Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr.  Sheikh Iqbal Ahamed Dr. Sheikh Iqbal Ahamed Professor and Chair, Department of Computer Science
sheikh.ahamed@marquette.edu (414) 288-5222
Mrs. Tina  Boyle Whyte Mrs. Tina Boyle Whyte Adjunct Instructor, Department of Computer Science
tina.boylewhyte@marquette.edu
Dr.  Serdar  Bozdag Dr. Serdar Bozdag Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Computer Science
serdar.bozdag@marquette.edu (414) 288-3783
Dr.  Dennis  Brylow Dr. Dennis Brylow Professor and Vice Chair, Department of Computer Science
dennis.brylow@marquette.edu (414) 288-6342
Ms. Jacqueline  Goodman Ms. Jacqueline Goodman Office Manager, Department of Computer Science
jacqueline.goodman@marquette.edu (414) 288-6817
Mr. Steven  Goodman Mr. Steven Goodman Senior Director, Technology, MSSC and COSC
steven.goodman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1580
Dr.  Shion  Guha Dr. Shion Guha Assistant Professor and Director of Data Science Graduate Programs, Department of Computer Science
shion.guha@marquette.edu (414) 288-1962
Mr. James  Jay Mr. James Jay Adjunct Instructor, Department of Computer Science
james.jay@marquette.edu (414) 288-1942
Dr.  Thomas  Kaczmarek Dr. Thomas Kaczmarek Adjunct Assistant Professor and Director, Master of Science: Computing, Department of Computer Science
thomas.kaczmarek@mu.edu (414) 288-6734
Mr. David  Kliemann Mr. David Kliemann Lecturer, Department of Computer Science
david.kliemann@marquette.edu
Mr. William  Leannah Mr. William Leannah Adjunct Instructor, Department of Computer Science
william.leannah@marquette.edu (262) 685-8745
Dr.  Praveen  Madiraju Dr. Praveen Madiraju Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Department of Computer Science
praveen.madiraju@marquette.edu (414) 288-6340
Dr.  Debbie  Perouli Dr. Debbie Perouli Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
despoina.perouli@marquette.edu (414) 288-3889
Dr.  Satish  Puri Dr. Satish Puri Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
satish.puri@marquette.edu (414) 288-8606
Mr. Prem  Ranganath Mr. Prem Ranganath Lecturer, Department of Computer Science
prem.ranganath@marquette.edu
Mr. Pula  Reddy Mr. Pula Reddy Adjunct Instructor, Department of Computer Science
pulachandr.reddy@marquette.edu
Mr. Jerome  Schulz Mr. Jerome Schulz Visiting Instructor, Department of Computer Science
jerome.schulz@marquette.edu
Dr.  Thomas  Schwarz Dr. Thomas Schwarz Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science
thomas.schwarz@marquette.edu (414) 288-6344
Dr.  Michael  Slattery Dr. Michael Slattery Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science
michael.slattery@marquette.edu (414) 288-6595
Dr. Nasim  Yahyasoltani Dr. Nasim Yahyasoltani Northwestern Mutual Assistant Professor
nasim.yahyasoltani@marquette.edu 414-288-3790
Dr.  Michael  Zimmer Dr. Michael Zimmer Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science
michael.zimmer@marquette.edu 414-288-5226

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of Computer Science
Katharine R. Cudahy Hall, Room 201
1313 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee WI 53233
(414) 288-8600

Contact Us


PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact cswebhelp@marquette.edu.