College of Health Sciences leadership

Dr. William Cullinan

Dr. Kim Halula
Associate Dean

Dr. Sujean Choi
Dr. Allison Hyngstrom
Associate Deans for Research

Ms. Michelle Schuh
Assistant Dean

Ms. Michelle Raclawski
Director of Academic Business Affairs

Dr. David Baker
Biomedical Sciences – Chair

  • Dr. Marieke Gilmartin - Associate Chair for Research
  • Dr. Laurieann Klockow - Associate Chair for Instruction
  • Dr. SuJean Choi - Director of Graduate Studies Interdisciplinary Neuroscience

Dr. Erik Munson
Medical Laboratory Science — Chair

Dr. Christine Bowman
Occupational Therapy – Interim Chair

  • Dr. Ann E. Millard - Associate Chair

Dr. Allison Hyngstrom
Physical Therapy — Chair

  • Dr. Paula Papanek - Director of Exercise Science, Director of Graduate Studies Sport and Data Analytics
  • Mr. Christopher Geiser - Program Director of Athletic Training
  • Dr. Kathleen Lukaszewicz - Director of Graduate Studies Exercise and Rehabilitation Science

Mrs. Mary Jo Wiemiller
Physician Assistant Studies – Chair and Program Director

  • Mr. Robert Paxton - Associate Chair
  • Mr. Patrick Loftis - Assistant Chair
  • Dr. Paul Coogan - Medical Director

Dr. Emily Patterson
Speech Pathology and Audiology — Chair

  • Dr. Maura Moyle - Director of Graduate Studies