Faculty & Staff Directory

Brian  Bennett Brian Bennett Department Chair and Professor, Physics
brian.bennett@marquette.edu (414) 288-6705
Karen  Andeen Karen Andeen Assistant Professor, Physics
karen.andeen@marquette.edu (414) 288-3569
Katherine  Finegan Katherine Finegan Office Associate, Physics
katherine.finegan@marquette.edu (414) 288-7159
Dan  Giglio Dan Giglio Adjunct Instructor, Physics
daniel.giglio@marquette.edu (414) 288-2164
Bill  Hirsch Bill Hirsch Visiting Assistant Professor, Physics
william.hirsch@marquette.edu (414) 288-7111
Paul  Joseph Paul Joseph Lecturer Meteorologist, Physics
paul.joseph@marquette.edu (414) 288-7054
Andrew  Kunz Andrew Kunz Professor & Associate Dean for Admissions, Retention and Experiential Learning, Physics
andrew.kunz@marquette.edu (414) 288-3031
Matthias  Plum Matthias Plum Visiting Assistant Professor, Physics
matthias.plum@marquette.edu (414) 288-7326
Michael  Politano Michael Politano Associate Professor, Physics
michael.politano@marquette.edu (414) 288-1402
Jax  Sanders Jax Sanders Assistant Professor, Physics
jax.sanders@marquette.edu (414) 288-3650
Christopher  Stockdale Christopher Stockdale Associate Professor and Assistant Department Chair, Physics
christopher.stockdale@mu.edu (414) 288-7069
Tim  Tharp Tim Tharp Assistant Professor, Physics
timothy.tharp@marquette.edu (414) 288-6132
Melissa  Vigil Melissa Vigil Laboratory Supervisor, Physics
melissa.vigil@marquette.edu (414) 288-4546

Faculty & Staff Directory