Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Anne  Clough Dr. Anne Clough Chair and Professor
anne.clough@marquette.edu (414) 288-5238
Dr. Naveen  Bansal Dr. Naveen Bansal Professor, Undergraduate Chair
naveen.bansal@marquette.edu (414) 288-3290
Dr. Alison  Becker Dr. Alison Becker Teaching Assistant Professor
alison.becker@marquette.edu (414) 288-6595
Dr. Teodora  Cox Dr. Teodora Cox Teaching Assistant Professor
teodora.cox@marquette.edu (414) 288-5298
Dr. John  Engbers Dr. John Engbers Associate Professor, Mathematics for Secondary School Teachers Co-Director
john.engbers@marquette.edu (414) 288-6880
Dr. Benjamin  Freedman Dr. Benjamin Freedman Teaching Assistant Professor
benjamin.freedman@marquette.edu (414) 288-5225
Mr. Tyler  Gillen Mr. Tyler Gillen Teaching Instructor
tyler.gillen@marquette.edu (414) 288-6349
Mr. Steven  Goodman Mr. Steven Goodman Senior Director, Technology, MSSC and COSC
steven.goodman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1580
Dr. Gholamhossein  Hamedani Dr. Gholamhossein Hamedani Professor
gholamhoss.hamedani@marquette.edu (414) 288-6348
Dr. Sarah J. Hamilton Dr. Sarah J. Hamilton Associate Professor
sarah.hamilton@marquette.edu (414) 288-6343
Dr. Mehdi  Maadooliat Dr. Mehdi Maadooliat Associate Professor, Graduate Chair, Bioinformatics Co-Director
mehdi.maadooliat@marquette.edu (414) 288-6341
Dr. Marta  Magiera Dr. Marta Magiera Associate Professor, Mathematics for Secondary School Teachers Co-Director
marta.magiera@marquette.edu (414) 288-6597
Ms. Allison  Nass Ms. Allison Nass Adjunct Instructor
allison.nass@marquette.edu (414) 288-3236
Dr. Jacob  Noparstak Dr. Jacob Noparstak Teaching Assistant Professor
jacob.noparstak@marquette.edu (414) 288-5334
Dr. Gregory  Ongie Dr. Gregory Ongie Assistant Professor
gregory.ongie@marquette.edu (414) 288-5223
Dr. Jay  Pantone Dr. Jay Pantone Assistant Professor
jay.pantone@marquette.edu (414) 288-1786
Ms. Oanh  Pham Ms. Oanh Pham Administrative Assistant
oanh.pham@marquette.edu (414) 288-6333
Dr. Daniel  Rowe Dr. Daniel Rowe Professor
daniel.rowe@marquette.edu (414) 288-5228
Dr. Wim  Ruitenburg Dr. Wim Ruitenburg Professor
wim.ruitenburg@marquette.edu (414) 288-5384
Dr. Rebecca  Sanders Dr. Rebecca Sanders Professor
rebecca.sanders@marquette.edu (414) 288-3263
Dr. Wenhui  Sheng Dr. Wenhui Sheng Assistant Professor, Data Science Co-Director
wenhui.sheng@marquette.edu (414) 288-5239
Dr. Maharaj  Singh Dr. Maharaj Singh Adjunct Instructor
maharaj.singh@marquette.edu (414) 288-3790
Dr. Elaine  Spiller Dr. Elaine Spiller Associate Professor
elaine.spiller@marquette.edu (414) 288-3299
Dr. Christopher  Stocker Dr. Christopher Stocker Assistant Chair and Teaching Assistant Professor
christopher.stocker@marquette.edu (414) 288-6809
Dr.  Kelly  Strifling Dr. Kelly Strifling Teaching Assistant Professor
kelly.strifling@marquette.edu (414) 288-6987
Dr. Cheng-Han  Yu Dr. Cheng-Han Yu Assistant Professor, Applied Statistics Director
cheng-han.yu@marquette.edu (414) 288-1701

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
Katharine R. Cudahy Hall, Room 340
1313 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee WI 53233
(414) 288-7573

Contact Us


PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact msscwebhelp@marquette.edu.