Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Brian  Bennett Dr. Brian Bennett Department Chair and Professor, Physics
brian.bennett@marquette.edu (414) 288-6705
Dr. Karen  Andeen Dr. Karen Andeen Assistant Professor, Physics
karen.andeen@marquette.edu (414) 288-3569
Rev. Katherine  Finegan Rev. Katherine Finegan Office Associate, Physics
katherine.finegan@marquette.edu (414) 288-7159
Dr. Dan  Giglio Dr. Dan Giglio Adjunct Instructor, Physics
daniel.giglio@marquette.edu (414) 288-2164
Dr. Bill  Hirsch Dr. Bill Hirsch Visiting Assistant Professor, Physics
william.hirsch@marquette.edu (414) 288-7111
Mr. Paul  Joseph Mr. Paul Joseph Lecturer Meteorologist, Physics
paul.joseph@marquette.edu (414) 288-7054
Dr. Andrew  Kunz Dr. Andrew Kunz Professor & Associate Dean for Admissions, Retention and Experiential Learning, Physics
andrew.kunz@marquette.edu (414) 288-3031
Dr. Matthias  Plum Dr. Matthias Plum Visiting Assistant Professor, Physics
matthias.plum@marquette.edu (414) 288-7326
Dr. Michael  Politano Dr. Michael Politano Associate Professor, Physics
michael.politano@marquette.edu (414) 288-1402
Dr. Jax  Sanders Dr. Jax Sanders Assistant Professor, Physics
jax.sanders@marquette.edu (414) 288-3650
Dr. Christopher  Stockdale Dr. Christopher Stockdale Associate Professor and Assistant Department Chair, Physics
christopher.stockdale@mu.edu (414) 288-7069
Dr. Tim  Tharp Dr. Tim Tharp Assistant Professor, Physics
timothy.tharp@marquette.edu (414) 288-6132
Mrs. Melissa  Vigil Mrs. Melissa Vigil Laboratory Supervisor, Physics
melissa.vigil@marquette.edu (414) 288-4546

Faculty & Staff Directory