Faculty & Staff Directory

Tim  Hanley Tim Hanley Acting Keyes Dean of Business Administration
timothy.hanley@marquette.edu (414) 288-7141
Gary A. Adams Gary A. Adams Professor of Management
gary.adams@marquette.edu (414) 288-7338
Michael  Akers Michael Akers Professor Emeritus of Accounting
michael.akers@marquette.edu (414) 915-6672
Syed  Akhter Syed Akhter Professor Emeritus of Marketing
syed.akhter@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Craig  Andrews Craig Andrews Professor and Charles H. Kellstadt Chair in Marketing
craig.andrews@marquette.edu (414) 288-7181
Matteo  Arena Matteo Arena Chair, Department of Finance
matteo.arena@marquette.edu (414) 288-3369
Manoj  Babu Manoj Babu Instructor of Practice, Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
Manoj.Babu@marquette.edu (414) 288-6587
Mark  Barratt Mark Barratt Chair, Department of Management
mark.barratt@marquette.edu (414) 288-0670
William  Barrett William Barrett Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
william.barrett@marquette.edu (414) 288-3995
Marko  Bastl Marko Bastl Director, Center for Supply Chain Management
marko.bastl@marquette.edu (414) 288-6866
David  Bauer David Bauer Instructor of Practice - Finance
david.bauer@marquette.edu
Kent  Belasco Kent Belasco Director, Commercial Banking Program
kent.belasco@marquette.edu (414) 414-6882
Rev. Ron  Bieganowski, S.J. Rev. Ron Bieganowski, S.J. Chaplain to the College of Business Administration
ronald.bieganowski@marquette.edu (414) 288-1956
Todd  Brachman Todd Brachman Instructor of Practice - Management & Marketing
todd.brachman@marquette.edu
Jeffery  Brand Jeffery Brand Instructor of Practice, Management
jeffrey.brand@marquette.edu (414) 288-6467
Charles  Breeden Charles Breeden Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
breeden.mu@gmail.com (262) 751-4277
Michael  Browne Michael Browne Adjunct Instructor of Accounting and Business Day 1
michael.browne@marquette.edu (414) 288-3729
Brian  Brush Brian Brush Professor Emeritus of Economics
brian.brush@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Wendy  Butler Wendy Butler Instructor of Practice – Management
wendy.butler@marquette.edu
William  Byrkit William Byrkit Adjunct Instructor of Practice - Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
william.byrkit@marquette.edu
George  Cashman George Cashman Associate Professor of Finance
george.cashman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1448
Jay  Caulfield Jay Caulfield Assistant Professor of Management
jay.caulfield@marquette.edu (414) 288-5556
Abdur  Chowdhury Abdur Chowdhury Professor Emeritus of Economics
abdur.chowdhury@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
David  Clark David Clark Executive Associate Dean
david.clark@marquette.edu (414) 288-3339
Stephen  Cole Stephen Cole Associate Professor of Economics
stephen.cole@marquette.edu (414) 288-3367
Robert  Collins Robert Collins Adjunct Assistant Professor of Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
robert.collins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3412
Amy  Connelly Amy Connelly Office Associate, Accounting, Economics, & Marketing
amy.connelly@marquette.edu (414) 288-7623
John  Cotton John Cotton Professor Emeritus of Management
john.cotton@marquette.edu (414) 288-7558
Carina  Cuculiza Reyes Carina Cuculiza Reyes Assistant Professor of Finance
carina.cuculiza@marquette.edu (414) 288-0526
John  Davis John Davis Professor Emeritus of Economics
john.davis@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Rachel  Detert Rachel Detert Assistant Professor of Practice - Accounting
rachel.detert@marquette.edu (414) 288-0537
Ashley  Deutsch Ashley Deutsch Assistant Professor of Marketing
ashley.deutsch@marquette.edu (414) 288-7667
Katie  Dougherty Katie Dougherty Assistant Director, Business Career Center
katie.dougherty@marquette.edu (414) 288-7070
