Staff Profiles

Professional Staff:

Courtney Hanson

Courtney Hanson, (she/her/hers)

Director
courtney.hanson@marquette.edu

Education

M.Ed. Educational Leadership, Marquette University

M.P.T. Marquette University

B.A. Psychology, Marquette University

 

Maria Mostek

Maria Mostek, (she/her/hers), LPC
Associate Director 
maria.mostek@marquette.edu

Education

M.Ed. Counseling, DePaul University

B.S. Psychology, University of Wisconsin - Platteville

 

 

Casey Dunn

Casey Dunn, (he/him/his)

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
casey.dunn@marquette.edu 

Education
B.A. English, Communication, McDaniel College 

 


Career Counselors

Graicey

Graicey Van Spankeren, (she/her/hers)

Career Counselor
graice.vanspankeren@marquette.edu

Education
M.Ed. Educational Policy and Leadership, Marquette University
B.A. Anthropology, French and Francophone Studies, Illinois Wesleyan University 

 

LEARN MORE ABOUT GRAICEY: Listen to her podcast episode

Kiley Banker

Kiley Banker, (she/her/hers)

Career Counselor

kiley.banker@marquette.edu

Education
M.Ed. S
tudent Affairs, University of Virginia
B.S. Education - Youth & Social Innovation, Media Studies, University of Virginia

 

LEARN MORE ABOUT KILEY: LISTEN TO HER PODCAST EPISODE

 photo of Michael Stock

Michael Stock, (he/him/his)

Career Counselor

michael.stock@marquette.edu

Education
M.A. English
, Marquette University
B.A. English - Writing, Literature

 

LEARN MORE ABOUT MICHAEL: LISTEN TO HIS PODCAST Episode

 

Graduate Assistants:

Career Advisors 

 

Brian Dohse, (he/him/his)

Career Advisor
brian.dohse@marquette.edu 

Education
M.Ed. Student Affairs in Higher Education, Marquette University

B.A. Sociology, Illinois State University

Shayla Beaulieu, (she/her/hers)

Career Advisor
shayla.beaulieu@marquette.edu 

Education 
M.Ed. Student Affairs in Higher Education, Marquette University

B.S. Sociology, Bemidji State University

Student Staff:

Career Interns

Haley Fioretti 
Career Intern

Education
B.A. Economics, Environmental Studies

Anathea Kordosky
Career Intern

Education
B.A. Sociology, Peace Studies

Office & Employer Relations Assistants

Sarah Kirkwood
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

Education
B.A. Anthropology

Emily Lantz
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

Education
B.S. Data Science

Amanda Smith
Office and Employer Relations Assistant 

Education
B.S. Speech Pathology & Audiology

Valentina (Val) Tabares Lopez 
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

Education 
B.A. Criminology and Law Studies, Psychology

Marketing Interns

Stella Quinlan 
Marketing Intern

Education 
B.A. Advertising

Ariyana Stalsberg
Marketing Intern

Education 
B.A. Advertising

Research Analyst Intern 

Ana Villars 
Research Analyst Intern

Education
Business Administration