Dean's Office Directory

Office of the Dean

College of Business Administration and Graduate School of Management

David A. Straz, Jr. Hall, Suite 101 
1225 W. Wisconsin Ave.
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881


Telephone: (414) 288-7142
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-1660 or 414-288-2599

Dr. Joseph Daniels
Acting James H. Keyes Dean of Business Administration
David Straz 101C
(414) 288-7141
joseph.daniels@marquette.edu

Dr. David E. Clark
Executive Associate Dean
David Straz 121A
(414) 288-3339
david.clark@marquette.edu

John Knapp
Director of External Relations
David Straz 101H
(414) 288-7238
john.m.knapp@marquette.edu

Kristin Nines
Director of Academic Business Affairs
David Straz 101J
(414) 288-6983
kristin.nines@marquette.edu

Shannon Theim
Assistant to the Dean 
David Straz 101B 
(414) 288-7141 
shannon.theim@marquette.edu

Joseph "Drew" Stathus
Academic Technology Specialist, Webmaster
David Straz 256
(414) 288-4176
joseph.stathus@marquette.edu

Meghann Witthoft
Event and Communication Coordinator
David Straz 101T
(414) 288-7745
meghann.witthoft@marquette.edu

College of Business Administration

David A. Straz, Jr. Hall
606 N. 13th Street
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
biz@marquette.edu

Telephone: (414) 288-7142
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-1660

Beth Krey
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
David Straz, 101E
(414) 288-7142
beth.krey@marquette.edu

Sr. Eileen Ennis, SSND
Academic Advisor
David Straz. 101F
(414) 288-5564
eileen.ennis@marquette.edu

Sara Koenig
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate Student Services
David Straz, 101L
(414) 288-5151
sara.koenig@marquette.edu

International Business Studies

David A. Straz, Jr. Hall
606 N. 13th Street
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
internationalbusiness@marquette.edu

Telephone:
(414) 288-7534
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-1660

Mr. Douglas O. Smith
Director, International Business
David Straz, 101F
(414) 288-3433
douglas.smith@marquette.edu

Toni Bartolutti
Education Abroad Coordinator
toni.bartolutti@marquette.edu

Graduate School of Management

David A. Straz, Jr. Hall
606 N. 13th Street
Executive Center, Suite 275
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
mba@marquette.edu

Telephone: (414) 288-7145
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-8078

Dr. Jeanne Simmons
Associate Dean
David Straz, 275D
(414) 288-7145
jeanne.simmons@marquette.edu

Debra Leutermann
Admissions Coordinator
Holthusen Hall, 305
(414) 288-8064
debra.leutermann@marquette.edu

Connie Knoll
Office Associate
David Straz, 275
(414) 288-7145
connie.knoll@marquette.edu