Dr. Florian Bender Florian Bender, Ph.D.

 Part-Time Adjunct and Research Assistant Professor - Marquette University

 Haggerty Hall 224

 414-288-0505

florian.bender@marquette.edu


Steven Deibele, Ph.D., P.E.

Part-Time Adjunct Associate Professor, Marquette University 


Fred Frigo  Frederick J. Frigo, Ph.D.

  Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor - Marquette University 

  Haggerty Hall 235 

  Ultrasound Imaging Engineer, GE Healthcare

  frederick.frigo@marquette.edu 

  Personal Website 


 Charles Giordano, M.S. Charles Giordano 

 Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor - Marquette University 

 Retired - Chief Technology Officer, GE Healthcare

Professional Development lecturer for Graduate Students 

 charles.giordano@marquette.edu


 Mr. Francis Jacoby, M.S., P.E.

 Part-Time Adjunct Professor, Marquette University 

 francis.jacoby@marquette.edu 


 David Kaftan MS Marquette University David Kaftan, M.S.

 Part-Time Instructor, Marquette University

 david.kaftan@marquette.edu

 Data Scientist: Marquette Energy Analytics

 kaftand@gmail.com


Hossein, Nejadi Koti, ABD

Part-Time Adjunct  -  Marquette University 

Senior Motor Design Engineer: Rockwell Automation

hossein.nejadikoti@marquette.edu 


 Mr. Thomas QuinnThomas Quinn, M.S.

  Adjunct Assistant Professor & President of Marquette Energy Analytics

  thomas.quinn@marquette.edu 

  

 


 Mohammad Saber, Ph.D. Marquette University Mohammad Saber, Ph.D.

 Part-time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette University

 mohammad.saber@marquette.edu 

 Research Scientist, Medical College of Wisconsin

   


Alia Strandt, Ph.D.

Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette Univerisity 


Rangarajan (Ranga) Tallam, Ph.D.

Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette University 

rangarajan.tallam@marquette.edu

Senior Principal Engineer, Rockwell Automation

rmtallam@ra.rockwell.com


Dr. Peter Y.P. Wung

 Peter Y.P. Wung, Ph.D.

 Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette University

 peter.wung@marquette.edu 

 University of Dayton