Dr. Ahmed Sayed Ahmed  Ahmed Sayed Ahmed, Ph.D.

  Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor - Marquette University 

  Principal Engineer, Rockwell Automation

  asahmed@r.rockwell.com

 

 


Fred Frigo  Frederick J. Frigo, Ph.D.

  Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor - Marquette University 

  Ultrasound Imaging Engineer, GE Healthcare

  frederick.frigo@marquette.edu 

  Personal Website 

 


Mr. Thomas Quinn  Thomas Quinn, M.S.

  Adjunct Assistant Professor & President of Marquette Energy Analytics

  thomas.quinn@marquette.edu 

  (414) 288-6201

 

 


Adam Shea  Adam Shea, M.S.

  Part-Time Adjunct, Marquette University

  adam.shea@marquette.edu

  Hardware Development, Rockwell Automation Kinetix Division 

  amshea@ra.rockwell.com

 

  


  Peter Schmidt Peter B. Schmidt, Ph.D.

  Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette University 

  peter.schmidt@marquette.edu 

  Principal Engineer, Rockwell Automation

  pbschmidt@ra.rockwell.com

 

 


Strandt, Alia, Ph.D.

Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette Univerisity 

alia.strandt@marquette.edu  


 

Rangarajan (Ranga) Tallam, Ph.D.

 Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette University 

 rangarajan.tallam@marquette.edu

 Senior Principal Engineer, Rockwell Automation

 rmtallam@ra.rockwell.com


 Mr. Francis Jacoby, M.S., P.E.

 Part-Time Adjunct Professor

 francis.jacoby@marquette.edu


 Gennadi Y. Sizov, Ph.D.

 Part-Time Adjunct Assistant Professor, Marquette University 

 gennadi.sizov@marquette.edu 

 Senior Motor Development Engineer, Rockwell Automation Kinetix Motion Control


 Dr. Steven Deibele, P.E.

 Part-Time Adjunct Associate Professor