Srinivas  Durvasula Srinivas Durvasula Professor Emeritus of Marketing
srinivas.durvasula@marquette.edu
Sr. Eileen  Ennis, SSND Sr. Eileen Ennis, SSND Instructor - Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
eileen.ennis@marquette.edu (414) 288-5564
Mark  Eppli Mark Eppli Professor Emeritus of Finance
mark.eppli@marquette.edu (414) 288-CFRE
Christine  Ferris Christine Ferris Instructor of Practice, Finance
christine.ferris@marquette.edu (414) 288-7344
Doug  Fisher Doug Fisher Associate Professor Emeritus of Practice - Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
douglas.fisher@marquette.edu
Jyoti  Gandha Jyoti Gandha Program Director - Graduate School of Management
jyoti.gandha@marquette.edu (414) 288-3309
Dan  Geigler Dan Geigler Instructor of Practice, Finance
daniel.geigler@marquette.edu
Kurt  Gering Kurt Gering Instructor of Practice - Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
kurt.gering@marquette.edu (414) 288-3751
Jeff  Germanotta Jeff Germanotta Instructor of Practice - Finance
jeffrey.germanotta@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Don  Giacomino Don Giacomino Professor Emeritus of Accounting
don.giacomino@marquette.edu (262) 243-9292
John  Golden John Golden Instructor of Practice - Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
john.golden@marquette.edu (414) 288-0823
Michael  Grubich Michael Grubich Instructor of Practice - Management
michael.grubich@marquette.edu
Mónica Unda Gutiérrez Mónica Unda Gutiérrez Assistant Professor of Economics & Political Science
monica.unda-gutierrez@marquette.edu (414) 288-3419
Chris  He Chris He Assistant Professor of Accounting
zhijian.he@marquette.edu (414) 288-7844
Gregory  Hill Gregory Hill Assistant Professor of Practice, Accounting
gregory.hill@marquette.edu
Jessica  Hoerres Jessica Hoerres AIM Program Coordinator
jessica.hoerres@marquette.edu (414) 288-8024
Robin  Hoke Robin Hoke Associate Director of Executive Education
robin.hoke@marquette.edu (414) 288-5750
Jamshid  Hosseini Jamshid Hosseini Associate Professor Emeritus of Management - International Business
jamshid.hosseini@marquette.edu (414) 750-5060
Margaret  Hughes-Morgan Margaret Hughes-Morgan Associate Professor of Management
margaret.hughes-morgan@marquette.edu (414) 288-2007
Andrew  Hunt Andrew Hunt Vieth Director for the Center for Real Estate
andrew.hunt@marquette.edu (414) 288-6020
Teresa  Janusz Teresa Janusz Director of Development
teresa.janusz@marquette.edu (414) 288-7693
Byounghyun (BH)  Jeon Byounghyun (BH) Jeon Assistant Professor of Finance
bh.jeon@marquette.edu (414) 288-8041
Nicholas  Jolly Nicholas Jolly Associate Professor of Economics
nicholas.jolly@marquette.edu (414) 288-7576
Kate  Kaiser Kate Kaiser Associate Professor Emerita of Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
kate.kaiser@marquette.edu
Timothy  Keaveny Timothy Keaveny Professor Emeritus of Management
tim.keaveny@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
John  Knapp John Knapp Executive Director - Innovation Alley
john.m.knapp@marquette.edu (414) 288-7238
Connie  Knoll Connie Knoll Office Associate, Graduate School of Management & Business Career Center
connie.knoll@marquette.edu (414) 288-7145
Pamela  Koehn Pamela Koehn Instructor of Practice, EMBA
pamela.koehn@marquette.edu
Sara  Koenig Sara Koenig Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Student Services
sara.koenig@marquette.edu (414) 288-5151
Heather  Kohls Heather Kohls Director of Global Business Learning, Economics
heather.kohls@marquette.edu (414) 288-3417
Kalin  Kolev Kalin Kolev Associate Professor of Management
kalin.kolev@marquette.edu (414) 288-3365
David  Krause David Krause Professor Emeritus of Finance and the AIM Program
david.krause@marquette.edu (414) 288-1457
Barbara  Kren Barbara Kren Emerita Instructor of Practice - Accounting
barbara.kren@marquette.edu
Beth  Krey Beth Krey Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs
