CAMPUS ALERT
The latest coronavirus information and fall 2020 updates: marquette.edu/coronavirus.


Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Rebecca  Sanders Dr. Rebecca Sanders Chair and Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
rebecca.sanders@marquette.edu (414) 288-3263
Dr. Naveen  Bansal Dr. Naveen Bansal Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
naveen.bansal@marquette.edu (414) 288-5290
Dr. Serdar  Bozdag Dr. Serdar Bozdag Research Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
serdar.bozdag@marquette.edu
Dr. Anne  Clough Dr. Anne Clough Professor, Director of Bioinformatics Program, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
anne.clough@marquette.edu (414) 288-5238
Dr. Teodora  Cox Dr. Teodora Cox Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
teodora.cox@marquette.edu (414) 288-5298
Dr. John  Engbers Dr. John Engbers Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
john.engbers@marquette.edu (414) 288-6880
Dr. Kim  Factor Dr. Kim Factor Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
kim.factor@marquette.edu (414) 288-7941
Dr. Benjamin  Freedman Dr. Benjamin Freedman Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
benjamin.freedman@marquette.edu (414) 288-5225
Mr. Tyler  Gillen Mr. Tyler Gillen Adjunct Instructor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
tyler.gillen@marquette.edu (414) 288-6349
Mr. Steven  Goodman Mr. Steven Goodman Senior Director, Technology, MSSC and COSC
steven.goodman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1580
Dr. Gholamhossein  Hamedani Dr. Gholamhossein Hamedani Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
gholamhoss.hamedani@marquette.edu (414) 288-6348
Dr. Sarah J. Hamilton Dr. Sarah J. Hamilton Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
sarah.hamilton@marquette.edu (414) 288-6343
Dr. Caroline M. Healy Dr. Caroline M. Healy Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
caroline.merighihealy@marquette.edu (414) 288-2222
Dr.  Kehinde  Irabor Dr. Kehinde Irabor Adjunct Instructor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
kehinde.irabor@marquette.edu (414) 288-3236
Mr. Joshua  Jaszenski Mr. Joshua Jaszenski Adjunct Instructor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
Dr. Ahmed  Kaffel Dr. Ahmed Kaffel Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
ahmed.kaffel@marquette.edu (414) 288-6347
Mr. Henry  Kranendonk Mr. Henry Kranendonk Lecturer, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
henry.kranendonk@marquette.edu (414) 288-0811
Dr. Gary  Krenz Dr. Gary Krenz Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
gary.krenz@marquette.edu (414) 288-6345
Dr. Mehdi  Maadooliat Dr. Mehdi Maadooliat Assoc. Prof, Dir. of Undergraduate Studies & APST, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
mehdi.maadooliat@marquette.edu (414) 288-6341
Dr. Marta  Magiera Dr. Marta Magiera Associate Professor, Director of MSST Program, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
marta.magiera@marquette.edu (414) 288-6597
Dr. Jay  Miller Dr. Jay Miller Lecturer, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
jay.miller@marquette.edu (414) 288-3790
Ms. Allison  Nass Ms. Allison Nass Adjunct Instructor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
allison.nass@marquette.edu
Dr. Samuel  Nehls Dr. Samuel Nehls Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
samuel.nehls@marquette.edu (414) 288-7573
Dr. Jacob  Noparstak Dr. Jacob Noparstak Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
jacob.noparstak@marquette.edu (414) 288-5225
Dr. Gregory  Ongie Dr. Gregory Ongie Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
gregory.ongie@marquette.edu (414) 288-5223
Dr. Jay  Pantone Dr. Jay Pantone Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
jay.pantone@marquette.edu (414) 288-1786
Ms. Oanh  Pham Ms. Oanh Pham Administrative Assistant, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
oanh.pham@marquette.edu (414) 288-6333
Dr. Daniel  Rowe Dr. Daniel Rowe Professor, Director of Graduate Studies & APST, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
daniel.rowe@marquette.edu (414) 288-5228
Dr. Wim  Ruitenburg Dr. Wim Ruitenburg Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
wim.ruitenburg@marquette.edu (414) 288-5384
Dr. Wenhui  Sheng Dr. Wenhui Sheng Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
wenhui.sheng@marquette.edu (414) 288-5239
Dr. Maharaj  Singh Dr. Maharaj Singh Instructor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
maharaj.singh@marquette.edu (414) 288-3790
Dr. Michael  Slattery Dr. Michael Slattery Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
michael.slattery@marquette.edu (414) 288-6595
Dr. Elaine  Spiller Dr. Elaine Spiller Associate Professor, Codirector of Data Science, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
elaine.spiller@marquette.edu (414) 288-3299
Dr. Christopher  Stocker Dr. Christopher Stocker Assistant Chair and Visiting Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
christopher.stocker@marquette.edu (414) 288-6809
Dr.  Kelly  Strifling Dr. Kelly Strifling Adjunct Instructor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
kelly.strifling@marquette.edu (414) 288-6987
Dr. Xin  Tong Dr. Xin Tong Post Doctorate, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
xin.tong@marquette.edu
Dr. Rachel  Traylor Dr. Rachel Traylor Research Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
rachel.traylor@marquette.edu
Dr. Cheng-Han  Yu Dr. Cheng-Han Yu Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
cheng-han.yu@marquette.edu (414) 288-1701

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
Katharine R. Cudahy Hall, Room 340
1313 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee WI 53233
(414) 288-7573

Contact Us


PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact msscwebhelp@marquette.edu.