Name Email Phone Department Office
Abler, Dan daniel.abler@marquette.edu (414) 288-5528  AMU AMU 245
Adya, Monica monica.adya@marquette.edu (414) 288-7526 College of Business Straz Hall, 203A
Alba, Brigid brigid.kinsella-alba@marquette.edu (414) 288-1794 Mission and Ministry Zilber Hall, 423
Anderson, Demetria demetria.anderson@marquette.edu (414) 288-1412 Student Development AMU 329
Apuli, Jinny jinny.apuli@marquette.edu (414) 288-5261 Student Financial Aid Zilber Hall, 121
Avila-Borunda, Bernardo bernardo.avila-borunda@marquette.edu (414) 288-2429 Campus Ministry AMU 
Baillargeon, Tara tara.baillargeon@marquette.edu (414) 288-5213 Libraries/Research and Instructional Services Raynor Memorial Libraries, R262
Baird, Liz elizabeth.baird@marquette.edu (414) 288-5735 Career Services Center Holthusen Hall, First floor
Barbeau, Lindsay lindsay.barbeau@marquette.edu (414) 288-5742 Undergraduate Admissions Zilber Hall, 136CC
Barr, Hannah hannah.barr@marquette.edu (414) 391-4863 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 330
Barrett, Dawn dawn.barrett@marquette.edu (414) 288-3484 Student Educational Services Coughlin Hall, 145
Bennet, Monica monica.bennett@marquette.edu (414) 288-4787 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 421
Bergen, Dan daniel.bergen@mu.edu (414) 288-3033 Community Engagement 1618 W. Wells St.
Berlin, Mark mark.berlin@marquette.edu   Political Science  
Birmingham, Kelly kelly.birmingham@marquette.edu (414) 288-4083 Marquette Central Zilber Hall, 121
Black, Jacqueline jacqueline.black@marquette.edu   Office of the Provost Zilber Hall, 421
Blahnik, Jodi jodi.blahnik@marquette.edu (414) 288-7172 Counseling Center Holthusen Hall, 204
Bouchard, Sissy eesissy.bouchard@marquette.edu (414) 288-4968 University Advancement Zilber Hall, 321
Bracciano, Kate kate.bracciano@marquette.edu (414) 288-5753 Undergraduate Admissions Zilber Hall, 136Z
Burkhart, Jess jessica.burkart@marquette.edu (414) 288-0511 Office of Student Development Alumni Memorial Union, 121
Burrows, Cedric cedric.burrows@marquette.edu (414) 288-6859 English Marquette Hall, 233
Callan-Farley, Mary Sue mary.callan-farley@marquette.edu (414) 288-6873 Campus Ministry AMU 236
Canavan, Gerry gerard.canavan@marquette.edu (414) 288-6860 English Marquette Hall, 244
Cleary, Janet janet.cleary@marquette.edu (414) 288-6294 Educational Policy and Leadership  
Coffey-Guenther, Kathy kathleen.coffey-guenther@marquette.edu (414) 288-6672 Office of Mission and Ministry Zilber Hall, 423
Cose, Amanda amanda.cose@marquette.edu (414) 288-4467 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 421
Crear, Joya joya.crear@marquette.edu (414) 288-7206 Student Affairs AMU 437
Curry, Sarah sarah.curry@marquette.edu (414) 288-4434 Klingler College of Arts and Sciences Sensenbrenner Hall, 103
Davis, Deanna deanna.davis@marquette.edu (414) 288-1947 Marquette Central Zilber Hall, 121
Dawson, Brad david.dawson@marquette.edu (414) 288-4129 University Dining Service AMU
Donate-Bartfield, Evelyn evelyn.bartfield@marquette.edu (414) 288-7470 Dental Developmental Sciences/Behavioral Sciences Dental School, 341
Doucette, Katie kathryn.doucette@marquette.edu (414) 288-4086 Undergraduate Admissions Zilber Hall, 136A
Eierman, Lauren lauren.eierman@marquette.edu   Undergraduate Admissions Zilber Hall, 136X
Enea, Carrie carrie.enea@mu.edu (414) 288-4737 Conference Services AMU 437
Eudaly, Jeremy jeremy.eudaly@marquette.edu (414) 288-5304 Career Services Center Holthusen Hall, First Floor
Finegan, Katherine katherine.finegan@marquette.edu (414) 288-7159 Physics Wehr Physics Building, 380
Fischer, Gerry  gerald.fischer@mu.edu (414) 288-3687 Campus Ministry AMU 236
Fisher, Tyler tyler.lenz-fisher@marquette.edu   Residence Life  
Fodor, Anna anna.fodor@marquette.edu   Law School Law School
Foley, Eric eric.foley@marquette.edu (414) 288-4087 Undergraduate Admissions Zilber Hall, 136Y