beth.krey@marquette.edu (414) 288-7142
David  Krill David Krill Senior Director, Center for Real Estate
david.krill@marquette.edu (414) 288-CFRE
Gene  Laczniak Gene Laczniak Sanders Professor Emeritus of Marketing
eugene.laczniak@marquette.edu (262) 292-8252
Felissa  Lee Felissa Lee Associate Professor of Management
felissa.lee@marquette.edu (414) 288-3905
Noreen  Lephardt Noreen Lephardt Associate Professor Emerita of Economics
noreen.lephardt@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Qianhua  Ling Qianhua Ling Associate Professor of Accounting
qianhua.ling@marquette.edu (414) 288-8069
Robert  Love Robert Love Accounting Executive in Residence
robert.love@marquette.edu
Hannah  Lubar Hannah Lubar Director, Business Career Center
hannah.lubar@marquette.edu (414) 288-7394
Xin  Luo Xin Luo Assistant Professor of Accounting
xin.luo@marquette.edu (414) 288-7238
Steven  Lysonski Steven Lysonski Professor Emeritus of Marketing
steven.lysonski@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Cheryl  Maranto Cheryl Maranto Associate Professor Emeritus of Management
cheryl.maranto@marquette.edu
Joseph  Matthes Joseph Matthes Assistant Professor of Marketing
joseph.matthes@marquette.edu (414) 288-1440
James  McGibany James McGibany Chair, Department of Economics
james.mcgibany@marquette.edu (414) 288-7187
Paul M. McInerny Paul M. McInerny Instructor of Management and Sports Leadership Studies
paul.mcinerny@marquette.edu (414) 288-0289
Cindy  Melis Cindy Melis Instructor of Practice - Accounting
cindy.melis@marquette.edu (414) 288-1466
Walter  Melnik Walter Melnik Assistant Professor of Economics
walter.melnik@marquette.edu (414) 288-0828
Christopher  Merker Christopher Merker Instructor of Practice
christopher.merker@marquette.edu
Andrew  Meyer Andrew Meyer Associate Professor of Economics
andrew.g.meyer@marquette.edu (414) 288-5489
Felicia  Miller Felicia Miller Associate Professor of Marketing
felicia.miller@marquette.edu (414) 288-8068
Alexander  Milovic Alexander Milovic Assistant Professor of Practice - Marketing
alexander.milovic@marquette.edu (414) 288-8052
Kristin  Nines Kristin Nines Director of Academic Business Affairs
kristin.nines@marquette.edu (414) 288-6983
Farrokh  Nourzad Farrokh Nourzad Professor Emeritus of Economics
farrokh.nourzad@marquette.edu
Bonnie  O'Neill Bonnie O'Neill Associate Professor of Management
bonnie.oneill@marquette.edu (414) 288-1458
Jessica  Ogilvie Jessica Ogilvie Associate Professor of Marketing
jessica.ogilvie@marquette.edu (414) 288-3710
Wioleta  Olczak Wioleta Olczak Assistant Professor of Accounting
wioleta.olczak@marquette.edu (414) 288-7393
Terence  Ow Terence Ow Professor of Information Systems, Analytcis and Supply Chain Management
terence.ow@marquette.edu (414) 288-5104
Sarah  Peck Sarah Peck Associate Professor Emerita of Finance
sarah.peck@marquette.edu
Anthony  Pennington-Cross Anthony Pennington-Cross Robert B. Bell, Sr. Chair in Real Estate
anthony.pennington-cross@marquette.edu (414) 288-1452
John  Peterson John Peterson Coleman Chair & Instructor of Practice
john.s.peterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7035
Meghann  Polivka Meghann Polivka Assistant to the Dean
meghann.polivka@marquette.edu (414) 288-7141
Laura  Poupitch Laura Poupitch Instructor of Practice, Accounting
laura.poupitch@marquette.edu (414) 288-6482
Laurna  Prantil Laurna Prantil Adjunct Instructor of Economics
laurna.prantil@marquette.edu (414) 288-3254
Kathleen  Rehbein Kathleen Rehbein Associate Professor of Management
kathleen.rehbein@marquette.edu (414) 288-1446
Lora  Reinholz Lora Reinholz Instructor of Practice, Finance
lora.reinholz@marquette.edu
Scott  Rex Scott Rex Instructor of Practice - Marketing
scott.rex@marquette.edu (414) 288-8071
Kevin  Rich Kevin Rich Chair, Department of Accounting
kevin.rich@marquette.edu (414) 288-7708
Karen  Rinehart Karen Rinehart Assistant Dean, Graduate School of Management
