Faculty and Staff Directory

Lieutenant Colonel Timothy  Shebesta Lieutenant Colonel Timothy Shebesta Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
timothy.shebesta@marquette.edu (414) 288-5926
Master Sergeant Keyon  Boens Master Sergeant Keyon Boens Senior Military Instructor, Army ROTC
keyon.boens@marquette.edu (414) 288-2045
Staff Sergeant Aaron  Davel Staff Sergeant Aaron Davel Military Science Instructor, Army ROTC
aaron.r.davel.mil@army.mil (262) 391-8579
Ms. Nancy  Drury Ms. Nancy Drury Human Resources Administrator, Army ROTC
nancy.drury@marquette.edu (414) 288-7229
CPT William  Grover CPT William Grover Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
william.grover@marquette.edu (414) 288-7593
Major Jason  Haggard Major Jason Haggard Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
jason.haggard@marquette.edu (414) 288-2046
Ms. Peggy  Sullivan Ms. Peggy Sullivan Army ROTC Administrator, Army ROTC
peggy.sullivan@marquette.edu (414) 288-2047
Sergeant First Class Devin  Trathen Sergeant First Class Devin Trathen Military Senior Instructor, Army ROTC
devin.trathen@marquette.edu (414) 288-2048
Major Andrew  Vallejos Major Andrew Vallejos Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
vallejoa@uwp.edu (262) 308-8299
Sergeant First Class Andrew  Wold Sergeant First Class Andrew Wold MISL 1800 "American Crucible" History Instructor, Army ROTC
andrew.wold@marquette.edu

Faculty & Staff Directory

CONTACT

Army ROTC
Gymnasium, Room A100
1508 West Clybourn Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-7195
armyrotc@marquette.edu


ARMY ROTC ON SOCIAL

Facebook Instagram



PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact armyrotc@marquette.edu.