Paxton, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Associate Chair; Director of Didactic Education; Clinical Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
robert.paxton@marquette.edu (414) 288-0602
Brigitte  Schaefer, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Brigitte Schaefer, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
brigitte.schaefer@marquette.edu (414) 288-7734
Cheryl  Sinitz, PA-C Cheryl Sinitz, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Molly  Slaber, PA-C Molly Slaber, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Alyssa  Truong, PA-C, M.M.S. Alyssa Truong, PA-C, M.M.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
alyssa.truong@marquette.edu (414) 288-7739
Catherine  Valentyn, PA-C Catherine Valentyn, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Courtney  Warren, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Courtney Warren, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
courtney.warren@marquette.edu
Emily  Wenninger, PA-C Emily Wenninger, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Melissa  Whitehouse, PA-C Melissa Whitehouse, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Karly  Wilkins, PA-C Karly Wilkins, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Nicole  Winchester, PA-C, MPAS Nicole Winchester, PA-C, MPAS Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
nicole.winchester@marquette.edu
Madeline  Winn, PA-C Madeline Winn, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Lindsay  Wojciechowski, NP Lindsay Wojciechowski, NP Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Keli  Wollmer, PA-C Keli Wollmer, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Mary  Workman Mary Workman Assessment Coordinator, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
mary.workman@marquette.edu (414) 288-2310
Elina  Yegoroff, PA-C Elina Yegoroff, PA-C Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies