Comprehensive Patient Management Group Leaders

Mary A. Cimrmancic

Mary A. Cimrmancic, D.D.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor

mary.cimrmancic@marquette.edu

Clinic Practice A

Thomas J. Smithy

Thomas J. Smithy, D.M.D., M.S.D.

CPMG Leader-1

Clinical Associate Professor

thomas.smithy@marquette.edu

Ellen Pelz

Ellen Pelz, D.D.S.

CPMG Leader-2

Clinical Assistant Professor

ellen.pelz@marquette.edu

Clinic Practice B

 Dr. Jamie Mandigo

Jamie Mandigo, D.D.S.

CPMG Leader-3

Clinical Assistant Professor

jamie.mandigo@marquette.edu

Michael Grady

Michael Grady, D.D.S.

CPMG Leader-4

Clinical Associate Professor

michael.grady@marquette.edu

Clinic Practice C

Christopher R. Dix

Christopher R. Dix, D.D.S.

CPMG Leader-5

Clinical Assistant Professor

christopher.dix@marquette.edu

Rizalino Yray

Rizalino Yray, Jr., D.D.S.

CPMG Leader-6

Clinical Assistant Professor

rizalino.yray@marquette.edu

Clinical Practice D

Michael Vitense

Michael Vitense, D.D.S.

CPMG Leader-7

Clinical Associate Professor

michael.vitense@marquette.edu

William (Bill) Toburen

William (Bill) Toburen, D.D.S.

CPMG Leader-8

Clinical Assistant Professor

william.toburen@marquette.edu

Clinical Practice E

Gay M. Derderian

Gay M. Derderian, D.D.S., M.S.D.

CPMG Leader-9

Clinical Associate Professor

gay.derderian@marquette.edu

Peter Steinert, D.D.S.

Peter Steinert, D.D.S.

CPMG Leader-10

Clinical Assistant Professor

peter.steinert@marquette.edu