Raynor Memorial Libraries leadership

Ms. Janice S. Welburn

Ms. Jean Zanoni
Associate Dean for Administration and Planning

Mr. Scott Mandernack
Associate Dean for Scholarly Resources and Collections

Ms. Amy Cooper Cary
Head of Special Collections and University Archives

Ms. Joan Sommer
Head of Access Services

Mr. Edward Sanchez
Head of Library Information Technology

Ms. Tara Baillargeon
Head of Research and Instructional Services