Dean's Office Directory

Office of the Dean

College of Business Administration and Graduate School of Management

David A. Straz, Jr. Hall, Suite 101 
1225 W. Wisconsin Ave.
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881


Telephone: (414) 288-7142
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-1660 or 414-288-2599

Mr. Timothy Hanley
Acting Keyes Dean of Business Administration
David Straz 101
(414) 288-7141
timothy.hanley@marquette.edu

Dr. David E. Clark
Executive Associate Dean
David Straz 121A
(414) 288-3339
david.clark@marquette.edu

Kristin Nines
Director of Academic Business Affairs
David Straz 101J
(414) 288-6983
kristin.nines@marquette.edu

Liza Skinkis
Assistant to the Dean
David Straz 101B
(414) 288-7141
liza.skinkis@marquette.edu

Joseph "Drew" Stathus
Academic Technology Specialist, Webmaster
David Straz 256
(414) 288-4176
joseph.stathus@marquette.edu

 

College of Business Administration

David A. Straz, Jr. Hall
1225 W. Wisconsin Ave.
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Telephone: (414) 288-7142
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-1660

Beth Krey
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
David Straz, 101E
(414) 288-7142
beth.krey@marquette.edu

Sr. Eileen Ennis, SSND
Academic Advisor
David Straz. 101F
(414) 288-5564
eileen.ennis@marquette.edu

Sara Koenig
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate Student Services
David Straz, 101L
(414) 288-5151
sara.koenig@marquette.edu

International Business Studies

David A. Straz, Jr. Hall
1225 W. Wisconsin Ave.
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
internationalbusiness@marquette.edu

Meghann Polivka
Director of International Business and Undergraduate Student Initiatives
(414) 288-3433
meghann.polivka@marquette.edu

Graduate School of Management

David A. Straz, Jr. Hall
1225 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Executive Center, Suite 275
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
mba@marquette.edu

Telephone: (414) 288-7145
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-8078

Karen Rinehart
Assistant Dean
David Straz, 275
(414) 288-7145
karen.rinehart@marquette.edu

Connie Knoll
Office Associate
David Straz, 275
(414) 288-7145
connie.knoll@marquette.edu