Leadership Council

The College of Business Administration Leadership Council is action-oriented. Its mission is to assist the Dean and the College leadership team in the development and execution of key strategies for growth and innovation for the College of Business Administration. This prominent group of global business leaders will lead us into our second 100 years of Jesuit business education. They are committed to reaching out to their networks to help us recruit the best students, expand internship and job opportunities, and raise the funding needed to achieve our ambitious goals. They participate in creating a distinctive learning environment that helps students to excel, learn, lead and serve society, with our commitment to the ideals of a Jesuit education.

List of Members

Name Title Organization    
Debbie Allen Owner Mac Allen Partnership DBA McDonald's    
John Barrett
Senior Risk Executive Bank of America    
Anthony Bartell Senior Vice President & Director of Commercial Banking BMO Harris Bank    
Rick Dillon Executive Vice President & CFO Actuant Corporation    
Patrick (PJ) DiStefano Partner Deloitte    
Tom Fotsch Chief Operating Officer EmbedTek    
Pat Goepel Chief Executive Officer Asure Software    
Chris Goller Wisconsin Regional President PNC    
Brad Kalscheur Partner Michael Best & Friedrich LLP    
Mike Klein Managing Director, Private Wealth Management Robert W. Baird & Company    
Mary Kowarick Managing Director J.P. Morgan Private Bank    
Thomas Kramer CEO/ Senior Managing Director Kramer Van Kirk Credit Strategies LP    
Margo Loebl Executive Vice President & CFO (former) AgroFresh Solutions    
Gerald Madigan Managing Director, Global Credit Trading J.P. Morgan    
Sara Maduscha Vice President, Product Strategy Direct Supply, Inc.    
Ted Neely Managing Director Goldman Sachs & Company    
Ninveh Neuman  Learning Business Partner Accenture     
Todd Nicklaus Chairman & Owner River Valley Bank    
Mark Santacrose President & CEO Tecta America Corporation    
Sarah Schoenfelder Principal Sojourn Consulting LLC    
Marianne Szymanski President & Founder Toy Tips, Inc.    
Dan Tranchita Managing Director, Senior Portfolio Manager Robert W. Baird & Company    
Derek Tyus Vice President & Chief Investment Officer West Bend Mutual Insurance Company    
Rhona Vogel Founder & CEO Vogel Consulting Group    
Marquette University Business Administration Alumni Association Representative    
Margaret Daun Corporation Counsel Milwaukee County    
Ex Officio Members    
Anthony Pennington-Cross
Executive Associate Dean Marquette University College of Business Administration    
Timothy Hanley Acting James H. Keyes Dean Marquette University College of Business Administration    
Teresa Janusz Director of Development University Advancement    
Support Staff    
Sue Cirillo
Assistant to the Dean Marquette University College of Business Administration