General Dental Sciences Adjunct Faculty

Dennis Abere

Dennis Abere, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dennis.abere@marquette.edu

Carter Benson

Carter Benson, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

carter.benson@marquette.edu

Nikhil Bhatt

Nikhil Bhatt, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

nikhil.bhatt@marquette.edu

Louis Boryc

Louis Boryc, D.D.S.

Adjunct Professor

louis.boryc@marquette.edu

Mark Braden

Mark Braden, D.D.S.

Adjunct Professor

mark.braden@marquette.edu

Ann Marie Brobson

Ann Marie Brobson, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

ann.brobson@marquette.edu

Daniel Bures

Daniel Bures, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

daniel.bures@marquette.edu

Robert Cassidy

Robert Cassidy, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

robert.cassidy@marquette.edu

Maegan Cook

Maegan Cook, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

maegan.cook@marquette.edu

Gregory Custer

Gregory Custer, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

gregory.custer@marquette.edu

Stefan Czechorski

Stefan Czechorski, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

stefan.czechorski@marquette.edu

John Eichholz

John E. Eichholz, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

john.eichholz@marquette.edu

Thomas Forecki

Thomas Forecki, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

thomas.forecki@marquette.edu

Reyna Garcia

Reyna Garcia, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

reyna.garcia@marquette.edu

Navjit Gill

Navjit (Nita) Gill, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

navjit.gill@marquette.edu

Morgan Hamm

Morgan Hamm, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

morgan.hamm@marquette.edu

Stuart Hoffman

Stuart Hoffman, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

stuart.hoffman@marquette.edu

James Imp

James Imp, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

james.imp@marquette.edu

Charles Kauth

Charles Kauth, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

charles.kauth@marquette.edu

Jack Keesler

Jack Keesler, D.D.S., M.S.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

jack.keesler@marquette.edu

Nancy Larson

Nancy Larson, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

nancy.larson@marquette.edu

Gregory Lane

Gregory Lane, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

gregory.lane@marquette.edu

Van Anh Le

Van Anh Le, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

vananh.le@marquette.edu

Gloria List

Sister Gloria List, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

gloria.list@marquette.edu

James Luetzow

James (Jim) Luetzow, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

james.luetzow@marquette.edu

James MacNaughton

James MacNaughton, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

james.macnaughton@marquette.edu

James Macrowski

James Macrowski, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

james.macrowski@marquette.edu

Mark Mandel

Mark Mandel, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

mark.mandel@marquette.edu

Edward Marcin

Edward Marcin, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

edward.marcin@marquette.edu

Frank Marinelli

Frank Marinelli, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

frank.marinelli@marquette.edu

James Markenson

James Markenson, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

james.markenson@marquette.edu

David Martyn

David Martyn, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

david.martyn@marquette.edu

Vincent McAvoy

Vincent McAvoy, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

vincent.mcavoy@marquette.edu

John Moser

John Moser, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

john.moser@marquette.edu

Anne Neary

Anne Neary, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

anne.neary@marquette.edu

Donald Novakovic

Donald Novakovic, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

donald.novakovic@marquette.edu

Eileen Panacek

Eileen Panacek, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

eileen.panacek@marquette.edu

Keith Paukner

Keith Paukner, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

keith.paukner@marquette.edu

Stacie Piacsek

Stacie Piacsek, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

stacie.piacsek@marquette.edu

Lawrence Porter

Lawrence (Larry) Porter, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

lawrence.porter@marquette.edu

Thomas Raimann

Thomas (Tom) Raimann, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

thomas.raimann@marquette.edu

Ralph Robe

Ralph Robe, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

ralph.robe@marquette.edu

James Schwengel

James Schwengel, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

jim.schwengel@marquette.edu

Stephen Sevenich

Stephen Sevenich, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

stephen.sevenich@marquette.edu

Chan Tran

Chan Tran, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

chan.tran@marquette.edu

Richard Voigt

Richard Voigt, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

richard.voigt@marquette.edu

George Vukmir

George Vukmir, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

george.vukmir@marquette.edu

Fong Wong

Fong Wong, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

fong.wong@marquette.edu

Eric Zall

Eric Zall, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

eric.zall@marquette.edu

Kenneth Zganjar

Kenneth Zganjar, D.D.S.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

kenneth.zganjar@marquette.edu