Faculty and Staff Directory

Lieutenant Colonel Ioannis  Kiriazis Lieutenant Colonel Ioannis Kiriazis Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
ioannis.kiriazis@marquette.edu (414) 288-5946
Master Sergeant Daniel  Bartlett Master Sergeant Daniel Bartlett Operations and Assistant of Military Science, Army ROTC
daniel.bartlett@marquette.edu
Ms. Nancy  Drury Ms. Nancy Drury Human Resources Administrator, Army ROTC
nancy.drury@marquette.edu (414) 288-7229
Sergeant First Class Joshua  Gottschlich Sergeant First Class Joshua Gottschlich Military Science Instructor, Army ROTC
Master Sergeant Anthony M. Hampe Master Sergeant Anthony M. Hampe Senior Military Science Instructor
Captain Hyeon  Kim Captain Hyeon Kim Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
hyeon.kim@marquette.edu (414) 288-2046
Sergeant First Class James  Neville Sergeant First Class James Neville Military Science Instructor, Army ROTC
james.neville@marquette.edu
Sergeant First Class Corrie  Rozga Sergeant First Class Corrie Rozga WIARNG Military Science Instructor, Army ROTC
corrie.rozga@marquette.edu
Sergeant First Class James T. Schmidt Sergeant First Class James T. Schmidt Military Science Instructor, Army ROTC
Major Thomasina  Scudere Major Thomasina Scudere Executive Officer and Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
thomasina.scudere@mu.edu (414) 288-5668
Sergeant First Class Travis  Smith Sergeant First Class Travis Smith Military Science Instructor, Army ROTC
travis.w.smith@mu.edu (414) 288-2048
Mr. Reuben  Sotolongo Mr. Reuben Sotolongo Recruiting Operations Officer, Army ROTC
reuben.sotolongo@marquette.edu (414) 288-2050
Ms. Peggy  Sullivan Ms. Peggy Sullivan Army ROTC Administrator, Army ROTC
peggy.sullivan@marquette.edu (414) 288-2047
Mr. Jarred  Sutton Mr. Jarred Sutton Military Science Instructor, Army ROTC
jared.sutton@marquette.edu
Captain Matthew  Wellwood Captain Matthew Wellwood Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
matthew.wellwood@marquette.edu
Captain Dan  Williams Captain Dan Williams Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
daniel.r.williams43.mil@mal.mil
Sergeant First Class Andrew  Wold Sergeant First Class Andrew Wold MISL 1800 "American Crucible" History Instructor, Army ROTC
andrew.wold@marquette.edu

Faculty & Staff Directory

CONTACT

Army ROTC
Gymnasium, Room A100
1508 West Clybourn Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-7195
reuben.sotolongo@marquette.edu

Contact Us


ARMY ROTC ON SOCIAL

Facebook Instagram