Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr.  Sheikh Iqbal Ahamed Dr. Sheikh Iqbal Ahamed Professor and Chair, Department of Computer Science
sheikh.ahamed@marquette.edu (414) 288-5222
Dr. Walter  Bialkowski Dr. Walter Bialkowski Visiting Assistant Professor
walter.bialkowski@marquette.edu (414) 288-2005
Tina  Boyle Whyte Tina Boyle Whyte Visiting Assistant Professor
tina.boylewhyte@marquette.edu
Dr.  Dennis  Brylow Dr. Dennis Brylow Professor and Vice Chair
dennis.brylow@marquette.edu (414) 288-6342
Dr. Mumin  Cebe Dr. Mumin Cebe Assistant Professor
mumin.cebe@marquette.edu
Dr. Keke  Chen Dr. Keke Chen Northwestern Mutual Data Science Institute Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
keke.chen@marquette.edu
Jacqueline  Goodman Jacqueline Goodman Office Manager
jacqueline.goodman@marquette.edu (414) 288-6817
Steven  Goodman Steven Goodman Senior Director, Technology
steven.goodman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1580
Dr. Anik  Iqbal Dr. Anik Iqbal Visiting Assistant Professor
anik.iqbal@marquette.edu
Dr. Md. Tahmidul  Islam Molla Dr. Md. Tahmidul Islam Molla Assistant Professor of Practice
tahmidul.islam@marquette.edu
Dr. Niharika  Jain Dr. Niharika Jain Adjunct Assistant Professor
niharika.jain@marquette.edu (414) 288-6472
Nadiyah  Johnson Nadiyah Johnson Visiting Instructor
nadiyah.johnson@marquette.edu
Dr.  Thomas  Kaczmarek Dr. Thomas Kaczmarek Adjunct Assistant Professor and Director, MS in Computing
thomas.kaczmarek@mu.edu (414) 288-6734
Dr.  Praveen  Madiraju Dr. Praveen Madiraju Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies & MS in Data Science
praveen.madiraju@marquette.edu (414) 288-6340
Dr.  Debbie  Perouli Dr. Debbie Perouli Assistant Professor
despoina.perouli@marquette.edu (414) 288-3889
Dr.  Satish  Puri Dr. Satish Puri Assistant Professor
satish.puri@marquette.edu (414) 288-8606
Dr. Sabirat  Rubya Dr. Sabirat Rubya Northwestern Mutual Data Science Institute Assistant Professor
Sabirat.rubya@marquette.edu
Dr.  Thomas  Schwarz Dr. Thomas Schwarz Associate Professor
thomas.schwarz@marquette.edu (414) 288-6344
Justin  Wang Justin Wang Assistant Professor of Practice
hsiaoan.wang@marquette.edu
Dr. Nasim  Yahyasoltani Dr. Nasim Yahyasoltani Northwestern Mutual Data Science Institute Assistant Professor
nasim.yahyasoltani@marquette.edu 414-288-3790
Dr.  Michael  Zimmer Dr. Michael Zimmer Associate Professor, Director of Data Science Graduate Certificate and MS in Data Science
michael.zimmer@marquette.edu 414-288-5226

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of Computer Science
Katharine R. Cudahy Hall, Room 201
1313 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee WI 53233
(414) 288-8600

Contact Us


PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact cswebhelp@marquette.edu.