Faculty and Staff Directory

Kim L. Halula, RDH, Ph.D. Kim L. Halula, RDH, Ph.D. Interim Chair, Speech Pathology and Audiology
kim.halula@marquette.edu (414) 288-3428
Jeffrey   Berry, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Jeffrey Berry, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Associate Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
jeffrey.berry@marquette.edu (414) 288-1406
 Katherine  Cording, M.S., CCC-SLP Katherine Cording, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
katherine.brueck@marquette.edu (414) 288-4516
 Katherine  Czelatdko, M.S., CCC-SLP Katherine Czelatdko, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
katherine.czelatdko@marquette.edu (414) 288-3137
Amy  Delaney, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Amy Delaney, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
amy.delaney@marquette.edu (414) 288-3390
Jennifer  Eggert, M.S., CCC-SLP Jennifer Eggert, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
jennifer.eggert@marquette.edu (414) 288-1407
Jenya  Iuzzini-Seigel, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Jenya Iuzzini-Seigel, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
jenya.iuzzini-seigel@marquette.edu (414) 288-1528
Amber  Jensen Amber Jensen Administrative Assistant, Speech Pathology and Audiology
amber.m.jensen@marquette.edu (414) 288-4458
Stacy  Ko, M.A., CCC-SLP Stacy Ko, M.A., CCC-SLP Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
stacy.ko@marquette.edu (414) 288-3593
Wendy M. Krueger, M.S., CCC-SLP Wendy M. Krueger, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Associate Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
wendy.krueger@marquette.edu (414) 288-5667
Steven H. Long, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Steven H. Long, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Associate Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
steven.long@marquette.edu (414) 288-5190
Maura  Moyle, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Maura Moyle, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Associate Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
maura.moyle@marquette.edu (414) 288-1408
Emily  Patterson, Au.D., CCC-A Emily Patterson, Au.D., CCC-A Assistant Chair, Speech Pathology and Audiology
emily.patterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5551
Joseph  Peddicord Joseph Peddicord Office Assistant, Speech Pathology and Audiology
joseph.peddicord@marquette.edu (414) 288-7426
Tina  Puglisi-Creegan, M.S., CCC-SLP Tina Puglisi-Creegan, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Associate Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
santina.puglisi-creegan@marquette.edu (414) 288-3946
Heidi  Ruedinger, M.S., CCC-SLP Heidi Ruedinger, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
heidi.ruedinger@marquette.edu (414) 288-1409
Bridget  Valla, M.S., CCC-SLP Bridget Valla, M.S., CCC-SLP Clinical Assistant Professor, Speech Pathology and Audiology
bridget.schuh@marquette.edu (414) 288-3377