Representatives

The University Staff Senate is comprised of sixteen elected representatives, seven of which must represent defined areas, with participation of senior leadership. To serve as chair of a committee, you need not be an elected representative.

Staff Serving 2016-2017 Academic Year:

Sara Pforr

Sara Pforr

Chair

Elected Representative

Office of Marketing and Communication

Zilber Hall, 235

sara.pforr@marquette.edu

(414) 288-7515

Christopher Daniel

Christopher Daniel

Vice-chair

Elected Representative

Work Environment Subcommittee chair

Libraries/Technical Services Dept/Ordering-Receiving

Raynor Memorial Libraries, M-130

christopher.daniel@marquette.edu

(414) 288-7883

photo placeholder

Cliona Draper

Secretary

Elected Representative

 

 

University Advancement

Zilber Hall, 321

cliona.draper@marquette.edu

(414) 288-0331

Lori Montezon Picture

Lori Montezon

Treasurer

Elected Representative

 

Office of the Provost

Zilber Hall, 454

lori.montezon@marquette.edu

414-288-6456

Brigid Kinsella-Alba

Brigid Kinsella-Alba

Appointed Representative

Communications Committee chair

Office of Mission and Ministry

Zilber Hall, 423

brigid.kinsella-alba@marquette.edu

(414) 288-1794

photo placeholder

Latrice Harris-Collins

Elected Representative

Undergraduate Admissions

Zilber Hall, 136E

latrice.harris-coliins@marquette.edu
414-288-6798

Christopher Bartolone

Christopher Bartolone

Elected Representative

Facilities Planning & Management

Service Building, 324

christopher.bartolone@marquette.edu

(414) 288-6103

photo placeholder Edi Kuhn
(They, them, theirs)

Elected Representative

Alumni Memorial Union

AMU

meredith.kuhn@marquette.edu

414288-2065

 

photo placeholder

Laiya Thomas

Elected Representative

Staff Outreach Subcommittee chair

Educational Opportunity Program

Coughlin Hall, 307

laiya.thomas@marquette.edu

414-288-5343

Kristin Kipp

Kristin Kipp

Elected Representative

Exercise Science

Cramer Hall, 004A

kristin.kipp@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5607

photo placeholder

Katie Klamecki

Elected Representative

Office of Planning and Strategy

Zilber Hall, 435

kathryn.klamecki@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5607

Sherri Lex

Sherri Lex

Elected Representative

By-Laws Sub-committee co-chair

Graduate School

Holthusen Hall, 305

sherri.lex@marquette.edu

(414) 288-7182

Mary Minson

Mary Minson

Appointed Representative

Nominating and Election Subcommittee chair

Klingler College of Arts and Sciences

Sensenbrenner Hall, 005

mary.minson@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5989

Chris Perez

Chris Perez

Elected Representative
By-Laws Sub-committee co-chair

Opus College of Engineering

Haggerty Engineering, 280

chris.perez@marquette.edu

(414) 288-6000

Adam Stout

Adam Stout

Elected Representative

Undergraduate Admissions

Zilber, 136G

adam.stout@marquette.edu

(414) 288-6953

Carol Trecek

Carol Trecek

Appointed Representative

Service Subcommittee chair

School of Dentistry/Office of the Dean

Dental School, 192A

carol.trecek@marquette.edu

(414) 288-3093

Neal Wucherer

Neal Wucherer

Elected Representative

Alumnia Memorial Union

Alumni Memorial Union, 213

neal.wucherer@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5656

photo placeholder

Laurie Zello

Elected Representative

Office of the General Counsel

Zilber Hall, 205

laureen.zello@marquette.edu

(414) 288-7343