General Dentistry Faculty

Predoctoral Program of General Dentistry

Ana Bedran Russo

Ana Bedran-Russo, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D
Professor and Chair
ana.bedran-russo@marquette.edu

A. Patrick Longo

A. Patrick Longo, D.D.S.
Director of Predoctoral Program-General Dentistry
Clinical Assistant Professor
alfred.longo@marquette.edu

Mary A. Cimrmancic

Mary A. Cimrmancic, D.D.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
mary.cimrmancic@marquette.edu

Shengtong Han

Shengtong Han, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
shengtong.han@marquette.edu

Patrick J. Knapp

Patrick J. Knapp, D.D.S., B.S., M.D.R.
Clinical Assistant Professor
patrick.knapp@marquette.edu

Mohammad Tajik

Mohammad Tajik, D.D.S., M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
mohammadhossein.tajik@marquette.edu

Predoctoral Program Oral Medicine and Oral Radiology

Yasser Khaled

Yasser Khaled, B.D.S., M.D.Sc., M.M.Sc.
Clinical Assistant Professor
yasser.khaled@marquette.edu

Jennifer Bjork

Jennifer Bjork, B.S., RT(R)(CT)
Clinical Supervisor Radiology
jennifer.bjork@marquette.edu

Alicia Konkol

Alicia Konkol, B.S., RT(R)
Clinical Supervisor Radiology
alicia.konkol@marquette.edu

Reagan Saxe

Reagan Saxe, B.A., RT(R)(CT)
Clinical Supervisor Radiology
reagan.saxe@marquette.edu

Predoctoral Program Prosthodontics and Biomaterials

Ayman A. Ahmed

Ayman A. Ahmed, B.D.S., M.S., Ph.D., F.A.C.P.
Director of Predoctoral Program-Prosthetic & Biomaterials
Clinical Assistant Professor
ayman.ahmed@marquette.edu

Chun-Yeh Chien

Chun-Yeh Chien, D.D.S., M.S.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
chunyeh.chien@marquette.edu

Vivia Sequeira

Vivia Sequeira, B.D.S., M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
vivia.sequeira@marquette.edu

Laboratory Supervisor

Patrick Annis

Patrick Annis
Head Laboratory Supervisor
patrick.annis@marquette.edu

Izumi Masaaki

Izumi Masaaki
Laboratory Supervisor
masaaki.izumi@marquette.edu