Dr. Ahmed Sayed Ahmed  Ahmed Sayed Ahmed, Ph.D.

  Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor - Marquette University 

  Principal Engineer, Rockwell Automation

  asahmed@r.rockwell.com

 

 

 

Fred Frigo  Frederick J. Frigo, Ph.D.

  Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor - Marquette University 

  Ultrasound Imaging Engineer, GE Healthcare

  frederick.frigo@marquette.edu 

  Personal Website 

 


Mr. Thomas Quinn  Thomas Quinn, M.S.

  Adjunct Assistant Professor & President of Marquette Energy Analytics

  thomas.quinn@marquette.edu 

  (414) 288-6201

 

 


Adam Shea  Adam Shea, M.S.

  Part-Time Adjunct, Marquette University

  adam.shea@marquette.edu

  Hardware Development, Rockwell Automation Kinetix Division 

  amshea@ra.rockwell.com

 

  


  Peter Schmidt Peter B. Schmidt, Ph.D.

  Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette University 

  peter.schmidt@marquette.edu 

  Principal Engineer, Rockwell Automation

  pbschmidt@ra.rockwell.com

 

 


 

Mohammad Saber, Ph.D.

Part-time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette Univerisity

mohammad.saber@marquette.edu 

Research Scientist, Medical College of Wisconsin


 Rangarajan (Ranga) Tallam, Ph.D.

 Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette University 

 rangarajan.tallam@marquette.edu

 Senior Principal Engineer, Rockwell Automation

 rmtallam@ra.rockwell.com


  Gennadi Y. Sizov, Ph.D.

 Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette University 

 gennadi.sizov@marquette.edu 

 Senior Motor Development Engineer, Rockwell Automation Kinetix Motion Control


 Alia Strandt, Ph.D.

Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette Univerisity


David, Kaftan M.S.

 Part-Time Instructor, Marquette University

david.kaftan@marquette.edu

Data Scientist: Marquette Energy Analytics

kaftand@gmail.com 


Mr. Francis Jacoby, M.S., P.E.

Part-Time Adjunct Professor


Dr. Steven Deibele, P.E.

 Part-Time Adjunct Associate Professor


 COURTESY APPOINTMENT

Dr. Taly Gilat-Schmidt

 Associate Professor of  Biomedical Engineering, Marquette University and       Medical College of Wisconsin

 Courtesy Appointment in the Department of Electrical and Computer   Engineering

 tal.gilat-schmidt@marquette.edu