Staff Profiles

Professional Staff

Courtney Hanson

Courtney Hanson
Director
courtney.hanson@marquette.edu

Education
B.A. Psychology, Marquette University
M.P.T. Marquette University
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, Marquette University

 

Naomi PollekNaomi Pollek 
Assistant Director, Employer Relations 
naomi.pollek@marquette.edu 

Education 
B.A., Communication, Wisconsin Lutheran College 
M.B.A., University of Phoenix
Cert., Adult Learning Certificate 

 

 

Jeremy Eudaly

Jeremy Eudaly
Senior Career Counselor
jeremy.eudaly@marquette.edu

Education

B.A. Music, Cardinal Stritch University
M.A. Clinical Psychology, Cardinal Stritch University

 

Maria Mostek

Maria Mostek
Career Counselor
maria.mostek@marquette.edu

Education
B.S. Psychology, University of Wisconsin - Platteville
M.Ed. Counseling, DePaul University

 

Charonda Oliphant

Charonda Oliphant
Career Counselor
charonda.oliphant@marquette.edu


Education
B.A. Business Administration, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
M.Ed. Educational Policy & Leadership, Marquette University



GraiceyGraicey Van Spankeren
Career Counselor
graice.vanspankeren@marquette.edu

Education
B.A. Anthropology, French And Francophone Studies, Illinois Wesleyan University
M.Ed. Educational Policy and Leadership, Marquette University

Casey DunnCasey Dunn
Coordinator, Employer Relations
casey.dunn@marquette.edu 

Education
B.A. English, Communication 

Kristen EtzelmuellerKristen Etzelmueller 
Administrative Assistant
kristen.etzelmueller@marquette.edu 

Education
B.A. Sociology, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater 
M.A. Public Service; Specialization Leadership Studies, Marquette University

 
 

Graduate Assistants: Career Advisors

Noelle Thompson

Noelle Thompson
Career Advisor
noelle.thompson@marquette.edu

Education
B.A. Communication Studies and Corporate Communication, Marquette University
M.Ed. Educational Policy and Leadership, Marquette University


Brittany HootenBrittany Hooten
Career Advisor
brittany.hooten@marquette.edu


Education
M.Ed. Educational Policy and Leadership, Marquette University
B.A. Psychology, Bradley University

 
 

Student Staff: Career Interns

Laura Ambriz

Laura Ambriz
Career Intern

Education
Corporate Communication

 

Valeria Dulce
Valeria Dulce

Career Intern

Education
Psychology
Minors: Human Resources; Spanish

 

Emily McGlennen
Emily McGlennen

Career Intern

Education
International Affairs and Political Science

 
 

Office and Employer Relations Assistants

Dominique Green

Dominique Green
Office and Employer Relations Assistant 

Education
Psychology
Interdisciplinary Cognitive Science

 

Ellen Vareldzis
Ellen Vareldzis
Office and Employer Relations Assistant 

Education
Literature

 

Joseph Miscimarra

Joseph Miscimarra
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

Education
Arts & Sciences Undeclared Major 

  

 

Kelsey Overbay

Kelsey Overbay
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

Education
Psychology

 

Bree Gonzalez
Brianna (Bree) Gonzalez
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

 Education 
 Psychology                   

 

Marketing Interns

Lorena DulceLorena Dulce
Marketing Intern

Education
Writing Intensive English

 

Olivia Kacerovskis
Olivia Kacerovskis
Marketing Intern

Education 
Public Relations