Faculty/Staff Directory

David  Baker, Ph.D. David Baker, Ph.D. Professor/Chair, Department of Biomedical Sciences
david.baker@marquette.edu (414) 288-6634
Murray  Blackmore, Ph.D. Murray Blackmore, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
murray.blackmore@marquette.edu (414) 288-4532
Joseph  Byonanebye, Ph.D. Joseph Byonanebye, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
joseph.byonanebye@marquette.edu (414) 288-6914
SuJean  Choi, Ph.D. SuJean Choi, Ph.D. Professor/Associate Dean for Research, Department of Biomedical Sciences
sujean.choi@marquette.edu (414) 288-4533
Maria  Crowe, Ph.D. Maria Crowe, Ph.D. Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
maria.crowe@marquette.edu (414) 288-0711
William  Cullinan, Ph.D. William Cullinan, Ph.D. Professor/Dean, College of Health Sciences, Department of Biomedical Sciences
william.cullinan@marquette.edu (414) 288-5053
Erik  Eastwood Erik Eastwood Research Technician, Department of Biomedical Sciences
erik.eastwood@marquette.edu
Jennifer  Evans, Ph.D. Jennifer Evans, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
jennifer.evans@marquette.edu (414) 288-5732
Logan  Friedrich Logan Friedrich Research Technician, Department of Biomedical Sciences
logan.friedrich@marquette.edu
Paul  Gasser, Ph.D. Paul Gasser, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
paul.gasser@marquette.edu (414) 288-4534
Behnam  Ghasemzadeh, Ph.D. Behnam Ghasemzadeh, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
behnam.ghasemzadeh@marquette.edu (414) 288-6636
Susan  Giaimo, Ph.D. Susan Giaimo, Ph.D. Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Department of Biomedical Sciences
susan.giaimo@marquette.edu (414) 288-3356
Marieke  Gilmartin, Ph.D. Marieke Gilmartin, Ph.D. Associate Professor/Associate Chair for Research, Department of Biomedical Sciences
marieke.gilmartin@marquette.edu (414) 288-6667
Matthew  Hearing, Ph.D. Matthew Hearing, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
matthew.hearing@marquette.edu (414) 288-5291
 Alec  Huber Alec Huber Research Technician, Department of Biomedical Sciences
alec.huber@marquette.edu
David  Katz, DPM David Katz, DPM Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
david.katz@marquette.edu (414) 288-6592
Claire  Kirchhoff, Ph.D. Claire Kirchhoff, Ph.D. Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
claire.kirchhoff@marquette.edu (414) 288-6566
Laurieann  Klockow, Ph.D. Laurieann Klockow, Ph.D. Clinical Professor/Associate Chair for Instruction, Department of Biomedical Sciences
laurieann.klockow@marquette.edu (414) 288-6560
Sophie  Kowaliczko Sophie Kowaliczko Laboratory Safety Coordinator, Department of Biomedical Sciences
sophie.kowaliczko@marquette.edu (414) 288-6557
Douglas  Lobner, Ph.D. Douglas Lobner, Ph.D. Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
doug.lobner@marquette.edu (414) 288-6569
Khadijah  Makky, Ph.D. Khadijah Makky, Ph.D. Clinical Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
khadijah.makky@marquette.edu (414) 288-4601
Judith  Maloney, Ph.D. Judith Maloney, Ph.D. Clinical Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
judith.maloney@marquette.edu (414) 288-4594
Aaron  Miller, Ph.D. Aaron Miller, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
aaron.miller@marquette.edu (414) 288-4565
Diane  Novotny Diane Novotny Program Coordinator & Instructor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
diane.novotny@marquette.edu (414) 288-6247
Robert (Bob)  Peoples, Ph.D. Robert (Bob) Peoples, Ph.D. Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
robert.peoples@marquette.edu (414) 288-6678
Rebecca  Pupp Rebecca Pupp Research Technician, Department of Biomedical Sciences
rebecca.pupp@marquette.edu
Nicholas  Raddatz Nicholas Raddatz Research Laboratory Supervisor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
nicholas.raddatz@marquette.edu (414) 288-6635
Gregory  Rajala, Ph.D. Gregory Rajala, Ph.D. Associate Professor Emeritus, Department of Biomedical Sciences
gregory.rajala@marquette.edu (414) 288-6561
Yvonna  Rosa-Collins Yvonna Rosa-Collins Anatomical Laboratory Coordinator, Department of Biomedical Sciences
yvonna.rosa-collins@marquette.edu (414) 288-4617
Yaroslav (Alex)  Savtchouk, Ph.D. Yaroslav (Alex) Savtchouk, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
alex.savtchouk@marquette.edu (414) 288-6779
Cassandra  Schroeder Cassandra Schroeder Office Associate, Department of Biomedical Sciences
cassandra.schroeder@marquette.edu (414) 288-6567
Kevin  Siebenlist, Ph.D. Kevin Siebenlist, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
kevin.siebenlist@marquette.edu (414) 288-6555
Autumn  Swanson Autumn Swanson Academic Coordinator, Department of Biomedical Sciences
autumn.swanson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7329
Robert  Twining, Ph.D. Robert Twining, Ph.D. Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
robert.twining@marquette.edu (414) 288-2198
Zimei  Wang, Ph.D. Zimei Wang, Ph.D. Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
zimei.wang@marquette.edu
Daniel  Wheeler, Ph.D. Daniel Wheeler, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Biomedical Sciences
daniel.wheeler@marquette.edu (414) 288-3041
Robert  Wheeler, Ph.D. Robert Wheeler, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
robert.wheeler@marquette.edu (414) 288-6703