Faculty and Staff Directory

Lieutenant Colonel Ioannis  Kiriazis Lieutenant Colonel Ioannis Kiriazis Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
ioannis.kiriazis@marquette.edu (414) 288-5946
Major Daniel  Bartlett Major Daniel Bartlett Operations and Assistant of Military Science, Army ROTC
daniel.bartlett@marquette.edu (414) 229-7230
Captain Terry  Battison Captain Terry Battison Assistant Professor of Military Science, MSIII Instructor, Army ROTC
terry.battison@marquette.edu (414) 288-2050
Ms. Nancy  Drury Ms. Nancy Drury Human Resources Administrator, Army ROTC
nancy.drury@marquette.edu (414) 288-7229
Master Sergeant Anthony M. Hampe Master Sergeant Anthony M. Hampe Military Science Instructor
anthony.hampe@marquette.edu (414) 288-6299
Captain Hyeon  Kim Captain Hyeon Kim Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
hyeon.kim@marquette.edu (414) 288-2046
Sergeant First Class James  Neville Sergeant First Class James Neville Military Science Instructor, Army ROTC
james.neville@marquette.edu (414) 242-7063
Sergeant First Class James  Schmidt Sergeant First Class James Schmidt Military Science Instructor, Army ROTC
james.schmidt@marquette.edu (414) 288-2049
Mr. Reuben  Sotolongo Mr. Reuben Sotolongo Recruiting Operations Officer, Army ROTC
reuben.sotolongo@marquette.edu (414) 288-2051
Ms. Peggy  Sullivan Ms. Peggy Sullivan Army ROTC Administrator, Army ROTC
peggy.sullivan@marquette.edu (414) 288-2047
Major Andrew  Vallejos Major Andrew Vallejos Assistant Professor of Military Science
vallejoa@uwp.edu (262) 308-8299
Captain Matthew  Wellwood Captain Matthew Wellwood Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
matthew.wellwood@marquette.edu (808) 683-2172
Captain Dan  Williams Captain Dan Williams Assistant Professor of Military Science, Army ROTC
daniel.r.williams43.mil@mal.mil (414) 229-7259
Sergeant First Class Andrew  Wold Sergeant First Class Andrew Wold MISL 1800 "American Crucible" History Instructor, Army ROTC
andrew.wold@marquette.edu

Faculty & Staff Directory

CONTACT

Army ROTC
Gymnasium, Room A100
1508 West Clybourn Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-7195
reuben.sotolongo@marquette.edu

Contact Us


ARMY ROTC ON SOCIAL

Facebook Instagram



PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact jenelle.sanders@marquette.edu.