CAMPUS ALERT
The latest coronavirus information and fall 2020 updates: marquette.edu/coronavirus.

 

College Directory

Dr. Kristina M.  Ropella Dr. Kristina M. Ropella Opus Dean
kristina.ropella@marquette.edu (414) 288-5460
Ms. Katherine  Atkinson Ms. Katherine Atkinson Director of Industry Relations
katherine.atkinson@marquette.edu (414)-288-7192
Ms. Jenny  Benjamin Ms. Jenny Benjamin Assistant Director of Industry Relations
jennifer.benjamin@marquette.edu (414)-288-1647
Ms. Lindsay  Blumer Ms. Lindsay Blumer Entrepreneurial Mindset Co-op Project Manager
lindsay.blumer@marquette.edu (414) 288-5698
Mr. Brad  Bonczkiewicz Mr. Brad Bonczkiewicz Director of Technology
brad.bonczkiewicz@marquette.edu (414) 288-5793
Dr. John  Borg Dr. John Borg Chair and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
john.borg@marquette.edu (414) 288-7519
Ms.  Noelle  Brigham, P.E. Ms. Noelle Brigham, P.E. Instructor Professor of Practice
lindanoelle.brigham@marquette.edu (414) 288-3373
Mr. Jim  Brugger Mr. Jim Brugger Computer and Electronics Support Specialist
james.brugger@marquette.edu (414) 288-6021
Mr. Steve  Celichowski Mr. Steve Celichowski Director of Academic Business Affairs, Engineering
steven.celichowski@marquette.edu 414-288-2139
Ms. Dana  Cook Ms. Dana Cook Instructor Professor of Practice
dana.cook@marquette.edu (414) 288-3514
Dr. Ben  Correia-Harker Dr. Ben Correia-Harker Associate Director of Engineering and Innovation Leadership Development
ben.correia-harker@marquette.edu (414) 288-3150
Mr. Matt  Curran Mr. Matt Curran KEEN Project Associate
matthew.curran@marquette.edu 414-288-2079
Mr. Matthew  Derosier Mr. Matthew Derosier Computer Systems Engineer
matthew.derosier@marquette.edu 414-288-1555
Mr. Michael  Dollhopf Mr. Michael Dollhopf Manager of Environmental Laboratories
michael.dollhopf@marquette.edu (414) 288-3523
Dr. Mark O. Federle Dr. Mark O. Federle Professor Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
mark.federle@marquette.edu (414) 288-4531
Ms. Andrea  Gorman Ms. Andrea Gorman Associate Director of Engineering and Innovation Leadership Development
andrea.gorman@marquette.edu (414) 288-6188
Dr. Majeed  Hayat Dr. Majeed Hayat Chair and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
majeed.hayat@marquette.edu 414-288-6820
Ms. Karen  Jamiola Ms. Karen Jamiola Grant Specialist
karen.welniak@marquette.edu (414) 288-1920
Ms. Abby  Kanyer Ms. Abby Kanyer Engineering Outreach Coordinator
abigail.kanyer@marquette.edu (414) 288-4632
Ms. Brigid  Lagerman Ms. Brigid Lagerman Director of Academic Advising
brigid.lagerman@marquette.edu (414) 288-6000
Ms. Jenna  Lassila Ms. Jenna Lassila Assistant Director of Academic Advising
jenna.lassila@marquette.edu (414)-288-6000
Ms. Julie  Murphy Ms. Julie Murphy Director for Enrollment Management and Outreach
julie.h.murphy@marquette.edu (414) 288-5769
Mr. David  Newman Mr. David Newman Director of Operations
david.newman@marquette.edu (414) 288-5909
Ms. Megan  O'Connor Ms. Megan O'Connor Office Associate
megan.oconnor@marquette.edu (414) 288-1618
Mr. Chris  Perez Mr. Chris Perez Director of Student Studies and Records
chris.perez@marquette.edu (414) 288-6000
Dr. Frank  Pintar Dr. Frank Pintar Founding Chair of Biomedical Engineering
fpintar@mcw.edu (414) 384-2000 x41534
Ms. Kim  Poehlman Ms. Kim Poehlman Assistant to the Dean
kim.poehlman@marquette.edu (414) 288-3540
Ms. Alexis (Lexi)  Schlindwein Ms. Alexis (Lexi) Schlindwein Senior Communication Specialist
alexis.schlindwein@marquette.edu (414) 288-8539
Dr. Brian  Schmit Dr. Brian Schmit Associate Dean for Research
brian.schmit@marquette.edu 414-288-6125
Mr. Tom  Silman Mr. Tom Silman Operations Engineer-DLL, Machine Shop
thomas.silman@marquette.edu (414) 288-5423
Dr. Jeffrey (Jeff)  Starke Dr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Starke Executive Director of Master's Across Boundaries
jeffrey.starke@marquette.edu (414) 288-3504
Ms. Kate  Trevey Ms. Kate Trevey Director of Engineering and Innovation Leadership Development
kate.trevey@marquette.edu (414) 288-0588
Dr. Dan H. Zitomer, P.E. Dr. Dan H. Zitomer, P.E. Professor and Chair of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
daniel.zitomer@marquette.edu (414) 288-5733
Engineering Hall

Faculty & Staff

Contact us

(414) 288-6000

Olin Engineering
1515 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Engineering Hall
1637 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Follow us on social media

 Facebook  Twitter  TwitterInstagram

 


PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact coeweb@marquette.edu