Staff Profiles

Professional Staff

Courtney Hanson

Courtney Hanson
Director
courtney.hanson@marquette.edu

Education
B.A. Psychology, Marquette University
M.P.T. Marquette University
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, Marquette University

 

Maria Mostek

Maria Mostek
Associate Director 
maria.mostek@marquette.edu

Education
B.S. Psychology, University of Wisconsin - Platteville
M.Ed. Counseling, DePaul University

 
 

Naomi PollekNaomi Pollek 
Assistant Director, Employer Relations 
naomi.pollek@marquette.edu 

Education 
B.A., Communication, Wisconsin Lutheran College 
M.B.A., University of Phoenix
Cert., Adult Learning Certificate 

 

 

Jeremy Eudaly

Jeremy Eudaly
Senior Career Counselor
jeremy.eudaly@marquette.edu

Education

B.A. Music, Cardinal Stritch University
M.A. Clinical Psychology, Cardinal Stritch University

 

Charonda Oliphant

Charonda Oliphant
Career Counselor
charonda.oliphant@marquette.edu


Education
B.A. Business Administration, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
M.Ed. Educational Policy & Leadership, Marquette University

 

 

GraiceyGraicey Van Spankeren
Career Counselor
graice.vanspankeren@marquette.edu

Education
B.A. Anthropology, French And Francophone Studies, Illinois Wesleyan University
M.Ed. Educational Policy and Leadership, Marquette University

Casey DunnCasey Dunn
Coordinator, Employer Relations
casey.dunn@marquette.edu 

Education
B.A. English, Communication 

Kristen EtzelmuellerKristen Etzelmueller 
Administrative Assistant
kristen.etzelmueller@marquette.edu 

Education
B.A. Sociology, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater 
M.A. Public Service; Specialization Leadership Studies, Marquette University

 
 

Graduate Assistants: Career Advisors

Jane Ganther

Jane Ganther
Career Advisor
jane.ganther@marquette.edu 

Education
M.Ed. Educational Policy and Leadership, Marquette University
B.S. Human Development & Family Studies, Psychology, UW-Madison

 

Brian Dohse

Brian Dohse

Career Advisor
brian.dohse@marquette.edu 


Education
M.Ed. Student Affairs in Higher Education, Marquette University
B.A. Sociology, Illinois State University

 
 

Student Staff: Career Interns

Laura Ambriz

Haley Fioretti 
Career Intern

Education
Environmental Studies
Economics 

 

 

Nora Kiernan

Nora Kiernan 
Career Intern

Education
Corporate Communication
Human Resources  

 
 

Employer Relations Assistant 

Ana VillarsAna Villars 
Employer Relations Assistant 

Education
Business Administration 

 

Office and Employer Relations Assistants

Claire Austin

Claire Austin
Office and Employer Relations Assistant 

Education
Social Welfare and Justice 
Spanish 
English 


Hannah Baldus
Hannah Baldus 
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

Education 
Political Science
Criminology and Law Studies    

 

Kait Freeman

Kait Freeman 
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

Education
Biomedical Sciences  



Amanda Smith
Amanda Smith
 
Office and Employer Relations Assistant 

Education
Speech-Language Pathology

 

Marketing Interns

Lauren Kunz

Lauren Kunz
Marketing Intern

Education
Marketing 
Business Analytics

 

Emma Tomsich
Emma Tomsich
Marketing Intern

Education 
Corporate Communication 
Marketing
Public Relations 

 

Research Analyst Intern 

Kelsey Overbay

Kelsey Overbay
Research Analyst Intern

Education
Speech-Language Pathology