Frederick, Kris kristin.frederick@marquette.edu (414) 288-4776 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 421
Gerard, Mike michael.gerard@marquette.edu   University Apartments and Off-Campus Student Services Campus Town East
Gerth-Antoniewicz, Tracy tracy.gerth-antoniewicz@marquette.edu (414) 288-7602 Residence Life Carpenter Tower, 203
Gettrust, Lynn lynn.gettrust@marquette.edu   College of Nursing  
Gibes, Elizabeth elizabeth.gibes@marquette.edu (414) 288-5996 Libraries Raynor Memorial Libraries, R-0J
Gibson, Melissa melissa.gibson@marquette.edu (414) 288-1421 Educational Policy and Leadership  
Gladney, Alandria alandria.gladney@marquette.edu (414) 288-8404 Dental Clinical Services Dental School, 145
Goeb, Jenna jenna.goeb@marquette.edu (414) 288-7699 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 321
Gorman, Andrea andrea.gorman@marquette.edu (414) 288-6188 Opus College of Engineering Haggerty Engineering, 213
Gottheardt, Amanda amanda.gottheardt@marquette.edu (414) 288-0298 Office of Marketing and Communication Zilber Hall, 235
Groom, Steven  steven.groom@mu.edu (414) 288-5552 ITS Cudahy Hall
Grow, Jean jean.grow@marquette.edu (414) 288-6357 Strategic Communication Johnston Hall, 514
Guerrero, Marla marla.delgadoguerrero@marquette.edu (414) 288-7172 Counseling Center Holthusen Hall, 204
Hamiel, Patrick patrick.hamiel@marquette.edu (414) 288-3914 Marquette Central Zilber Hall, 121
Hammer, Marsha marsha.hammer@marquette.edu (414) 288-6580 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 421
Hanson, Courtney courtney.hanson@mu.edu (414) 288-3577 Career Services Center Holthusen Hall, 1st Fl.
Hanson, Lisa lisa.hanson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3841 College of Nursing Clark Hall, 341
Hardin, Cara cara.hardin@marquette.edu (414) 288-7206 Office of the Provost Alumni Memorial Union, 437
Harris, Kim kimberly.harris@marquette.edu (414) 288-3243 Physical Therapy Schroeder Complex, 248B
Hathaway, Heather heather.hathaway@marquette.edu (414) 288-3478 Klingler College of Arts and Sciences Sensenbrenner Hall, 103
Hau, Kelsey kelsey.hau@marquette.edu (414) 288-4987 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 330
Hernandez, Emily emily.hernandez@marquette.edu (414) 288-7346 University Advancement/Graduate Program Zilber Hall, 421
Hostad, Calley cailin.hostad@marquette.edu (414) 288-0659 College of Education Schroeder Complex, 126B
Hughes-Morgan, Margaret margaret.hughes-morgan@marquette.edu (414) 288-2007 Management Straz Hall, 214
Jenkins, Nicholas nicholas.jenkins@marquette.edu (414) 288-7172 Counseling Center Holthusen Hall, 204
Jeske, Chris christopher.jeske@marquette.edu (414) 288-8446 Center for Peacemaking 1616 W. Wells St.
Johnson, Amber ambernicole.johnson@marquette.edu   College of Nursing  
Juckem, Denice denice.juckem@marquette.edu (414) 288-4803 Alumni Memorial Union Holthusen Hall, First Floor
Juntunen, Liz elizabeth.padilla@marquette.edu (414) 288-5336 Educational Opportunity Program Coughlin Hall, 316
Kazaks, Lori lori.kazaks@marquette.edu (414) 288-0610 Physician Assistant Studies 1700 Building, 140B
Keiser, Steven steven.keiser@marquette.edu (414) 288-3465 English Marquette Hall, 229
Keller, Kathleen kathleen.keller@marquette.edu (414) 288-0359 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 330
Kempka, Daria daria.kempka@marquette.edu (414) 288-0385 Office of Marketing and Communication Zilber Hall, 235
Kirshchoff, Claire claire.kirchhoff@marquette.edu (414) 288-6566 Biomedical Sciences Schroeder Complex, 320C
Klockow, Laurieann laurieann.klockow@marquette.edu (414) 288-6560 Biomedical Sciences Schroeder Complex, 480B
Klump, Jennifer jennifer.klump@marquette.edu (414) 288-2193 College of Health Sciences Schroeder Complex, 244
Knutson, Sara sara.knutson@marquette.edu   Campus Ministry AMU 236
Ko, Stacy stacy.ko@marquette.edu (414) 288-3593 Speech Pathology and Audiology Cramer Hall, 230F
Kordsmeier, Sarah sarah.kordsmeier@marquette.edu (414) 288-7165 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 421
