Part-Time Nursing Faculty

Albert, Kathlyn
kathlyn.albert@marquette.edu

Antonchorgy, Felisa
felisa.antonchorgy@marquette.edu

Michelle Barcelona
michelle.barcelona@marquette.edu

Tara Barnhill
tara.barnhill@marquette.edu

Bassler, Boni
bonita.bassler@marquette.edu

Bauman, Jennifer
jennifer.bauman@marquette.edu

Belknap, Ruth Ann
ruth.belknap@marquette.edu

Benner, Ronald
ronald.benner@marquette.edu

Bjegovich-Weidman, Marija
marija.bjegovich-weidman@marquette.edu

Blair, Tracy
tracy.blair@marquette.edu

Blogg, Sheila
sheila.blogg@marquette.edu

Boaz, Dr. Lesley
lesley.boaz@marquette.edu

Boden, Stacy
stacy.boden@marquette.edu

Brazel, Audrey
audrey.brazel@marquette.edu

Bullis, Theresa
theresa.ignaczak@marquette.edu

Canales, Kathleen Dawn
kathleendawn.canales@marquette.edu

Deb Casper
debra.peterson@marquette.edu

Chobanian Balash, Kim
kimberly.chobanianbalash@marquette.edu

Christianson, Jackie
jacqueline.christianson@marquette.edu

Clarke, Shay
shanice.clarke@marquette.edu

Conroy, Margaret (Peggy)
margaret.conroy@marquette.edu

Cox, Desiree
desiree.cox@marquette.edu

Crass, Danielle
danielle.crass@marquette.edu

Daye, Shannon
shannon.daye@marquette.edu

DeBruin, Kate
katie.debruin@marquette.edu

Dixon, Tonya
tonya.dixon@marquette.edu

Dobson, Kathy
kathleen.dobson@marquette.edu

Dohmen, Claire
claire.schmidt@marquette.edu

Droessler, Corinne
corinne.droessler@marquette.edu

Eagon, Janine
janine.eagon@marquette.edu

Edjou, Rachael
rachael.edjou@marquette.edu

Falk, Maura
maura.falk@marquette.edu

Fischer, Amanda
amanda.fischer@marquette.edu

Fox, Jaime
jaime.fox@marquette.edu

Francois, Mary
mary.francois@marquette.edu

Gaddy, Jessica
jessica.gaddy@marquette.edu

Garcia, Annette
annette.garcia@marquette.edu

Gettrust, Dr. Lynn
lynn.gettrust@marquette.edu

Giannini, Rose
rose.giannini@marquette.edu

Gitzlaff, Brittan
brittan.gitzlaff@marquette.edu

Giuliani, Sherilynne
sherilynne.giuliani@marquette.edu

Gniadek, Jamie
jamie.gniadek@marquette.edu

Gray, Ebonie
ebonie.gray@marquette.edu

Groth, Megan
megan.groth@marquette.edu

Gruenewald-Schmitz, Lynda
lynda.gruenewald-schmitz@marquette.edu

Hamilton, Samantha
samantha.hamilton@marquette.edu

Hanson, Courtney
courtney.1.hanson@marquette.edu

Henley, Colleen
colleen.henley@marquette.edu

Hernandez, John
john.hernandez@marquette.edu

Heth, Liz
elizabeth.heth@marquette.edu

Howard, Michelle
michelle.howard@marquette.edu

Hudlun, Nancy
nancy.hudlun@marquette.edu

Huffman, Lindsay
lindsay.huffman@marquette.edu

Jackley, Jenell
jenell.jackley@marquette.edu

Jean-Pierre, Sarah
sarah.jeanpierre@marquette.edu

Johnson, Brandon
brandon.johnson@marquette.edu

Jordan, Megan
megan.jordan@marquette.edu

Kajdan, Nicholas
nicholas.kajdan@marquette.edu

Karlet, Mary
mary.karlet@marquette.edu

Karst, Kelsey
kelsey.karst@marquette.edu

Kasia, Beata
beata.kasia@marquette.edu

Kenzler, Debra
debra.kenzler@marquette.edu

King, Amanda
amanda.king@marquette.edu

Kotowski, Amanda
amanda.kotowski@marquette.edu

Kraus, Anne
anne.kraus@marquette.edu

Kreidler, Kevin
kevin.kreidler@marquette.edu

Krenz Angeline
angeline.krenz@marquette.edu

Kubacki, Emily
