Part-Time Nursing Faculty

Albert, Kathlyn
kathlyn.albert@marquette.edu

Alcala, Joni
joni.alcala@marquette.edu

Antonchorgy, Felisa
felisa.antonchorgy@marquette.edu

Apgar, Ruben
ruben.apgar@marquette.edu

Bassler, Boni
bonita.bassler@marquette.edu

Bauman, Jennifer
jennifer.bauman@marquette.edu

Belknap, Ruth Ann
ruth.belknap@marquette.edu

Benner, Ronald
ronald.benner@marquette.edu

Bjegovich-Weidman, Marija
marija.bjegovich-weidman@marquette.edu

Blair, Tracy
tracy.blair@marquette.edu

Blogg, Sheila
sheila.blogg@marquette.edu

Boaz, Dr. Lesley
lesley.boaz@marquette.edu

Katie Brown
kathryn.brown@marquette.edu

Bullis, Theresa
theresa.ignaczak@marquette.edu

Carrera, Elyse
elyse.carrera@marquette.edu

Conroy, Margaret (Peggy)
margaret.conroy@marquette.edu

Cox, Desiree
desiree.cox@marquette.edu

Crane, Jenny
jennifer.crane@marquette.edu

Dean, Ashanti
ashanti.dean@marquette.edu

Dixon, Tonya
tonya.dixon@marquette.edu

Dohmen, Claire
claire.schmidt@marquette.edu

Dressler, Diane
diane.dressler@marquette.edu

Eagon, Janine
janine.eagon@marquette.edu

Falotico, Jackie
jackie.falotico@marquette.edu

Fischer, Amanda
amanda.fischer@marquette.edu

Fox, Jaime
jaime.fox@marquette.edu

Francois, Mary
mary.francois@marquette.edu

Garcia, Annette
annette.garcia@marquette.edu

Gettrust, Dr. Lynn
lynn.gettrust@marquette.edu

Giannini, Rose
rose.giannini@marquette.edu

Gitzlaff, Brittan
brittan.gitzlaff@marquette.edu

Giuliani, Sherilynne
sherilynne.giuliani@marquette.edu

Jamie Gniadek

Gross, Stephanie
stephanie.gross@marquette.edu

Groth, Megan
megan.groth@marquette.edu

Gruebling, Nicole
nicole.gruebling@marquette.edu

Hanson, Courtney
courtney.1.hanson@marquette.edu

Harrod, Dr. Kathryn
kathryn.harrod@marquette.edu

Heth, Liz
elizabeth.heth@marquette.edu

Hinz, Russell (Russ)
russell.hinz@marquette.edu

Howard, Michelle
michelle.howard@marquette.edu

Ittickathra, Percy
percy.ittickathra@marquette.edu

Jackley, Jenell
jenell.jackley@marquette.edu

Jackson, Kameela
kameela.jackson@marquette.edu

Jarozewski, Shalon
shalon.jarozewski@marquette.edu

Jean-Pierre, Sarah
sarah.jeanpierre@marquette.edu

Jefferson, shayla
shayla.jefferson@marquette.edu

Jordan, Megan
megan.jordan@marquette.edu

Karlet, Dr. Mary
mary.karlet@marquette.edu

Kenzler, Debra
debra.kenzler@marquette.edu

Kotowski, Amanda
amanda.kotowski@marquette.edu

Kraus, Anne
anne.kraus@marquette.edu

Kreidler, Kevin
kevin.kreidler@marquette.edu

Angeline Krenz
angeline.krenz@marquette.edu

Kubacki, Emily
emily.kubacki@marquette.edu

Kuester, Jill
jill.kuester@marquette.edu

Langley, Andrea
andrea.langley@marquette.edu

Lawinger, Peter (Pete)
peter.lawinger@marquette.edu

Leiberg, Dr. Jessica
jessica.leiberg@marquette.edu

Lerret, Stacee
stacee.lerret@marquette.edu

Lichtig, Stacy
stacy.lichtig@marquette.edu

Lusk, Dr. Dana
dana.lusk@marquette.edu

Maclean, Pauline
