Office of Student Affairs leadership

Mr. Rick Arcuri*
Acting Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Joya Crear*
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

Ms. Mary Janz*
Director, Residence Life

Ms. Brenda Lenz
Director, Counseling Center

Dr. Stephanie Quade*
Dean of Students

Dr. Jennifer Reid*
Director of the AMU and Student Engagement

Mr. John Sweeney
Director, Recreational Sports

Ms. Keli Wollmer
Executive Director, Medical Clinic


*Cabinet Member