Andrew Kim
Director
andrew.kim@marquette.edu

 

Jorge Montiel
Graduate Assistant
jorge.montiel@marquette.edu

Margaret Nettesheim-Hoffmann
Coordinator, Humanities without Walls
margaret.nettesheim-hoffmann@marquette.edu


 

Kiesha Martin
Graduate Assistant
kiesha.martin@marquette.edu

Dr. Melissa Ganz
Coordinator,
Humanities Research Colloquium
melissa.ganz@marquette.edu


 

T. Michael McNulty, S.J.
Faculty Relations
tmichael.mcnulty@marquette.edu

 

Amy Blair
Chair of Undergraduate Initiatives
amy.blair@marquette.edu


 

Dr. Lezlie Knox
Chair of Graduate Initiatives
lezlie.knox@marquette.edu


 


 

Josh Burns
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
josh.burns@marquette.edu

 

Sheena Carey
Internship Coordinator 
College of Communication
sheena.carey@marquette.edu

 

Kevin Conway
Office of Marketing and Communications
kevin.conway@marquette.edu

 

Molly Eldridge
Donor Relations
molly.eldridge@marquette.edu

 

Corinne Bloch-Mullins
Associate Professor of Philosophy
corinne.bloch-mullins@marquette.edu

 

Cedric Burrows
Associate Professor of English
cedric.burrows@marquette.edu

 

Dinorah Cortés-Vélez
Associate Professor of Spanish
dinorah.cortes-velez@marquette.edu

 

Boubakary Diakite
Associate Professor of French
boubakary.diakite@marquette.edu

 

Alison Efford
Associate Professor of History 
Chair of AMUW Committee
alison.efford@marquette.edu

 

Kristen Foster
Associate Professor of History
kristen.foster@marquette.edu

Kim Harris
Associate Professor of Philosophy
kimberlyann.harris@marquette.edu

 

Amanda Keeler
Associate Professor of Digital Media and Performing Arts
amanda.keeler@marquette.edu

 

Alex Martins
Assistant Professor of Theology
alexandre.martins@marquette.edu

 

Michelle Medeiros
Assistant Professor of Spanish
michelle.medeiros@marquette.edu

 

Danielle Nussberger
Associate Professor of Theology
danielle.nussberger@marquette.edu

 

Kelsey Otero
Associate Director, Social Innovation
kelsey.otero@marquette.edu

 

Enaya Othman
Associate Professor of Arabic
enaya.othman@marquette.edu

 

Bryan Rindfleisch
Associate Professor of History
Bryan.rindfleisch@marquette.edu

 

Karen Ross
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theology
karen.ross@marquette.edu