Graduate School leadership

Dr. Douglas Woods
Vice Provost for Graduate and Professional Studies and Dean of the Graduate School

Dr. Carrianne Hayslett
Associate Dean for Strategic Innovation and Academic Program Development

Dr. Theresa Tobin
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Student Development

Mr. Carl Wainscott
Assistant Dean of the Graduate School

Rev. Thaddeus J. Burch, S.J.
Director of Special Projects