Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr.  John  Borg, P.E. Dr. John Borg, P.E. Chair and Professor, Mechanical Engineering
john.borg@marquette.edu (414) 288-7259
Dr. Casey  Allen Dr. Casey Allen Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
casey.allen@marquette.edu (414) 288-2160
Dr. Anthony  Bowman Dr. Anthony Bowman Research Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
anthony.bowman@marquette.edu (414) 288-6759
Dr. Vikram  Cariapa, P.E. Dr. Vikram Cariapa, P.E. Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
vikram.cariapa@marquette.edu (414) 288-3607
Dr. Adam  Dempsey Dr. Adam Dempsey Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
adam.dempsey@marquette.edu 414-288-6640
Dr.  Joseph  Domblesky, P.E. Dr. Joseph Domblesky, P.E. Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
joseph.domblesky@marquette.edu (414) 288-7832
Dr. Dinc  Erdeniz Dr. Dinc Erdeniz Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
dinc.erdeniz@marquette.edu (414) 288-2069
Dr. Shuguang  Huang Dr. Shuguang Huang Research Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
huangs@marquette.edu (414) 288-3850
Dr. Kyuil  Kim, P.E. Dr. Kyuil Kim, P.E. Professor, Mechanical Engineering
kyuil.kim@marquette.edu (414) 288-6297
Dr. Michael R. Lovell Dr. Michael R. Lovell President of Marquette University; Professor, Mechanical Engineering
president@marquette.edu (414) 288-7223
Dr. Richard  Marklin, C.P.E. Dr. Richard Marklin, C.P.E. Professor, Mechanical Engineering
richard.marklin@marquette.edu (414) 288-3622
Dr. John  Moore Dr. John Moore Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
john.a.moore@marquette.edu (414) 288-6641
Dr. Hyunjae  Park Dr. Hyunjae Park Research Professor, Mechanical Engineering
hyunjae.park@marquette.edu (414) 288-6716
Dr. Somesh  Roy Dr. Somesh Roy Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
somesh.roy@marquette.edu (414) 288-4586
Dr. Joseph  Schimmels Dr. Joseph Schimmels Robert C. Greenheck Chair in Design and Manufacturing, Mechanical Engineering
joseph.schimmels@marquette.edu (414) 288-3623
Dr. Simcha  Singer Dr. Simcha Singer Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
simcha.singer@marquette.edu (414) 288-6189
Dr. Robert  Stango, P.E. Dr. Robert Stango, P.E. Professor, Mechanical Engineering
robert.stango@marquette.edu (414) 288-6972
Dr. Philip  Voglewede Dr. Philip Voglewede Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
philip.voglewede@marquette.edu (414) 288-7278
Mrs. Megan  Wilson Mrs. Megan Wilson Office Associate, Mechanical Engineering
megan.wilson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7227
Engineering Hall

Faculty & Staff

Contact us

(414) 288-6000

Olin Engineering
1515 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Engineering Hall
1637 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Follow us on social media

 Facebook  Twitter  TwitterInstagram

 


SEE AN ISSUE?

If you see an issue with the Department of Mechanical Engineering website, please contact Megan Wilson at megan.wilson@marquette.edu