Kraemer, Katie katie.kraemer@marquette.edu (414) 288-4000 Student Financial Aid Zilber Hall
Kranz, Jeff jeffrey.kranz@marquette.edu   Marquette University Police Department  
Kuligowski, Julie julie.kuligowski@marquette.edu (414) 288-5554 MUPD Alumni Memorial Union, 245
Labelle, Jeffrey  jeffrey.labelle@mu.edu (414) 288-7380 Educational Policy and Leadership Schroeder Complex 116E
Lathrop, Kirsten kirsten.lathrop@marquette.edu (414) 288-5890 Educational Policy and Leadership Schroeder Complex, 151Q
Lazzar, Erin erin.lazzar@mu.edu (414) 288-7206 Student Development AMU 329
Lee, Linda linda.lee@marquette.edu (414) 288-0628 AMU AMU 213
Lenz, Brenda brenda.lenz@marquette.edu (414) 288-7172 Counseling Center Holthusen Hall, 204
Maloney, Judy judith.maloney@marquette.edu (414) 288-4594 Biomedical Sciences Schroeder Complex, 448C
Mandernack, Scott scott.mandernack@marquette.edu (414) 288-7954 Libraries/Dean's Office Raynor Memorial Libraries, R309
Manka, Linda linda.manka@marquette.edu (414) 288-5390 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 330
Maranto, Cheryl cheryl.maranto@mu.edu (414) 288-1441 Management Straz Hall 203A
May, Amber amber.may@marquette.edu   Dental School  
McConnell, Ida ida.mcconnell@marquette.edu (414) 288-1670 Graduate School Holthusen Hall, 305
McLaurin, Tyanna tyanna.mclaurin@marquette.edu (414) 288-0302 Center for Teaching and Learning/Service Learning Program 707 Building, 303
McNeal, Courntey courtney.mcneal@marquette.edu (414) 288-7235 Educational Policy and Leadership Schroeder Complex, 151D
Mead, Peggy peggy.mead@marquette.edu (414) 288-5473 Trinity Fellows Program 707 Building, 303
Michals, Neal annexfoodservice@marquette.edu (414) 266-4261 University Dining Service Annex Restaurant
Miles-Edmonson, Leatha leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7875 Libraries Raynor Memorial Libraries, R262
Montezon, Lori lori.montezon@marquette.edu (414) 288-6456 Office of the Provost Zilber Hall, 454
Moore, Martha martha.moore@marquette.edu (414) 288-0398 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 330
Mostek, Maria maria.mostek@marquette.edu (414) 288-4850 Career Services Center Holthusen Hall, First Floor
Mullarkey, Tara tara.mullarkey@marquette.edu (414) 288-7016 Undergraduate Admissions Zilber Hall, D
Mullens, Rob rob.mullens@marquette.edu (414) 288-3274 Alumni Memorial Union Alumni Memorial Union, 158
Murphy, Julie julie.h.murphy@mu.edu (414) 288-5769 Opus College of Engineering Engineering Hall, 146
Myers, Dan daniel.myers@marquette.edu   Social and Cultural Sciences  
Myszweski, Ali ali.myszewski@marquette.edu (414) 288-3129 Alumni Memorial Union AMU 245
Nikolay, Stephanie stephanie.nikolay@marquette.edu (414) 288-8062 Law School Eckstein Hall, 132C
Novotny, Diane diane.novotny@marquette.edu (414) 288-6247 Biomedical Sciences Schroeder Complex, 478B
Nurse, Julie julie.nurse@marquette.edu (414) 288-4515 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 421
Oliphant, Charonda charonda.oliphant@marquette.edu (414) 288-0387 Career Services Center Holthusen Hall, First floor
Pamperin, Taylor Rose taylorrose.pamperin.c@mu.edu (414) 288-5632 College of Nursing Clark Hall, 213
Pappernheim, Molly molly.pappenheim@marquette.edu (414) 288-3809 College of Nursing Clark Hall, 251
Peterson, Alyssa alyssa.peterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-0718 University Dining Service Mashuda Hall, 250
Petrella, Lisa lisa.petrella@marquette.edu (414) 288-7366 Biological Sciences Wehr Life Sciences, 506
Pforr, Sara sara.pforr@marquette.edu (414) 288-7515 Office of Marketing and Communication Zilber Hall, 235
Philbin, Laura laura.philbin@marquette.edu (414) 288-7070 College of Business Administration Straz Hall, 277A
Pufahl, Anne anne.pufahl@marquette.edu (414) 288-1558 Recreational Sports Rec Center
Radford, Julie julie.radford@mu.edu (414) 288-5632 College of Nursing Clark Hall 213
