Faculty & Staff Directory

Tara  Baillargeon Tara Baillargeon Assistant Dean for Digital Scholarship and Department Head, Research and Instructional Services
tara.baillargeon@marquette.edu (414) 288-5213
Valerie  Beech Valerie Beech Research and Instructional Services Librarian
valerie.beech@marquette.edu (414) 288-1998
Katherine  Blank Katherine Blank University / Digital Records Archivist, Special Collections and University Archives
katherine.blank@marquette.edu (414) 288-8741
Amy Cooper  Cary Amy Cooper Cary Head of Special Collections and University Archives, Special Collections and University Archives
amy.cary@marquette.edu (414) 288-5901
Karen  Cherone Karen Cherone Nights and Weekends Supervisor
karen.cherone@marquette.edu (414) 288-7555
Elisa  Coghlan Elisa Coghlan Coordinator of Marketing & Outreach, Special Assistant to the Dean for Fundraising Initiatives
elisa.coghlan@marquette.edu (414) 288-7068
Bruce  Cole Bruce Cole Resource Management Catalog & Cujé Music Collection Librarian, Technical Services
bruce.cole@marquette.edu (414) 288-2148
Rosemary  Del Toro Rosemary Del Toro Coordinator of E-Resource Management, Dean's Office
rosemary.deltoro@marquette.edu (414) 288-3944
Claire  Dinkelman, she/her/hers Claire Dinkelman, she/her/hers Resource and Instructional Services Librarian
claire.dinkelman@marquette.edu (414) 288-5214
Patrick  Doyle Patrick Doyle Resource Management Catalog and Philosophy Liaison Librarian, Technical Services
pat.doyle@marquette.edu (414) 288-8742
Katie  Eigner Katie Eigner Interlibrary Loan Assistant
katie.eigner@marquette.edu (414) 288-2116
Alissa  Fial Alissa Fial Research and Instructional Services Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
alissa.fial@marquette.edu (414) 288-3320
William  Fliss William Fliss Archivist, Special Collections and University Archives
william.fliss@marquette.edu (414) 288-5906
Sharon  Flynn Sharon Flynn Catalog Technician, Resource Management
sharon.flynn@marquette.edu (414) 288-8745
Mary  Frenn Mary Frenn Funding Information Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
mary.frenn@marquette.edu (414) 288-1995
Alice  Gormley Alice Gormley Database and Serials Librarian, Resource Management
alice.gormley@marquette.edu (414) 288-7252
Tim  Graff Tim Graff Systems Support Technician, Library Information Technology
timothy.graff@marquette.edu (414) 288-5498
Denise  Hyland Denise Hyland Acquisition Technician, Technical Services
denise.hyland@marquette.edu (414) 288-1665
Laura  Janis Laura Janis Resource Management Catalog Technician, Technical Services
laura.janis@marquette.edu (414) 288-8746
Tracey  Kalin Tracey Kalin E-Resource Technician, Resource Management
tracey.kalin@marquette.edu (414) 288-7288
 Elisabeth  Kaune Elisabeth Kaune Coordinator of Technical Services, Technical Services
elisabeth.kaune@marquette.edu (414) 288-3671
 Kelly  Kobiela Kelly Kobiela Systems Librarian, Library Information Technology
kelly.kobiela@marquette.edu (414) 288-3253
Eric  Kowalik Eric Kowalik Instructional Designer, Research and Instructional Services
eric.kowalik@marquette.edu (414) 288-4144
Brendan  Lenzner Brendan Lenzner Web and Digital Scholarship Technologies Librarian, Library Information Technology
brendan.lenzner@marquette.edu (414) 288-6657
John  Lunt John Lunt Interlibrary Loan Technician
john.lunt@marquette.edu (414) 288-2029
Scott  Mandernack Scott Mandernack Associate Dean for Scholarly Resources and Collections, Dean's Office
scott.mandernack@marquette.edu (414) 288-7954
Vicki  Meinecke Vicki Meinecke Interlibrary Loan Assistant
vicki.meinecke@marquette.edu (414) 288-2031
Leatha  Miles-Edmonson Leatha Miles-Edmonson Research and Instructional Services Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7875
Ann  Montez Ann Montez Serials Catalog & Database Management Technician, Technical Services
ann.montez@marquette.edu (414) 288-3009
Kerry  Olivetti Kerry Olivetti Circulation Specialist, Access Services
kerry.olivetti@marquette.edu (414) 288-7555
Sharon  Olson Sharon Olson Digital Programs Technician, Digital Scholarship and Programs
sharon.olson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7557
Danelle  Orange Danelle Orange Coordinator of Digital Scholarship and Programs, Digital Scholarship and Programs
danelle.orange@marquette.edu (414) 288-6295
Kate  Otto Kate Otto Research and Instructional Services Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
kate.otto@marquette.edu (414) 288-1675
Chris  Pivonka Chris Pivonka Reserves Services Specialist, Access Services
christine.pivonka@marquette.edu (414) 288-8760
Leslie  Quade Leslie Quade Digital Programs Technician, Digital Scholarship and Programs
leslie.quade@marquette.edu (414) 288-5530
Taylor  Ralph Taylor Ralph Acquisitions Librarian, Technical Services
taylor.ralph@marquette.edu (414) 288-7664
Phil  Runkel Phil Runkel Archivist, Special Collections and University Archives
phil.runkel@marquette.edu (414) 288-5903
Ed  Sanchez Ed Sanchez Head, Library Information Technology
edward.sanchez@marquette.edu (414) 288-6043
Darwin  Sanders Darwin Sanders Microcomputer Technician, Library Information Technology
darwin.sanders@marquette.edu (414) 288-3063
Porsche  Schlapper Porsche Schlapper Discovery & Metadata Librarian, Technical Services
porsche.schlapper@marquette.edu (414) 288-3406
Dan  Schlitz Dan Schlitz Nights and Weekends Supervisor, Access Services
dan.schlitz@marquette.edu (414) 288-7555
Nia  Schudson Nia Schudson Research and Instructional Services Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
nia.schudson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5997
Kathryn  Shore Kathryn Shore Reserves Services Specialist, Access Services
kathryn.shore@marquette.edu
Joan  Sommer Joan Sommer Head, Access Services
joan.sommer@marquette.edu (414) 288-3606
Susan  Stawicki-Vrobel Susan Stawicki-Vrobel Archival Technical Assistant, Special Collections and University Archives
susan.stawicki@marquette.edu (414) 288-7256
Elaine  Steiner Elaine Steiner Resource Management Acquisition, Bindery and Catalog Technician, Technical Services
elaine.steiner@marquette.edu (414) 288-7107
Inda  Ugrina Inda Ugrina Database Management Technician/Processing Technician, Technical Services
inda.ugrina@marquette.edu (414) 288-8743
Elizabeth  Wawrzyniak Elizabeth Wawrzyniak Digital Humanities Specialist, Digital Scholarship and Programs
elizabeth.wawrzyniak@marquette.edu (414) 288-6445
Janice  Welburn Janice Welburn Dean of Libraries
janice.welburn@marquette.edu (414) 288-7214
Jean  Zanoni Jean Zanoni Associate Dean for Administration and Planning, Dean's Office
jean.zanoni@marquette.edu (414) 288-5979