Part-Time Nursing Faculty

Ahmed-Yahia, Dr. Khira
khira.ahmed-yahia@marquette.edu

Albert, Kathlyn
kathlyn.albert@marquette.edu

Alcala, Joni
joni.alcala@marquette.edu

Anderson-Cronin, Kristin
kristin.anderson-cronin@marquette.edu

Bae, Anthony
anthony.bae@marquette.edu

Blair, Tracy
tracy.blair@marquette.edu

Blogg, Sheila
sheila.blogg@marquette.edu

Blunt, Brenda
brenda.blunt@marquette.edu

Boaz, Dr. Lesley
lesley.boaz@marquette.edu

Boden, Stacy
stacy.boden@marquette.edu

Bullis, Theresa
theresa.ignaczak@marquette.edu

Calonder, Sarah
sarah.calonder@marquette.edu

Conroy, Margaret (Peggy)
margaret.conroy@marquette.edu

Cox, Desiree
desiree.cox@marquette.edu

Dean, Ashanti
ashanti.dean@marquette.edu

Dixon, Tonya
tonya.dixon@marquette.edu

Eagon, Janine
janine.eagon@marquette.edu

Farrar, Kylateia (Kyla)
kylateia.farrar@marquette.edu

Flasch, Elizabeth (Betsy)
elizabeth.flasch@marquette.edu

Forsberg, Imelda
imelda.forsberg@marquette.edu

Gaddy, Jessica
jessica.gaddy@marquette.edu

Garcia, Annette
annette.garcia@marquette.edu

Gettrust, Dr. Lynn
lynn.gettrust@marquette.edu

Giannini, Rose
rose.giannini@marquette.edu

Gitzlaff, Brittan
brittan.gitzlaff@marquette.edu

Giuliani, Sherilynne
sherilynne.giuliani@marquette.edu

Hanson, Courtney
courtney.1.hanson@marquette.edu

Harrod, Dr. Kathryn
kathryn.harrod@marquette.edu

Hinz, Russell (Russ)
russell.hinz@marquette.edu

Imburgia, Rebecca (Becky)
rebecca.imburgia@marquette.edu

Ittickathra, Percy
percy.ittickathra@marquette.edu

Jarozewski, Shalon
shalon.jarozewski@marquette.edu

Jean-Pierre, Sarah
sarah.jeanpierre@marquette.edu

Jones, Emma
emma.jones@marquette.edu

Jordan, Megan
megan.jordan@marquette.edu

Karlet, Dr. Mary
mary.karlet@marquette.edu

Kather, Tiffany
tiffany.anderson-kather@marquette.edu

Keegan, Maria
maria.keegan@marquette.edu

Kenzler, Debra
debra.kenzler@marquette.edu

Kotowski, Amanda
amanda.kotowski@marquette.edu

Kowske, Donna
donna.kowske@marquette.edu

Kraus, Anne
anne.kraus@marquette.edu

Kreidler, Kevin
kevin.kreidler@marquette.edu

Krueger, Rachel
rachel.krueger@marquette.edu

Kubacki, Emily
emily.kubacki@marquette.edu

Kuester, Jill
jill.kuester@marquette.edu

Lawinger, Peter (Pete)
peter.lawinger@marquette.edu

Leiberg, Dr. Jessica
jessica.leiberg@marquette.edu

Lerret, Stacee
stacee.lerret@marquette.edu

Lichtig, Stacy
stacy.lichtig@marquette.edu

Lusk, Dr. Dana
dana.lusk@marquette.edu

Maclean, Pauline
pauline.maclean@marquette.edu

Magnowski, Stefani
stefani.magnowski@marquette.edu

Manigold, Roschelle
roschelle.manigold@marquette.edu

Manning, Matthew
matthew.manning@marquette.edu

Marek, Laurel
laurel.marek@marquette.edu

Maule, Jenna
jenna.maule@marquette.edu

McFarlane, Voletta
voletta.mcfarlane@marquette.edu

McGuire, Dana
dana.mcguire@marquette.edu

Munson, Kellyn
kellyn.munson@marquette.edu

Nuccio, Susan
susan.nuccio@marquette.edu

O’Rourke, Jordyn
jordyn.orourke@marquette.edu

Panton, Dr. Winsome
winsome.panton@marquette.edu

Pfister, Jennifer
jennifer.pfister@marquette.edu

Phillips, Cristin
cristin.phillips@marquette.edu

Popies, Jennifer (Jen)
jennifer.popies@marquette.edu

Potnek, Michael
Michael.potnek@marquette.edu

Ray, Megan
megan.ray@marquette.edu

Repsa, Dr. Christopher
christopher.repsa@marquette.edu

Rockwell, Randi
randi.rockwell@marquette.edu

Roldan, Luis (Alejandro)
luis.roldan@marquette.edu

Rotzenberg, Amy
amy.rotzenberg@marquette.edu

Salfer, Mrs. Joell
joell.salfer@marquette.edu

Schmitz, Courtney
courtney.schmitz@marquette.edu

Schroeder, Brian
brian.schroeder@marquette.edu

Schroeder, Jennifer (Jen)
jennifer.e.schroeder@marquette.edu

Schultz, Kira
kira.schultz@marquette.edu

Schutta, Jessica
jessica.schutta@marquette.edu

Seefeldt, Dr. Lois
lois.seefeldt@marquette.edu

Shimek, Kristen (Kristi)
kristen.shimek@marquette.edu

Sisel, Madeline
madeline.carlson@marquette.edu

Slowik, Delbert
delbert.slowik@marquette.edu

Sobocinski, Colleen
colleen.sobocinski@marquette.edu

Specht, Marissa
marissa.specht@marquette.edu

Stauber, Dr. Mary
mary.stauber@marquette.edu

Steffy, Amy
amy.steffy@marquette.edu

Stein, Irina
irina.stein@marquette.edu

Steinhoff, Dawn
dawn.steinhoff@marquette.edu

Strait, Jenni
jenni.strait@marquette.edu

Strouse, Stephanie
stephanie.strouse@marquette.edu

Suide, Valecia
Valecia.suide@marquette.edu

Szmanda, Olivia
olivia.szmanda@marquette.edu

Talbert, Leslie
leslie.talbert@marquette.edu

Thelen, Benjamin
benjamin.thelen@marquette.edu

Tobin, Terry
terry.r.tobin@marquette.edu

Tyler, Lauren
Lauren.tyler@marquette.edu

Ujcich, John
john.ujcich@marquette.edu

Volp, Megan
megan.volp@marquette.edu

Wellnitz, Kelly
kelly.wellnitz@marquette.edu

Wendelberger, Mary Pat
marypat.wendelberger@marquette.edu

Willmann, Marie
Marie.willmann@marquette.edu

Wojtanowski, Danielle
danielle.wojtanowski@marquette.edu

Wysocki, Sandra
sandra.wysocki@marquette.edu

Xiong, Caroline
caroline.xiong@marquette.edu

Young, Dionne
dionne.young@marquette.edu