Reed, Tionne tionne.reed@marquette.edu (414) 288-3869 College of Nursing Clark Hall, 263
Rehbein, Kathleen kathleen.rehbein@marquette.edu (414) 288-1446 Management Straz Hall, 218
Reid, Jennifer  jennifer.reid@mu.edu (414) 288-5601 Student Affairs AMU 428
Reyes, Yvonne yvonne.reyes@marquette.edu (414) 288-5335 Educational Opportunity Program Coughlin Hall, 317A
Rios, Zuleyka zuleyka.rios@marquette.edu (414) 288-3585 Undergraduate Admissions Zilber Hall, 136F
Robertson, Steve steven.robertson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5950 Educational Opportunity Program Coughlin Hall, 225K
Roche, Jeff jeffrey.roche@marquette.edu (414) 288-7172 Counseling Center Holthusen Hall, 204
Roche, Jennifer jennifer.roche@marquette.edu (414) 288-1412 Student Development AMU 329
Rodriguez, Maira maira.rodriguez@marquette.edu   Undergraduate Admissions  
Rodriguez, Tina cristina.rodriguez@marquette.edu (414) 288-4251 Student Educational Services Coughlin Hall, 145
Schierer, Eric eric.schierer@mu.edu (414) 288-0507 AMU AMU 245
Schloss, Brad bradley.schloss@mu.edu (414) 288-3564 AMU AMU 245
Schram, Jacqueline jacqueline.schram@mu.edu (414) 288-3039 Public Affairs Zilber Hall 256
Schweitzer, Laura laura.schweitzer@marquette.edu (414) 288-6585 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 321
Shurn, Rachelle rachelle.shurn@marquette.edu (414) 288-4765 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 330
Simet, Katie kathleen.simet@marquette.edu (414) 288-4881 Intercollegiate Athletics Al McGuire Center, Academic Center
South, James james.south@mu.edu (414) 288-6857 Philosophy Coughlin 132
Stevic, Catherine catherine.stevic@marquette.edu (414) 288-3966 College of Nursing Clark Hall, 221
Stockdale, Chris christopher.stockdale@marquette.edu (414) 288-7069 Physics Wehr Physics Building, 388
Swabek, Carolyn carolyn.swabek@marquette.edu (414) 288-0637 Trinity Fellows Program  
Teerink, Susan susan.teerink@marquette.edu (414) 288-1583 Student Financial Aid Zilber Hall
Tepps, Rachel rachel.tepps@marquette.edu (414) 288-7602 Residence Life Carpenter Tower
Todd, DJ dj.todd@mu.edu (414) 288-3214 Student Educational Services Coughlin Hall, 125
Trevey, Kate kate.trevey@mu.edu (414) 288-0588 College of Engineering Haggerty Engineering, 267
Tucker, Erika ericka.tucker@marquette.edu (414) 288-7232 Philosophy Marquette Hall, 448
Van Spankeren, Graice graice.vanspankeren@marquette.edu (414) 288-4937 Campus Ministry Schroeder Hall, 1065
Vandevusse, Leona leona.vandevusse@marquette.edu   College of Nursing Clark Hall, 347
Vega, Jane jane.vega@mu.edu (414) 288-3184 MU Medical Clinic 707 Building 130
Vianes, Melanie melanie.vianes@marquette.edu (414) 288-0552 University Dining Service AMU
Volz-Daniels, Wendy wendy.volzdaniels@marquette.edu (414) 288-3445 Social and Cultural Sciences Lalumiere Hall, 359
Walker, Kelly kelly.walker@marquette.edu (414) 288-7205 Community Service Alumni Memorial Union, 121
Warner, Ryan ryan.c.warner@marquette.edu   Counselor Education and Counseling Psychology Schroeder Complex, 171C
Warren, Brittany  brittany.warren@marquette.edu (414) 288-3621 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 330
Webster, Jacqueline jacqueline.webster@marquette.edu (414) 288-3323 Dental Clinical Services/ATGD Program Dental School, 141
Webster, Jennica jennica.webster@mu.edu (414) 288-7339 Management David Straz 232
Wheeler, Chad chad.wheeler@mu.edu (414) 288-3075 Events Management AMU 245
Whipple, Susan susan.whipple@mu.edu (414) 288-7289 Office of International Education AMU 425
Wucherer, Neal neal.wucherer@mu.edu (414) 288-5656 AMU AMU 213
Zagone, Fred fred.zagone@marquette.edu (414) 288-8378 University Advancement Zilber Hall, Suite 330; Humphrey Hall, 651
Zanoni, Jean jean.zanoni@marquette.edu (414) 288-5979 Libraries/Dean's Office Raynor Memorial Libraries, R309H
Zebrowski, Mike michael.zebrowski@mu.edu (414) 288-7172 Counseling Center Holthusen Hall 204