Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr.  Majeed  Hayat Dr. Majeed Hayat Chair and Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
majeed.hayat@marquette.edu (414) 288-6820
Dr. Cristinel  Ababei Dr. Cristinel Ababei Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
cristinel.ababei@marquette.edu (414) 288-5720
Dr. Ronald  Coutu, Jr., P.E. Dr. Ronald Coutu, Jr., P.E. V. Clayton Lafferty Endowed Chair and Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
ronald.coutu@marquette.edu (414) 288-7316
Dr.  Nabeel A.O. Demerdash Dr. Nabeel A.O. Demerdash Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
nabeel.demerdash@marquette.edu (414) 288-5680
Dr.  Ayman  EL-Refaie Dr. Ayman EL-Refaie Werner Endowed Chair in Secure/Sustainable Energy; Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
ayman.el-refaie@marquette.edu (414) 288-4471
Dr. Fabien  Josse Dr. Fabien Josse Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Electrical and Computer Engineering
fabien.josse@marquette.edu (414) 288-6789
Dr. Chung Hoon  Lee Dr. Chung Hoon Lee Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
chunghoon.lee@marquette.edu (414) 288-4460
Dr. Henry   Medeiros Dr. Henry Medeiros Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
henry.medeiros@marquette.edu (414) 288-6186
Dr. Richard J. Povinelli, P.E. Dr. Richard J. Povinelli, P.E. Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
richard.povinelli@marquette.edu (414) 288-7088
Fr. Joseph  Puliparambil, S.J. Fr. Joseph Puliparambil, S.J. Wade Chair
joseph.puliparambil@marquette.edu (414) 288-5650
Dr.  James  Richie Dr. James Richie Associate Professor and Associate Department Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering
james.richie@marquette.edu (414) 288-5326
Dr. Susan  Schneider Dr. Susan Schneider Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies, Electrical and Computer Engineering
susan.schneider@marquette.edu (414) 288-7178
Dr. Chandana  Tamma Dr. Chandana Tamma Adjunct Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
chandana.tamma@marquette.edu (414) 288-3144
Ms. Katie  Tarara Ms. Katie Tarara Office Associate, Electrical and Computer Engineering
katie.tarara@marquette.edu (414) 288-3518
Dr. Nathan  Weise Dr. Nathan Weise Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
nathan.weise@marquette.edu (414) 288-6193
Dr. Edwin E. Yaz, P.E. Dr. Edwin E. Yaz, P.E. Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
edwin.yaz@marquette.edu (414) 288-3376
Dr. Dong Hye  Ye Dr. Dong Hye Ye Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
donghye.ye@marquette.edu (414) 288-4114

Quick Links

CONTACT

Dr. Majeed M. Hayat
Chair and Professor
(414) 288-6820
majeed.hayat@marquette.edu

Ms. Katie Tarara
Office Associate
(414) 288-3518
katie.tarara@marquette.edu

Fax: (414) 288-3951


PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact katie.tarara@marquette.edu.