Staff Profiles

Professional Staff:

Courtney Hanson

Courtney Hanson, (she/her/hers)

Director

courtney.hanson@marquette.edu

Education

M.Ed. Educational Leadership, Marquette University

M.P.T., Marquette University

B.A. Psychology, Marquette University

 

Maria Mostek

Maria Mostek, (she/her/hers), LPC

Associate Director

maria.mostek@marquette.edu

Education

M.Ed. Counseling, DePaul University

B.S. Psychology, University of Wisconsin - Platteville

 

 


Employer Relations

Casey Dunn

Casey Dunn, (he/him/his)

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

casey.dunn@marquette.edu 

Education

M.A. Educational Policy & Leadership, Marquette University

B.A. English, Communication, McDaniel College 

 

 

Emma Gran

Emma Gran, (she/her/hers)

Employer Relations Coordinator

emma.gran@marquette.edu 

Education

B.A. Journalism & Mass Communication, Political Science, University of Wisconsin - Madison 


Career Counselors

Kiley Banker

Kiley Banker, (she/her/hers) MBTI CertifiedStrong Certified

Career Counselor

kiley.banker@marquette.edu

Education

M.Ed. Student Affairs, University of Virginia

B.S. Education - Youth & Social Innovation, Media Studies, University of Virginia

 

LEARN MORE ABOUT KILEY: LISTEN TO HER PODCAST EPISODE

 photo of Michael Stock

Michael Stock, (he/him/his)MBTI CertifiedStrong Certified

Career Counselor

michael.stock@marquette.edu

Education

M.A. English, Marquette University

B.A. English - Writing, Literature, Edgewood College 

 

LEARN MORE ABOUT MICHAEL: LISTEN TO HIS PODCAST Episode

 

Graduate Assistants:

Career Advisors 

 

Shayla Beaulieu, (she/her/hers)

Career Advisor
shayla.beaulieu@marquette.edu 

Education 
M.Ed. Student Affairs in Higher Education, Marquette University

B.S. Sociology, Bemidji State University

Amanda Platt, (she/her/hers)

Career Advisor
amanda.platt@marquette.edu

 

Education 
M.Ed. Student Affairs in Higher Education, Marquette University

B.A. Global Studies, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

 

Student Staff:

Career Education Interns

Anna Buckstaff, (she/her/hers)
Career Education Intern

Education
M.S. Clinical Mental Health Counseling

B.A. Honors in Psychology, Interdisciplinary Cognitive Science, Marquette University

Anathea Kordosky, (she/her/hers)
Career Education Intern

Education
B.A. Sociology, Peace Studies

Office & Employer Relations Assistants

Sarah Kirkwood, (she/her/hers)
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

Education
B.A. Anthropology

Em Lantz, (she/her/hers)
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

Education
B.S. Data Science

Amanda Smith, (she/her/hers)
Office and Employer Relations Assistant 

Education
B.S. Speech Pathology & Audiology

Val Tabares Lopez, (she/her/hers)
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

Education 
B.A. Criminology and Law Studies, Psychology

Marketing Interns

Abbey Scurio, (she/her/hers)
Marketing Intern

Education 
B.A. Public Relations

Ariyana Stalsberg, (she/her/hers)
Marketing Intern

Education 
B.S. Biomedical Sciences, Advertising

Research Analyst Intern 

Bruce Deal, (he/him/his)
Research Analyst Intern 

Education 
B.S. Business Economics, Analytics