pauline.maclean@marquette.edu

Manning, Matthew
matthew.manning@marquette.edu

Marek, Laurel
laurel.marek@marquette.edu

Martell, Faith
faith.martell@marquette.edu

Maule, Jenna
jenna.maule@marquette.edu

McGuire, Dana
dana.mcguire@marquette.edu

Mesa, Sheena
sheena.mesa@marquette.edu

Dawn Mirowski
dawn.mirowski@marquette.edu

Morales, Esther
esther.morales@marquette.edu

Munson, Kellyn
kellyn.munson@marquette.edu

Murthy, Devarsh
devarsh.murthy@marquette.edu

Nuccio, Susan
susan.nuccio@marquette.edu

Obenauf, Peg
margaret.obenauf@marquette.edu

Olin, Patrice
patrice.olin@marquette.edu

Panton, Dr. Winsome
winsome.panton@marquette.edu

Peterson, Kristen
kristen.paterson@marquette.edu

Peterson, Marie
marie.peterson@marquette.edu

Pfister, Jennifer
jennifer.pfister@marquette.edu

Phillips, Cristin
cristin.phillips@marquette.edu

Plier, Becky
rebecca.plier@marquette.edu

Popies, Jennifer (Jen)
jennifer.popies@marquette.edu

Potnek, Michael
Michael.potnek@marquette.edu

Price, Aundrea
aundrea.price@marquette.edu

Ramuta.Joe
joseph.ramuta@marquette.edu

Repsa, Dr. Christopher
christopher.repsa@marquette.edu

Rockwell, Randi
randi.rockwell@marquette.edu

Roldan, Luis (Alejandro)
luis.roldan@marquette.edu

Roque, Rav
ravinal.roque@marquette.edu

Rotzenberg, Amy
amy.rotzenberg@marquette.edu

Sadler, Megan
megan.sadler@marquette.edu

Salfer, Mrs. Joell
joell.salfer@marquette.edu

Schmitz, Courtney
courtney.schmitz@marquette.edu

Schroeder, Jennifer (Jen)
jennifer.e.schroeder@marquette.edu

Schroeter, Kathryn
kathryn.schroeter@marquette.edu

Schultz, Kira
kira.schultz@marquette.edu

Schutta, Jessica
jessica.schutta@marquette.edu

Seefeldt, Dr. Lois
lois.seefeldt@marquette.edu

Shimek, Kristen (Kristi)
kristen.shimek@marquette.edu

Specht, Marissa
marissa.specht@marquette.edu

Stauber, Dr. Mary
mary.stauber@marquette.edu

Steckel, Rosalyn
rosalyn.steckel@marquette.edu

Steffy, Amy
amy.steffy@marquette.edu

Stein, Irina
irina.stein@marquette.edu

Steinhoff, Dawn
dawn.steinhoff@marquette.edu

Stelzel-Eberle, Margie
margaret.stelzel-eberle@marquette.edu

Strouse, Stephanie
stephanie.strouse@marquette.edu

Suide, Valecia
Valecia.suide@marquette.edu

Talbert, Leslie
leslie.talbert@marquette.edu

Thelen, Benjamin
benjamin.thelen@marquette.edu

Tobin, Terry
terry.r.tobin@marquette.edu

Trecker, Katherine
katherine.trackedr@marquette.edu

Tyler, Lauren
Lauren.tyler@marquette.edu

Ujcich, John
john.ujcich@marquette.edu

Vogel, Kara
kara.vogel@marquette.edu

Wellnitz, Kelly
kelly.wellnitz@marquette.edu

Wendelberger, Mary Pat
marypat.wendelberger@marquette.edu

Maura White
maura.white@marquette.edu

Wohlfeil, Brittany
brittany.wohlfeil@marquette.edu

Wojtanowski, Danielle
danielle.wojtanowski@marquette.edu

Wysong, Lori
lori.wysong@marquette.edu

Xiong, Caroline
caroline.xiong@marquette.edu

Young, Dionne
dionne.young@marquette.edu