AEGS Organizational Structure

The structure of AEGS includes an executive committee of five to seven officers whose primary function is to speak for the association (and thus represent graduate students) in matters related to departmental and university affairs. 2018-19 Officers:

  • Magdalen Patchet: Ph.D. Co-President
  • Catherine Brown-Robison: M.A. Co-President
  • Jackielee Derks: Community Liaison
  • Jessie Wirkus Haynes: Communications Director
  • John Brick: Treasurer
  • Jason Myers: Project Liaison
  • Past Officers

Have Questions?

Send questions and comments about this site to Magdalen Patchet