Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr.  Majeed  Hayat Dr. Majeed Hayat Chair and Professor (Fellow - IEEE, SPIE, OSA), EECE
majeed.hayat@marquette.edu (414) 288-6820
Dr. Cristinel  Ababei Dr. Cristinel Ababei Associate Professor, EECE
cristinel.ababei@marquette.edu (414) 288-5720
Dr. Ronald  Coutu, Jr., P.E. Dr. Ronald Coutu, Jr., P.E. V. Clayton Lafferty Endowed Chair and Professor, EECE
ronald.coutu@marquette.edu (414) 288-7316
Dr.  Nabeel A.O. Demerdash Dr. Nabeel A.O. Demerdash Professor (Fellow - IEEE), EECE
nabeel.demerdash@marquette.edu (414) 288-5680
Dr.  Ayman  EL-Refaie Dr. Ayman EL-Refaie Werner Endowed Chair Secure/Sustainable Energy, Professor (Fellow-IEEE) and DGS, EECE
ayman.el-refaie@marquette.edu (414) 288-4471
Dr. Jie  Gao Dr. Jie Gao Assistant Professor, EECE
j.gao@marquette.edu (414) 288-3196
Dr. Taly  Gilat-Schmidt Dr. Taly Gilat-Schmidt Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Marquette University and Medical College of Wisconsin
tal.gilat-schmidt@marquette.edu (414) 288-4447
Dr. Fabien  Josse Dr. Fabien Josse Professor, EECE
fabien.josse@marquette.edu (414) 288-6789
Dr. Chung Hoon  Lee Dr. Chung Hoon Lee Associate Professor, EECE
chunghoon.lee@marquette.edu (414) 288-4460
Dr. Henry   Medeiros Dr. Henry Medeiros Associate Professor, EECE
henry.medeiros@marquette.edu (414) 288-6186
Dr. Richard J. Povinelli, P.E. Dr. Richard J. Povinelli, P.E. Professor, EECE
richard.povinelli@marquette.edu (414) 288-7088
Dr.  James  Richie Dr. James Richie Associate Professor and Associate Department Chair, EECE
james.richie@marquette.edu (414) 288-5326
Dr. Susan  Schneider Dr. Susan Schneider Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies, EECE
susan.schneider@marquette.edu (414) 288-7178
Ms. Katie  Tarara Ms. Katie Tarara Office Associate, EECE
katie.tarara@marquette.edu (414) 288-3518
Marek  Trawicki Marek Trawicki Adjunct Assistant Professor
marek.trawicki@marquette.edu 414-288-5118
Dr. Nathan  Weise Dr. Nathan Weise Associate Professor, EECE
nathan.weise@marquette.edu (414) 288-6193
Dr. Edwin E. Yaz, P.E. Dr. Edwin E. Yaz, P.E. Professor, EECE
edwin.yaz@marquette.edu (414) 288-3376
Dr. Dong Hye  Ye Dr. Dong Hye Ye Assistant Professor, EECE
donghye.ye@marquette.edu (414) 288-4114

Quick Links

CONTACT

Dr. Majeed M. Hayat
Chair and Professor
(414) 288-6820
majeed.hayat@marquette.edu

Ms. Katie Tarara
Office Associate
(414) 288-3518
katie.tarara@marquette.edu

Fax: (414) 288-3951

Marquette University
EECE Department
Haggerty Hall Room 289
1515 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Opus College of Engineering


PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact katie.tarara@marquette.edu.