emily.kubacki@marquette.edu

Kuester, Jill
jill.kuester@marquette.edu

Langley, Andrea
andrea.langley@marquette.edu

Lau, Elizabeth
elizabeth.lau@marquette.edu

Lawinger, Peter (Pete)
peter.lawinger@marquette.edu

Leiberg, Dr. Jessica
jessica.leiberg@marquette.edu

Lerret, Stacee
stacee.lerret@marquette.edu

Lichtig, Stacy
stacy.lichtig@marquette.edu

Lissmann, Christin
christin.lissmann@marquette.edu

Maclean, Pauline
pauline.maclean@marquette.edu

Magnowski, Stefani
stefani.magnowski@marquette.edu

Marek, Laurel
laurel.marek@marquette.edu

Martell, Faith
faith.martell@marquette.edu

Maule, Jenna
jenna.maule@marquette.edu

McDermott, Katie
katie.mcdermott@marquette.edu

McGuffey, Meredith
meredith.mcguffey@marquette.edu

Mesa, Sheena
sheena.mesa@marquette.edu

Mirowski, Dawn
dawn.mirowski@marquette.edu

Morales, Esther
esther.morales@marquette.edu

Murthy, Devarsh
devarsh.murthy@marquette.edu

Mussatti, Megann
megann.mussatti@marquette.edu

Nuccio, Susan
susan.nuccio@marquette.edu

Olin, Patrice
patrice.olin@marquette.edu

Peterson, Kristen
kristen.peterson@marquette.edu

Peterson, Marie
marie.peterson@marquette.edu

Pfister, Jennifer
jennifer.pfister@marquette.edu

Phillips, Cristin
cristin.phillips@marquette.edu

 

Potnek, Michael
Michael.potnek@marquette.edu

Price, Aundrea
aundrea.price@marquette.edu

Repsa, Dr. Christopher
christopher.repsa@marquette.edu

Rettig, Tanya
tanya.rettig@marquette.edu

Rockwell, Randi
randi.rockwell@marquette.edu

Rodgers, Mariah
mariah.rodgers@marquette.edu

Roldan, Luis (Alejandro)
luis.roldan@marquette.edu

Roque, Rav
ravinal.roque@marquette.edu

Rosin, Nicole
nicole.rosin@marquette.edu

Rotzenberg, Amy
amy.rotzenberg@marquette.edu

Sadler, Megan
megan.sadler@marquette.edu

Salfer, Joell
joell.salfer@marquette.edu

Scherrer, Lisa
lisa.scherrer@marquette.edu

Schmidt, Jenn
jennifer.schmidt@marquette.edu

Schmitz, Courtney
courtney.schmitz@marquette.edu

Schneider, Mary
mary.b.schneider@marquette.edu

Schroeter, Kathryn
kathryn.schroeter@marquette.edu

Schuh, Mai-Linh
mai-linh.schuh@marquette.edu

Schutta, Jessica
jessica.schutta@marquette.edu

Seefeldt, Dr. Lois
lois.seefeldt@marquette.edu

Setzer, Grace
grace.setzer@marquette.edu

sidjanin Maier, Danielle
danielle.sidjaninmaier@marquette.edu

Steffy, Amy
amy.steffy@marquette.edu

Steinhoff, Dawn
dawn.steinhoff@marquette.edu

Stelzel-Eberle, Margie
margaret.stelzel-eberle@marquette.edu

Strouse, Stephanie
stephanie.strouse@marquette.edu

Talbert, Leslie
leslie.talbert@marquette.edu

Theisen, Mary
mary.theisen@marquette.edu

Thelen, Benjamin
benjamin.thelen@marquette.edu

Tyler, Lauren
Lauren.tyler@marquette.edu

Ujcich, John
john.ujcich@marquette.edu

Vogel, Kara
kara.vogel@marquette.edu

Weber, Ginger
ginger.weber@marquette.edu

Wendelberger, Mary Pat
marypat.wendelberger@marquette.edu

White, Maura
maura.white@marquette.edu

Winiarski, Paula
paula.winiarski@marquette.edu

Wohlfeil, Brittany
brittany.wohlfeil@marquette.edu

Wojtanowski, Danielle
danielle.wojtanowski@marquette.edu

Wysong, Lori
lori.wysong@marquette.edu

Xiong, Caroline
caroline.xiong@marquette.edu

Young, Dionne
dionne.young@marquette.edu