Faculty and Staff Directory

Jeffrey   Berry, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Jeffrey Berry, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Associate Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
jeffrey.berry@marquette.edu (414) 288-1406
Subhash  Bhatnagar, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Subhash Bhatnagar, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Associate Professor Emeritus, Speech Pathology and Audiology
subhash.bhatnagar@marquette.edu
Catherine  Brammer, M.S., CCC-SLP Catherine Brammer, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
catherine.brammer@marquette.edu (414) 288-3547
Yogita  Chaddha, M.S., CCC-SLP Yogita Chaddha, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
yogita.chaddha@marquette.edu (414) 288-3547
 Katherine  Cording, M.S., CCC-SLP Katherine Cording, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Associate Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
katherine.brueck@marquette.edu (414) 288-4516
 Katherine  Czelatdko, M.S., CCC-SLP Katherine Czelatdko, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
katherine.czelatdko@marquette.edu (414) 288-3137
Sarah Grace  Dalton, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Sarah Grace Dalton, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
sarahgrace.dalton@marquette.edu 414-288-1407
Amy L. Delaney, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Amy L. Delaney, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
amy.delaney@marquette.edu (414) 288-3390
Jennifer  Eggert, M.S., CCC-SLP, C/NDT Jennifer Eggert, M.S., CCC-SLP, C/NDT Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
jennifer.eggert@marquette.edu (414) 288-3547
Jenya  Iuzzini-Seigel, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Jenya Iuzzini-Seigel, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
jenya.iuzzini-seigel@marquette.edu (414) 288-1528
Stacy  Ko, M.A., CCC-SLP Stacy Ko, M.A., CCC-SLP Clinical Associate Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
stacy.ko@marquette.edu (414) 288-3593
Wendy M. Krueger, M.S., CCC-SLP Wendy M. Krueger, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Associate Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
wendy.krueger@marquette.edu (414) 288-5667
Jesenia  Lopez Jesenia Lopez Office Associate, Speech Pathology and Audiology
Speechandhearingclinic@marquette.edu (414) 288-7426
Maura  Moyle, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Maura Moyle, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Associate Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
maura.moyle@marquette.edu (414) 288-1408
Emily  Patterson, Au.D., CCC-A Emily Patterson, Au.D., CCC-A Department Chair, Speech Pathology and Audiology
emily.patterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5551
Jacqueline  Podewils, M.S., CCC-SLP Jacqueline Podewils, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Associate Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
jacqueline.podewils@marquette.edu
Tina  Puglisi-Creegan, M.S., CCC-SLP Tina Puglisi-Creegan, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Associate Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
santina.puglisi-creegan@marquette.edu (414) 288-3946
Emily  Rochon, M.S., CCC-SLP Emily Rochon, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
emily.rochon@marquette.edu (414) 288-3547
Heidi  Ruedinger, M.S., CCC-SLP Heidi Ruedinger, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
heidi.ruedinger@marquette.edu (414) 288-1409
Danielle Schneider Administrative Assistant, Speech Pathology and Audiology
danielle.schneider@marquette.edu (414) 288-4458
Bridget  Valla, M.S., CCC-SLP Bridget Valla, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Associate Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
bridget.schuh@marquette.edu (414) 288-3377