Faculty and Staff Directory

Lieutenant Colonel Robby  Haugh Lieutenant Colonel Robby Haugh Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
robby.haugh@marquette.edu (414) 288-5926
Ms. Nancy  Drury Ms. Nancy Drury Human Resources Administrator, Army ROTC
nancy.drury@marquette.edu (414) 288-7229
Captain Louis  Gobeo Captain Louis Gobeo Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
louis.gobeo@marquette.edu
Major Jason  Haggard Major Jason Haggard Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
jason.haggard@marquette.edu
Master Sergeant Erik  Metcalf Master Sergeant Erik Metcalf Senior Military Instructor, Army ROTC
erik.metcalf@marquette.edu (414) 288-2045
Sergeant First Class James  Neville Sergeant First Class James Neville Military Science Instructor, Army ROTC
james.j.neville2.mil@mail.mil (414) 242-7063
Captain Cody  O'Brien Captain Cody O'Brien Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
cody.obrien@marquette.edu (414) 229-7230
Sergeant First Class James  Schmidt Sergeant First Class James Schmidt Military Science Instructor, Army ROTC
james.schmidt@marquette.edu (414) 288-2049
Mr. Reuben  Sotolongo Mr. Reuben Sotolongo Recruiting Operations Officer, Army ROTC
reuben.sotolongo@marquette.edu (414) 288-2051
Captain Logan   Springer Captain Logan Springer Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
logan.springer@marquette.edu (414) 288-6299
Ms. Peggy  Sullivan Ms. Peggy Sullivan Army ROTC Administrator, Army ROTC
peggy.sullivan@marquette.edu (414) 288-2047
Sergeant First Class Devin  Trathen Sergeant First Class Devin Trathen Military Senior Instructor, Army ROTC
devin.trathen@marquette.edu (414) 288-2048
Major Andrew  Vallejos Major Andrew Vallejos Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
vallejoa@uwp.edu (262) 308-8299
Sergeant First Class Andrew  Wold Sergeant First Class Andrew Wold MISL 1800 "American Crucible" History Instructor, Army ROTC
andrew.wold@marquette.edu

Faculty & Staff Directory

CONTACT

Army ROTC
Gymnasium, Room A100
1508 West Clybourn Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-7195
reuben.sotolongo@marquette.edu


ARMY ROTC ON SOCIAL

Facebook Instagram



PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact reuben.sotolongo@marquette.edu.