Way Klingler Teaching Enhancement Award and Interdisciplinary Award

The Way Klingler Teaching Enhancement Award is an annual award given to a team of two or more faculty members to develop, implement and evaluate a specific teaching project. One award of up to $20,000 is given to the selected project team for one fiscal year.

2020 Recipients

  • Dr. Darren Wheelock
    Associate Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences
  • Dr. Theresa Tobin
    Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Student Development, Graduate School
  • Dr. Robert Smith, Harry G. John Professor, Director CURTO

Past recipients