Secondary and Adjunct Faculty

Mr. James Jay
Adjunct Instructor, Department of Computer Science
Email: james.jay@marquette.edu  Phone: (414) 288-1942

Mr. David Kliemann
Lecturer, Department of Computer Science
Email: david.kliemann@marquette.edu

Mr. William Leannah
Adjunct Instructor, Department of Computer Science
Email: william.leannah@marquette.edu  Phone: (262) 685-8745

Dr. Richard Love
Adjunct Research Professor, Department of Computer Science

Dr. Terence Ow
Associate Professor of Management
Email: terence.ow@marquette.edu  Phone: (414) 288-5104

Dr. Richard Povinelli
Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: richard.povinelli@marquette.edu  Phone: (414) 288-7088

Mr. Prem Ranganath
Lecturer, Department of Computer Science
Email: prem.ranganath@marquette.edu

Mr. Pula Reddy
Adjunct Instructor, Department of Computer Science 
Email: pulachandr.reddy@marquette.edu 

Dr. Piyush Saxena
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science

Mr. Jerome Schulz
Visiting Instructor, Department of Computer Science
Email: jerome.schulz@marquette.edu