School of Dentistry leadership


Dr. Elsbeth Kalenderian

Dr. Toni Roucka
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Dr. Conrad Nenn
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs

Dr. Jeffrey Toth
Interim Associate Dean for Research

David Dray
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration


Dr. Henry Rossi
Department of Clinical Services — Chair and Clinic Director

Dr. Cesar Gonzalez
Department of Dental Developmental Sciences — Chair

Dr. David Mapes
Department of General Dental Sciences — Interim Chair

Dr. Arndt Guentsch
Department of Surgical Sciences — Chair