CAMPUS ALERT
The latest coronavirus information and fall 2020 updates: marquette.edu/coronavirus.

 

Faculty Directory

Showing results for "Research Faculty" [switch to view all]

Dr. Stacy  Barnes Dr. Stacy Barnes Associate Professor and Director, Wisconsin Geriatric Education Center
stacy.barnes@marquette.edu (414) 288-3709
Dr. Abir  Bekhet Dr. Abir Bekhet Associate Professor
abir.bekhet@marquette.edu (414) 288-3847
Dr. Marilyn  Bratt Dr. Marilyn Bratt Associate Professor
marilyn.bratt@marquette.edu (414) 288-3840
Dr. Susan  Breakwell Dr. Susan Breakwell Clinical Professor and Director, Institute for Palliative & End of Life Care
susan.breakwell@marquette.edu (414) 288-3848
Dr. Kelly  Calkins Dr. Kelly Calkins Assistant Professor
kelly.calkins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3820
Dr. Dora  Clayton-Jones Dr. Dora Clayton-Jones Assistant Professor
dora.clayton-jones@marquette.edu (414) 288-6190
Dr. Kristina Thomas  Dreifuerst Dr. Kristina Thomas Dreifuerst Associate Professor and Director, Ph.D. Program
kristina.dreifuerst@marquette.edu (414) 288-3817
Dr. Richard  Fehring Dr. Richard Fehring Professor Emeritus and Director, Institute of Natural Family Planning
richard.fehring@marquette.edu (414) 288-3838
Dr. Marilyn  Frenn Dr. Marilyn Frenn Professor
marilyn.frenn@marquette.edu (414) 288-3845
Lisa M. Grabert Lisa M. Grabert Visiting Professor of Research
lisa.grabert@marquette.edu (414) 288-7356
Dr. Kimberlee  Gretebeck Dr. Kimberlee Gretebeck Associate Professor and Interim Associate Dean for Research
kimberlee.gretebeck@marquette.edu (414) 288-2146
Dr. Randall  Gretebeck Dr. Randall Gretebeck Associate Professor
randall.gretebeck@marquette.edu
Dr. Jill  Guttormson Dr. Jill Guttormson Interim Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Associate Professor
jill.guttormson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3819
Dr. Kristin  Haglund Dr. Kristin Haglund Professor
kristin.haglund@marquette.edu (414) 288-3824
Dr. Lisa  Hanson Dr. Lisa Hanson Associate Director, Nurse-Midwifery Program, and Professor
lisa.hanson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3841
Dr. Teresa  Jerofke-Owen Dr. Teresa Jerofke-Owen Assistant Professor
teresa.jerofke@marquette.edu (414) 288-3867
Dr. Norah Louise  Johnson Dr. Norah Louise Johnson Associate Professor
norah.johnson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3857
Dr. Abiola  Keller Dr. Abiola Keller Assistant Professor
abiola.keller@marquette.edu (414) 288-8569
Dr. Kathryn  Malin, Ph.D., RN, APNP, NNP-BC Dr. Kathryn Malin, Ph.D., RN, APNP, NNP-BC Assistant Professor
kathryn.malin@marquette.edu
Dr.  Alexandre A.  Martins Dr. Alexandre A. Martins Assistant Professor
alexandre.martins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3165
Dr. Amy R.  Newman Dr. Amy R. Newman Assistant Professor
amy.newman@marquette.edu 414-288-4675
Dr. Jennifer M. Ohlendorf Dr. Jennifer M. Ohlendorf Assistant Professor
jennifer.ohlendorf@marquette.edu (414) 288-4676
Dr. Linda  Piacentine Dr. Linda Piacentine Associate Professor
linda.piacentine@marquette.edu (414) 288-5696
Dr. Karen  Robinson Dr. Karen Robinson Associate Professor and Director, Nurse-Midwifery Program
karen.robinson@marquette.edu (414) 288-4535
Dr. Christine  Schindler Dr. Christine Schindler Clinical Associate Professor and Option Coordinator, Acute Care Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program
christine.schindler@marquette.edu (414) 288-6179
Dr. Joan Pennington Totka Dr. Joan Pennington Totka Joint Clinical Assistant Professor
joan.totka@marquette.edu (414) 288-0506
Dr. Marianne E. Weiss Dr. Marianne E. Weiss Professor Emeritus
marianne.weiss@marquette.edu (414) 288-3855
Dr. Aimee  Woda Dr. Aimee Woda Assistant Professor
aimee.woda@marquette.edu (414) 288-3865
Dr. Amber  Young-Brice Dr. Amber Young-Brice Assistant Professor
amber.young-brice@marquette.edu (414) 288-2162
Emory T. Clark Hall, home of Marquette University's College of Nursing

Learn More