Representatives

The University Staff Senate is comprised of sixteen elected representatives, seven of whom must represent defined areas with participation of senior leadership.

To serve as chair of a standing subcommittee, you do not need to be an elected representative. Appointed representatives serve as non-voting members. 

Staff Serving 2022-2023 Academic Year:

Carol Trecek

Carol Trecek

Chair

Elected Representative

School of Dentistry/Office of the Dean

Dental School, 192A

carol.trecek@marquette.edu

(414) 288-3093

 Melissa Econom

Melissa Econom

Vice-chair

Elected Representative

Work Environment Subcommittee Chair

Educational Policy and Leadership

Schroeder Complex, 146C

melissa.econom@marquette.edu

(414) 288-4613

Christine Fleming

Christine Fleming

Secretary

Elected Representative

Haggerty Museum

christine.fleming@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5919

Molly Eldridge

Molly Eldridge

Treasurer

Elected Representative

University Advancement

Zilber Hall, 421

molly.eldridge@marquette.edu

(414) 288-4497

Place Holder

 Jack Bartelt

Elected Representative 

By-laws Subcommittee Chair

Office of Disabilities

707 Building, 503

jonathan.bartelt@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5916

Christopher Bartolone

Chistopher Bartolone

Elected Representative

Facilities Planning & Management

Service Building, 324

christopher.bartolone@marquette.edu 

(414) 288-6103

Kirsten Boeh

Kirsten Boeh

Elected Representative

Communications Subcommittee Co-Chair

Klingler College of Arts and SciencesSensenbrenner Hall, 103

kirsten.boeh@marquette.edu

(414) 288-6989

Maria Cooper

Maria Cooper

Elected Representative

 

Philosophy

Marquette Hall, 115

maria.cooper@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5989

Robin Cork

Robin Cork

Elected Representative

Staff Outreach Subcommittee Chair

Law Library

Eckstein Hall, 117

robin.cork@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5550

Place Holder

Latrice Harris-Collins

Elected Representative

Admissions

Zilber Hall, 136E

latrice.harris-collins@marquette.edu 

(414) 288-6798

Calley Hostad

Calley Hostad

Elected Representative 

Communications Subcommittee Co-Chair

College of Communication

Johnston Hall, 111B

cailin.hostad@marquette.edu

(414) 288-0659

Amber Jensen

Amber Jensen

Elected Representative

Service Subcommittee Chair

College of Arts & Sciences

Sensenbrenner Hall, 103H

amber.jensen@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5187

Sarah Kazlauskas

Sarah Kazlauskas

Elected Representative

Child Care Center

sarah.kazlauskas@marquette.edu

Place Holder

Yvonne Printz

Elected Representative

Educational Opportunity Program

Coughlin Hall, 317A

yvonne.printz@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5335

Steve Robertson

Steven Robertson

Elected Representative

Educational Opportunity Program

Coughlin Hall, 225K

steven.robertson@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5950

Nicolle Skoien

Nicolle Skoien

Elected Representative

Nominations and Elections Subcommittee Chair

Intercollegiate Athletics

Al McGuire Center

nicolle.skoien@marquette.edu 

(414) 288-5781