Faculty/Staff Directory

Showing results for "Research Faculty" [switch to view all]

Dr. Jill  Guttormson Dr. Jill Guttormson Associate Professor, Dean, and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
jill.guttormson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3819
Dr. Stacy  Barnes Dr. Stacy Barnes Associate Professor of Practice and Director, Wisconsin Geriatric Education Center
stacy.barnes@marquette.edu (414) 288-3709
Dr. Abir  Bekhet Dr. Abir Bekhet Professor
abir.bekhet@marquette.edu (414) 288-3847
Dr. Kelly  Calkins Dr. Kelly Calkins Assistant Professor
kelly.calkins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3820
Dr. Dora  Clayton-Jones Dr. Dora Clayton-Jones Assistant Professor
dora.clayton-jones@marquette.edu (414) 288-6190
Dr. Kristina Thomas  Dreifuerst Dr. Kristina Thomas Dreifuerst Professor and Director, Ph.D. Program
kristina.thomasdreifuerst@marquette.edu (414) 288-3817
Dr. Marilyn  Frenn Dr. Marilyn Frenn Professor and Interim Associate Dean for Research
marilyn.frenn@marquette.edu (414) 288-3845
Lisa M. Grabert Lisa M. Grabert Visiting Professor of Research
lisa.grabert@marquette.edu (414) 288-7356
Dr. Kristin  Haglund Dr. Kristin Haglund Professor
kristin.haglund@marquette.edu (414) 288-3824
Dr. Lisa  Hanson Dr. Lisa Hanson Ascension Wisconsin Sister Rosalie Klein Endowed Professor
lisa.hanson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3841
Dr. Teresa  Jerofke-Owen Dr. Teresa Jerofke-Owen Associate Professor
teresa.jerofke@marquette.edu (414) 288-3867
Dr. Norah Louise  Johnson Dr. Norah Louise Johnson Professor, Pediatric Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Program Director
norah.johnson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3857
Dr. Abiola  Keller Dr. Abiola Keller Assistant Professor
abiola.keller@marquette.edu (414) 288-8569
Dr.  Krista A.  Knudson Dr. Krista A. Knudson Assistant Professor
krista.knudson@marquette.edu (414) 288-2146
Dr. Kathryn  Malin Dr. Kathryn Malin Assistant Professor
kathryn.malin@marquette.edu
Dr.  Alexandre A.  Martins Dr. Alexandre A. Martins Assistant Professor
alexandre.martins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3165
Dr. Nicole  Mattson Dr. Nicole Mattson Assistant Professor
nicole.mattson@marquette.edu 414-288-3855
Dr. Donald  Miller Dr. Donald Miller Clinical Assistant Professor
donald.miller@marquette.edu (414) 288-3839
Dr. Amy R.  Newman Dr. Amy R. Newman Assistant Professor
amy.newman@marquette.edu 414-288-4675
Dr. Jennifer M. Ohlendorf Dr. Jennifer M. Ohlendorf Associate Professor
jennifer.ohlendorf@marquette.edu (414) 288-4676
Dr. Linda  Piacentine Dr. Linda Piacentine Associate Professor
linda.piacentine@marquette.edu (414) 288-5696
Dr. Karen  Robinson Dr. Karen Robinson Interim Assistant Dean Graduate Programs and Associate Professor
karen.robinson@marquette.edu (414) 288-4535
Dr. Christine  Schindler Dr. Christine Schindler Clinical Associate Professor and Program Director, Acute Care Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program
christine.schindler@marquette.edu (414) 288-6179
Dr. Maharaj  Singh Dr. Maharaj Singh Associate Research Professor
maharaj.singh@marquette.edu (414) 288-1740
Dr. Joan Pennington Totka Dr. Joan Pennington Totka Joint Clinical Assistant Professor
joan.totka@marquette.edu (414) 288-0506
Dr. Marianne E. Weiss Dr. Marianne E. Weiss Professor Emerita
marianne.weiss@marquette.edu (414) 288-3855
Dr. Kim  Whitmore Dr. Kim Whitmore Assistant Professor
kimberly.whitmore@marquette.edu (414) 288-0440
Dr. Aimee  Woda Dr. Aimee Woda Associate Professor
aimee.woda@marquette.edu (414) 288-3865
Dr. Amber  Young-Brice Dr. Amber Young-Brice Assistant Professor
amber.young-brice@marquette.edu (414) 288-2162
Dr. Jessica  Zemlak Dr. Jessica Zemlak Assistant Professor
jessica.zemlak@marquette.edu (414) 288-6642