Additional Faculty

Adjunct Faculty 

Dr. Michael Danyluk
Instructor
michael.danyluk@marquette.edu

Dr. Ngon (Simon) Dao
Instructor
ngon.dao@marquette.edu 

Dr. Charles Koehler
Instructor
charles.koehler@marquette.edu 

Dr. John LaDisa, Sr.
Instructor
john.f.ladisa@marquette.edu 

Dr. Alexey Sverdlin
Adjunct Professor
alexey.sverdlin@marquette.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Toth
Adjunct Professor
jeffrey.toth@marquette.edu

Emeriti Faculty 

Dr. Robert N. Blumenthal, P.E.
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Robert F. Brebrick 
Professor Emeritus 
robert.brebrick@marquette.edu

Dr. William E. Brower, Jr., P.E.  
Professor Emeritus 
william.brower@marquette.edu

Dr. Raymond Fournelle, P.E. 
Professor Emeritus 
raymond.fournelle@marquette.edu

Dr. Richard A. Gaggioli, P.E. 
Professor Emeritus 
richard.gaggioli@marquette.edu

Dr. Jon Jensen 
Associate Professor Emeritus 
jon.jensen@marquette.edu

Dr. Mark Nagurka, P.E.
Associate Professor Emeritus 
mark.nagurka@marquette.edu

Dr. Jim Rice
Associate Professor Emeritus 
james.rice@marquette.edu

Dr. G.E. Otto Widera
Professor Emeritus 
geo.widera@marquette.edu