Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Rebecca  Sanders Dr. Rebecca Sanders Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
rebecca.sanders@marquette.edu (414) 288-3263
Dr. Naveen  Bansal Dr. Naveen Bansal Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
naveen.bansal@marquette.edu (414) 288-5290
Dr. Anne  Clough Dr. Anne Clough Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
anne.clough@marquette.edu (414) 288-5238
Mr. Joseph  Coelho, S.J. Mr. Joseph Coelho, S.J. Instructor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
joseph.coelho@marquette.edu
Dr. John  Engbers Dr. John Engbers Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
john.engbers@marquette.edu (414) 288-6880
Dr. Kim  Factor Dr. Kim Factor Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
kim.factor@marquette.edu (414) 288-7941
Mr. Tyler  Gillen Mr. Tyler Gillen Adjunct Instructor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
tyler.gillen@marquette.edu (414) 288-6349
Mr. Steven  Goodman Mr. Steven Goodman Senior Director, Technology, MSSC and COSC
steven.goodman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1580
Dr. Gholamhossein  Hamedani Dr. Gholamhossein Hamedani Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
gholamhoss.hamedani@marquette.edu (414) 288-6348
Dr. Sarah J. Hamilton Dr. Sarah J. Hamilton Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
sarah.hamilton@marquette.edu (414) 288-6343
Dr.  Kehinde  Irabor Dr. Kehinde Irabor Adjunct Instructor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
kehinde.irabor@marquette.edu
Dr. Hyunyi  Jung Dr. Hyunyi Jung Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
hyunyi.jung@marquette.edu (414) 288-2804
Dr. Ahmed  Kaffel Dr. Ahmed Kaffel Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
ahmed.kaffel@marquette.edu (414) 288-6347
Mr. Henry  Kranendonk Mr. Henry Kranendonk Lecturer, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
henry.kranendonk@marquette.edu
Dr. Gary  Krenz Dr. Gary Krenz Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
gary.krenz@marquette.edu (414) 288-6345
Dr. Ibrahim  Saleh Dr. Ibrahim Saleh Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
ibrahim.saleh@marquette.edu (414) 288-5225
Dr. Rachel  Traylor Dr. Rachel Traylor Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
rachel.traylor@marquette.edu (414) 288-5223
Dr. Mehdi  Maadooliat Dr. Mehdi Maadooliat Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
mehdi.maadooliat@marquette.edu (414) 288-6341
Dr. Marta  Magiera Dr. Marta Magiera Associate Professor, Director of MSST Program, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
marta.magiera@marquette.edu (414) 288-6597
Dr. Jay  Miller Dr. Jay Miller Lecturer, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
jay.miller@marquette.edu (414) 288-3790
Dr. Jacob  Noparstak Dr. Jacob Noparstak Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
jacob.noparstak@marquette.edu (414) 288-5225
Dr. Jay  Pantone Dr. Jay Pantone Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
jay.pantone@marquette.edu (414) 288-1786
Dr. Francis  Pastijn Dr. Francis Pastijn Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
francis.pastijn@marquette.edu (414) 288-5229
Ms. Oanh  Pham Ms. Oanh Pham Administrative Assistant, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
oanh.pham@marquette.edu (414) 288-6333
Dr.  Benjamin  Rizzo Dr. Benjamin Rizzo Adjunct Instructor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
benjamin.rizzo@marquette.edu (414) 288-2222
Dr. Daniel  Rowe Dr. Daniel Rowe Professor, Director of Graduate Studies & APST, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
daniel.rowe@marquette.edu (414) 288-5228
Dr. Wim  Ruitenburg Dr. Wim Ruitenburg Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
wim.ruitenburg@marquette.edu (414) 288-5384
Dr. Wenhui  Sheng Dr. Wenhui Sheng Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
wenhui.sheng@marquette.edu (414) 288-5239
Dr. Maharaj  Singh Dr. Maharaj Singh Instructor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
maharaj.singh@marquette.edu (414) 288-3790
Dr. Michael  Slattery Dr. Michael Slattery Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
michael.slattery@marquette.edu (414) 288-6595
Dr. Elaine  Spiller Dr. Elaine Spiller Associate Professor, Codirector of Data Science, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
elaine.spiller@marquette.edu (414) 288-6472
Dr. Christopher  Stocker Dr. Christopher Stocker Assistant Chair and Visiting Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
christopher.stocker@marquette.edu (414) 288-6809
Dr.  Kelly  Strifling Dr. Kelly Strifling Adjunct Instructor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
kelly.strifling@marquette.edu (414) 288-6987
Dr.  Xuyong  Yu Dr. Xuyong Yu Adjunct Instructor, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
xuyong.yu@marquette.edu

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
Katharine R. Cudahy Hall, Room 340
1313 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee WI 53233
(414) 288-7573

Contact Us


SEE AN ISSUE?

If you see an issue with this website, please contact msscwebhelp@marquette.edu.