Chair of Graduate Initiatives

Lezlie Knox

 

 

Dr. Lezlie Knox
Professor of History
lezlie.knox@marquette.edu

 

 

 

Staff

Cedric Burrows

Associate Professor of English
cedric.burrows@marquette.edu 

Boubakary Diakite
Associate Professor of French
boubakary.diakite@marquette.edu

Kim Harris
Associate Professor of Philosophy
kimberlyann.harris@marquette.edu

Amanda Keeler
Associate Professor of Digital Media and Performing Arts
amanda.keeler@marquette.edu

Kiesha Martin
Graduate Assistant
kiesha.martin@marquette.edu

Karen Ross
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theology
karen.ross@marquette.edu