Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr.  Majeed  Hayat Dr. Majeed Hayat Chair and Professor (Fellow - IEEE, SPIE, OSA), Electrical and Computer Engineering
majeed.hayat@marquette.edu (414) 288-6820
Dr. Cristinel  Ababei Dr. Cristinel Ababei Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
cristinel.ababei@marquette.edu (414) 288-5720
Dr. Ronald  Coutu, Jr., P.E. Dr. Ronald Coutu, Jr., P.E. V. Clayton Lafferty Endowed Chair and Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
ronald.coutu@marquette.edu (414) 288-7316
Dr.  Nabeel A.O. Demerdash Dr. Nabeel A.O. Demerdash Professor Emeritus (Fellow - IEEE), Electrical and Computer Engineering
nabeel.demerdash@marquette.edu (414) 288-5680
Dr.  Priya  Deshpande Dr. Priya Deshpande Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
priya.deshpande@marquette.edu
Dr.  Ayman  EL-Refaie Dr. Ayman EL-Refaie Werner Endowed Chair Secure/Sustainable Energy, Professor (Fellow-IEEE) and DGS, Electrical and Computer Engineering
ayman.el-refaie@marquette.edu (414) 288-4471
Taly  Gilat-Schmidt Taly Gilat-Schmidt Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering + Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
tal.gilat-schmidt@marquette.edu (414) 288-4447
Dr. Fabien  Josse Dr. Fabien Josse Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
fabien.josse@marquette.edu (414) 288-6789
Dr. Chung Hoon  Lee Dr. Chung Hoon Lee Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
chunghoon.lee@marquette.edu (414) 288-4460
Dr. Henry   Medeiros Dr. Henry Medeiros Adjunct Research Associate Professor, Courtesy Appointment ,
henry.medeiros@marquette.edu
Dr. Richard J. Povinelli, P.E. Dr. Richard J. Povinelli, P.E. Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
richard.povinelli@marquette.edu (414) 288-7088
Dr.  James E.  Richie Dr. James E. Richie Associate Professor and Associate Department Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering
james.richie@marquette.edu (414) 288-5326
Dr. Susan  Schneider Dr. Susan Schneider Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies, Electrical and Computer Engineering
susan.schneider@marquette.edu (414) 288-7178
Ms. Katie  Tarara Ms. Katie Tarara Office Associate, Electrical and Computer Engineering
katie.tarara@marquette.edu (414) 288-3518
Dr. Nathan  Weise Dr. Nathan Weise Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
nathan.weise@marquette.edu (414) 288-6193
Dr. Edwin E. Yaz, P.E. Dr. Edwin E. Yaz, P.E. Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
edwin.yaz@marquette.edu (414) 288-3376
Dr. Dong Hye  Ye Dr. Dong Hye Ye Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
donghye.ye@marquette.edu (414) 288-4114

Quick Links

CONTACT

Dr. Majeed M. Hayat
Chair and Professor
(414) 288-6820
majeed.hayat@marquette.edu

Ms. Katie Tarara
Office Associate
(414) 288-3518
katie.tarara@marquette.edu

Fax: (414) 288-3951

Marquette University
Electric and Computer Engineering Department
Olin Engineering Room 206
1515 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Opus College of Engineering


PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact katie.tarara@marquette.edu.