General Dentistry Faculty

 

Mary A. Cimrmancic, D.D.S.

Mary A. Cimrmancic, D.D.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
mary.cimrmancic@marquette.edu

 

Patrick J. Knapp, D.D.S., B.S., MDR

Patrick J. Knapp, D.D.S., B.S., M.D.R.
Clinical Assistant Professor
patrick.knapp@marquette.edu

 

Predoctoral Program of General Dentistry

A. Patrick Longo, D.D.S.

A. Patrick Longo, D.D.S.
Director of Predoctoral Program-General Dentistry
Clinical Assistant Professor
alfred.longo@marquette.edu

 

Predoctoral Program Oral Medicine and Oral Radiology

Yasser Khaled, BDS, MDSc, MMSc

Yasser Khaled, B.D.S, M.D.Sc., M.M.Sc.
Clinical Assistant Professor
yasser.khaled@marquette.edu

 

Jennifer Bjork, B.S., RT(R)(CT)

Jennifer Bjork, B.S., RT(R)(CT)
Clinical Supervisor Radiology
jennifer.bjork@marquette.edu

 

Reagan Saxe, B.A., RT(R)(CT)

Reagan Saxe, B.A., RT(R)(CT)
Clinical Supervisor Radiology
reagan.saxe@marquette.edu

 

Predoctoral Program Prosthodontics and Biomaterials

Ayman A. Ahmed, BDS, MS, Ph.D., FACP

Ayman A. Ahmed, B.D.S., M.S., Ph.D., FACP
Director of Predoctoral Program-Prosthetic & Biomaterials
Clinical Assistant Professor
ayman.ahmed@marquette.edu

 

Hongseok An, D.D.S.

Hongseok An, D.D.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
hongseok.an@marquette.edu

 

Chun-Yeh Chien, D.D.S., MSD

Chun-Yeh Chien, D.D.S., M.S.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
chunyeh.chien@marquette.edu

 

Laboratory Supervisor

Patrick Annis

Patrick Annis
Head Laboratory Supervisor
patrick.annis@marquette.edu