Dr. Daniel H. Zitomer, P.E., BCEE (Environmental) Dr. Daniel H. Zitomer, P.E., BCEE (Environmental) Chair and Professor of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
daniel.zitomer@marquette.edu (414) 288-5733
Dr. Yong  Bai, P.E., F.ASCE (Construction) Dr. Yong Bai, P.E., F.ASCE (Construction) McShane Chair and Professor, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
yong.bai@marquette.edu (414) 288-6708
Ms. Noelle  Brigham, P.E. (Environmental) Ms. Noelle Brigham, P.E. (Environmental) Instructor Professor of Practice
lindanoelle.brigham@marquette.edu (414) 288-3373
Mr.  Robert  Chavez Mr. Robert Chavez Adjunct Faculty , Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
robert.chavez@marquette.edu (414) 288-7030
Mr.  Michael   Delemont, P.E. Mr. Michael Delemont, P.E. Adjunct Faculty, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
michael.delemont@marquette.edu (414) 288-7030
Mr.  Michael  Dollhopf Mr. Michael Dollhopf Manager of Environmental Laboratories, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
michael.dollhopf@marquette.edu (414) 288.3523
Dr. Leon  Downing, P.E. Dr. Leon Downing, P.E. Adjunct Faculty, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
leon.downing@marquette.edu (414) 288-7030
Dr.  Mark   Federle, P.E., CPC (Construction) Dr. Mark Federle, P.E., CPC (Construction) Professor, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
mark.federle@marquette.edu (414) 288-4531
Dr.  Joseph  Heffron (Environmental) Dr. Joseph Heffron (Environmental) Postdoctoral Fellow, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
joesph.heffron@marquette.edu (414) 288-7030
Dr.  Stephen  M. Heinrich (Structures/Mechanics) Dr. Stephen M. Heinrich (Structures/Mechanics) Professor, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
stephen.heinrich@marquette.edu (414) 288 - 5466
Dr. Jaime  Hernandez (Transportation) Dr. Jaime Hernandez (Transportation) Assistant Professor, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
jaime.hernandez@marquette.edu 414-288-2064
Mr. Michael  Jahner Mr. Michael Jahner Adjunct Faculty, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
michael.jahner@marquette.edu (414) 288-6104
Dr.  Saeed  Karshenas, P.E. (Construction) Dr. Saeed Karshenas, P.E. (Construction) Professor, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
saeed.karshenas@marquette.edu (414) 288-3530
Dr. Dragomir  Marinkovich (Structures/Mechanics) Dr. Dragomir Marinkovich (Structures/Mechanics) Assistant Professor of Practice, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
dragomir.marinkovich@marquette.edu (414) 288-4629
Dr. Brooke K. Mayer, P.E. (Environmental) Dr. Brooke K. Mayer, P.E. (Environmental) Associate Professor, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
brooke.mayer@marquette.edu (414) 288-2161
Dr. Walter  McDonald (Water Resources) Dr. Walter McDonald (Water Resources) Assistant Professor, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
walter.mcdonald@marquette.edu (414) 288-2117
Dr. Margaret  McNamara (Transportation) Dr. Margaret McNamara (Transportation) Assistant Professor, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
margaret.mcnamara@marquette.edu (414) 288-4614
Dr. Patrick  McNamara (Environmental) Dr. Patrick McNamara (Environmental) Associate Professor, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
patrick.mcnamara@marquette.edu (414) 288-2188
Mr. Jonathan A. Meus (Structures/Mechanics) Mr. Jonathan A. Meus (Structures/Mechanics) Adjunct Assistant Professor, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
jonathan.meus@marquette.edu (414) 288-5560
Mr.  Ryan  Murphy Mr. Ryan Murphy Adjunct Faculty, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
ryan.c.murphy@marquette.edu (414) 288-7030
Dr.  Anthony  J. Parolari (Water Resources) Dr. Anthony J. Parolari (Water Resources) Assistant Professor, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
anthony.parolari@marquette.edu (414) 288-3508
Dr. Matthew  Seib, P.E. Dr. Matthew Seib, P.E. Adjunct Faculty, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
matthew.seib@marquette.edu (414) 288-7030
Dr. Jeffrey  Starke, P.E. (Environmental) Dr. Jeffrey Starke, P.E. (Environmental) Executive Director of Master's Across Boundaries
jeffrey.starke@gmail.com (414) 288-3504
Mr. Christopher  Ulm Mr. Christopher Ulm Adjunct Faculty, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
christopher.ulm@marquette.edu (414) 288-7030
Dr.  Kaushick  Venkiteshwaran (Environmental) Dr. Kaushick Venkiteshwaran (Environmental) Postdoctoral Fellow, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
kaushik.venkiteshwaran@marquette.edu (414) 288-7030
Mr.  Michael L. Vogel, P.E., S.E. Mr. Michael L. Vogel, P.E., S.E. Adjunct Faculty, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
michael.vogel@marquette.edu (414) 288-7030
Dr. Baolin  Wan (Structures/Mechanics) Dr. Baolin Wan (Structures/Mechanics) Associate Professor, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
baolin.wan@marquette.edu (414) 288-6684
Engineering Hall

Faculty & Staff

Contact us

(414) 288-6000

Olin Engineering
1515 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Engineering Hall
1637 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Follow us on social media

 Facebook  Twitter  TwitterInstagram

 


SEE AN ISSUE?

If you see an issue with this website, please contact c2e2@marquette.edu.