Comprehensive Patient Management Group Leaders

Mary A. Cimrmancic

Mary A. Cimrmancic, D.D.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
mary.cimrmancic@marquette.edu

Clinic Practice A

Thomas J. Smithy

Thomas J. Smithy, D.M.D., M.S.D.
CPMG Leader-1
Clinical Associate Professor
thomas.smithy@marquette.edu 

Clinic Practice B

A. Richard L. Wielgos

A. Richard L. Wielgos, D.D.S.
CPMG Leader-3
Clinical Assistant Professor
alan.wielgos@marquette.edu

Michael Grady

Michael Grady, D.D.S.
CPMG Leader-4
Clinical Associate Professor
michael.grady@marquette.edu

 

Clinical Practice C

Christopher R. Dix

Christopher R. Dix, D.D.S.
CPMG Leader-5
Clinical Assistant Professor
christopher.dix@marquette.edu

Jay D. Preston

Jay D. Preston, D.D.S., M.B.A.
CPMG Leader-6
Clinical Assistant Professor
jay.preston@marquette.edu

 

Clinical Practice D

Henry Rossi III

Henry Rossi III, D.D.S.
CPMG Leader-7
Clinical Associate Professor
henry.rossi@marquette.edu

William (Bill) Toburen

William (Bill) Toburen, D.D.S.
CPMG Leader-8
Clinical Assistant Professor
william.toburen@marquette.edu

 

Clinical Practice E

Gay M. Derderian

Gay M. Derderian, D.D.S., M.S.D.
CPMG Leader-9
Clinical Associate Professor
gay.derderian@marquette.edu

Rizalino Yray

 

Rizalino Yray, Jr., D.D.S.
CPMG Leader-10
Clinical Assistant Professor
rizalino.yray@marquette.edu