Dr. Ahmed Sayed Ahmed  Ahmed Sayed Ahmed, Ph.D.

  Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor - Marquette University 

  Principal Engineer, Rockwell Automation

  asahmed@r.rockwell.com

 

 

 


 

Fred Frigo  Frederick J. Frigo, Ph.D.

  Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor - Marquette University 

  Ultrasound Imaging Engineer, GE Healthcare

  frederick.frigo@marquette.edu 

  Personal Website 

 

 


 

 Charles Giordano, M.S. Charles Giordano 

 Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor - Marquette University 

 Retired - Chief Technology Officer, GE Healthcare

Professional Development lecturer for Graduate Students 

 charles.giordano@marquette.edu

 

 


 

 David Kaftan MS Marquette University David Kaftan, M.S.

 Part-Time Instructor, Marquette University

 david.kaftan@marquette.edu

 Data Scientist: Marquette Energy Analytics

 kaftand@gmail.com

  


 

 Mr. Thomas QuinnThomas Quinn, M.S.

  Adjunct Assistant Professor & President of Marquette Energy Analytics

  thomas.quinn@marquette.edu 

  (414) 288-6201

 

 

 


 Mohammad Saber, Ph.D. Marquette University Mohammad Saber, Ph.D.

 Part-time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette University

 mohammad.saber@marquette.edu 

 Research Scientist, Medical College of Wisconsin

   


 Rangarajan (Ranga) Tallam, Ph.D.

 Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette University 

 rangarajan.tallam@marquette.edu

 Senior Principal Engineer, Rockwell Automation

 rmtallam@ra.rockwell.com


 Gennadi Y. Sizov, Ph.D.

 Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette University 

 gennadi.sizov@marquette.edu 

 Senior Motor Development Engineer, Rockwell Automation Kinetix Motion Control


 Alia Strandt, Ph.D.

Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette Univerisity 


 Mr. Francis Jacoby, M.S., P.E.

 Part-Time Adjunct Professor

 francis.jacoby@marquette.edu 


 Dr. Steven Deibele, P.E.

 Part-Time Adjunct Associate Professor


 COURTESY APPOINTMENT

 

Dr. Taly Gilat-Schmidt

 Associate Professor of  Biomedical Engineering, Marquette University and       Medical College of Wisconsin

 Courtesy Appointment in the Department of Electrical and Computer   Engineering

 tal.gilat-schmidt@marquette.edu