Helen Way Klingler College of Arts and Sciences leadership

Dr. Heidi Bostic

Mary Dunnwald
Associate Dean for Academic Business Affairs

Dr. Joshua Burns
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Dr. Andrew Kunz
Associate Dean for Admissions, Retention and Experiential Learning

Dr. Edward Blumenthal
Associate Dean for Research, co-Director of the Northwestern Mutual Data Science Institute

Dr. Heather Hathaway
Associate Dean for Faculty and Graduate Affairs

Dr. James South
Director of the Center for the Advancement of the Humanities

Mary Minson
Senior Assistant Dean of Advising

Megan Blanchette
Director of Student Records

Lt. Col. William Lewis
Aerospace Studies — Commanding Officer

Dr. Michelle Mynlieff
Biological Sciences — Chair

Dr. James Kincaid
Chemistry — Chair

Dr. Iqbal Ahamed
Computer Science — Chair

Dr. Leah Flack
English — Chair



Dr. Lezlie Knox
History — Chair

Dr. Eugenia Afinoguenova
Languages, Literatures and Cultures — Chair

Dr. Rebecca Sanders
Mathematical and Statistical Sciences — Chair

Lt. Col Ioannis Kiriazis
Military Science — Commanding Officer

Captain Matthew Vandersluis
Naval Science — Commanding Officer

Dr. Jessica Wolfendale
Philosophy - Chair

Dr. Brian Bennett
Physics — Chair

Dr. Paul Nolette
Political Science — Chair

Dr. Stephen Saunders
Psychology — Chair

Dr. Meghan Stroshine
Social and Cultural Sciences — Chair

Dr. Danielle Nussberger
Theology — Chair