karen.rinehart@marquette.edu (414) 288-7145
Melanie  Roepke Melanie Roepke Office Associate, Supply Chain & Real Estate
melanie.roepke@marquette.edu (414) 288-7940
Kristie  Rogers Kristie Rogers Associate Professor of Management
kristie.rogers@marquette.edu (414) 288-5669
Kambiz  Saffarizadeh Kambiz Saffarizadeh Assistant Professor of Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
kambiz.saffarizadeh@marquette.edu (414) 288-7340
Ethan  Schmick Ethan Schmick Assistant Professor of Economics
ethan.schmick@marquette.edu (414) 288-3545
Mary  Serrano Mary Serrano Office Associate, Management & Finance
mary.serrano@marquette.edu (414) 288-7146
Melissa  Shew Melissa Shew Faculty Director - EMBA Program
melissa.shew@marquette.edu (414) 288-5930
David  Shrock David Shrock Dean Emeritus
david.shrock@marquette.edu (414) 288-7393
Jeanne  Simmons Jeanne Simmons Instructor of Practice - Marketing
jeanne.simmons@marquette.edu (414) 288-5126
Douglas O. Smith Douglas O. Smith Director, International Business Studies Program
douglas.smith@marquette.edu (414) 288-6486
Andrew  Smyth Andrew Smyth Assistant Professor of Economics
andrew.smyth@marquette.edu (414) 288-8043
Brian  Spaid Brian Spaid Chair, Department of Marketing
brian.spaid@marquette.edu (414) 288-3371
Bharatendu  Srivastava Bharatendu Srivastava Associate Professor of Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
bharat.srivastava@marquette.edu (414) 288-3408
Joseph "Drew"  Stathus Joseph "Drew" Stathus Academic Technology Specialist
joseph.stathus@marquette.edu (414) 288-4176
Christopher  Swain Christopher Swain Instructor of Practice - Finance
christopher.swain@marquette.edu
Siddhartha  Syam Siddhartha Syam Professor of Information Systems, Analytics and Supply Chain Management
siddhartha.syam@marquette.edu (414) 288-5462
Vito  Taphorn Vito Taphorn Director, Real Estate Asset Program (REAP)
vito.taphorn@marquette.edu (414) 288-7327
Brian  Till Brian Till Professor of Marketing
brian.till@marquette.edu (414) 288-7523
Rich  Tobin Rich Tobin Instructor of Practice - Accounting
richard.tobin@marquette.edu (414) 288-5438
Peter  Toumanoff Peter Toumanoff Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
peter.toumanoff@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
James  Trebby James Trebby Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
james.trebby@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
James  Valentine James Valentine Director, AIM Program
james.valentine@marquette.edu
Iva  Vurdelja Iva Vurdelja Instructor of Practice - Management
iva.vurdelja@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Kathryn  Wagner Kathryn Wagner Associate Professor of Economics
kathryn.l.wagner@marquette.edu (414) 288-3409
Bill  Walker Bill Walker Adjunct Instructor, Applied Investment Management
william.walker@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Joseph  Wall Joseph Wall Donald F. Flynn and Beverly L. Flynn Chair of Accounting Ethics and Disruptive Technologies
joseph.wall@marquette.edu (414) 288-7245
Kevin  Walsh Kevin Walsh Director of Executive and Professional Programming
kevin.j.walsh@marquette.edu (414) 288-6466
Bin  Wang Bin Wang Assistant Professor of Finance
bin.wang@marquette.edu (414) 288-7188
Miao Grace  Wang Miao Grace Wang Professor of Economics
grace.wang@marquette.edu (414) 288-7310
David  Wangrow David Wangrow Assistant Professor of Strategic Management
david.wangrow@marquette.edu (414) 288-1459
Lisa  Weber Lisa Weber Instructor of Practice
lisa.weber@marquette.edu
Jennica  Webster Jennica Webster Associate Professor of Management
jennica.webster@marquette.edu (414) 288-7339
Kelly  Wesolowski Kelly Wesolowski Associate Director, Center for Supply Chain Management
kelly.wesolowski@marquette.edu (414) 288-7089
Robert  Yahr Robert Yahr Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
robert.yahr@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050