Student Affairs Statement on Black Lives

Get ready to Vote!

Students are encouraged to vote by absentee ballot in the Nov. 3 election in their local municiplities. Visit for helpful infomation and links to state election websites.

In need of food assistance?

Marquette's Backpack Program can help. Learn more.

Backpack Program logo


 Learn about First Generation Faculty, Staff and Alums

To hear each person's story, visit our First Generation College Student website.