Staff Profiles

Professional Staff

Courtney Hanson

Courtney Hanson
Director
courtney.hanson@marquette.edu

Education
B.A. Psychology, Marquette University
M.P.T. Marquette University
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, Marquette University

 

Maria Mostek

Maria Mostek
Associate Director 
maria.mostek@marquette.edu

Education
B.S. Psychology, University of Wisconsin - Platteville
M.Ed. Counseling, DePaul University

 
 

Naomi PollekNaomi Pollek 
Assistant Director, Employer Relations 
naomi.pollek@marquette.edu 

Education 
B.A., Communication, Wisconsin Lutheran College 
M.B.A., University of Phoenix
Cert., Adult Learning Certificate 

  

 

GraiceyGraicey Van Spankeren
Career Counselor
graice.vanspankeren@marquette.edu

Education
B.A. Anthropology, French And Francophone Studies, Illinois Wesleyan University
M.Ed. Educational Policy and Leadership, Marquette University

Casey DunnCasey Dunn
Coordinator, Employer Relations
casey.dunn@marquette.edu 

Education
B.A. English, Communication 


 
 

Graduate Assistants:

Career Advisors

 

Brian Dohse
Career Advisor
brian.dohse@marquette.edu 

Education
M.Ed. Student Affairs in Higher Education, Marquette University
B.A. Sociology, Illinois State University

Shayla Beaulieu
Career Advisor 
shayla.beaulieu@marquette.edu 

Education 
M.Ed. Student Affairs in Higher Education, Marquette University

Student Staff:

Career Interns

Haley Fioretti 
Career Intern

Education
B.A. Economics, Environmental Studies

Anathea Kordosky
Career Intern

Education
B.A. Sociology, Peace Studies

Office and Employer Relations Assistants

Grace DuFour
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

Education
B.A. Public Relations

Sarah Kenney 
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

Education
B.S. Marketing, Information Systems

Amanda Smith
Office and Employer Relations Assistant 

Education
B.S. Speech Pathology & Audiology

Valentina (Val) Tabares Lopez 
Office and Employer Relations Assistant

Education 
B.A. Criminology and Law Studies, Psychology

Marketing Interns

Luis Navarrete
Marketing Intern

Education 
B.A. Political Science

Stella Quinlan 
Marketing Intern

Education 
B.A. Advertising

Research Analyst Intern 

Ana Villars 
Employer Relations Assistant 

Education
Business Administration