Faculty Directory

Showing results for "Research Faculty" [switch to view all]

Dr. Abir  Bekhet Dr. Abir Bekhet Associate Professor of Nursing
abir.bekhet@marquette.edu (414) 288-3847
Dr. Ruth Ann  Belknap Dr. Ruth Ann Belknap Professor of Nursing
ruth.belknap@marquette.edu (414) 288-3027
Dr. Marilyn  Bratt Dr. Marilyn Bratt Associate Professor of Nursing
marilyn.bratt@marquette.edu (414) 288-3840
Dr. Dora  Clayton-Jones Dr. Dora Clayton-Jones Assistant Professor
dora.clayton-jones@marquette.edu (414) 288-6190
Dr. Kristina Thomas  Dreifuerst Dr. Kristina Thomas Dreifuerst Associate Professor of Nursing
kristina.dreifuerst@marquette.edu (414) 288-3817
Dr. Marilyn  Frenn Dr. Marilyn Frenn Professor of Nursing and Director of the Ph.D. Program
marilyn.frenn@marquette.edu (414) 288-3845
Dr. Mauricio  Garnier-Villarreal Dr. Mauricio Garnier-Villarreal Research Assistant Professor of Nursing
mauricio.garniervillarreal@marquette.edu (414) 288-1740
Dr. Kimberlee  Gretebeck Dr. Kimberlee Gretebeck Interim Associate Dean for Research/Associate Professor of Nursing
kimberlee.gretebeck@marquette.edu (414) 288-2146
Dr. Jill  Guttormson Dr. Jill Guttormson Associate Professor of Nursing
jill.guttormson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3819
Dr. Kristin  Haglund Dr. Kristin Haglund Associate Professor of Nursing
kristin.haglund@marquette.edu (414) 288-3824
Dr. Lisa  Hanson Dr. Lisa Hanson Professor of Nursing
lisa.hanson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3841
Dr. Teresa  Jerofke-Owen Dr. Teresa Jerofke-Owen Assistant Professor of Nursing
teresa.jerofke@marquette.edu (414) 288-3867
Dr. Norah Louise  Johnson Dr. Norah Louise Johnson Associate Professor of Nursing
norah.johnson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3857
Dr. Abiola  Keller Dr. Abiola Keller Assistant Professor of Nursing
abiola.keller@marquette.edu (414) 288-8569
Dr. Donna  McCarthy Dr. Donna McCarthy Professor of Nursing
donnalee.mccarthy@marquette.edu (414) 288-3820
Dr. Jane  Miles Dr. Jane Miles Assistant Professor of Nursing
jane.miles@marquette.edu (414) 288-3851
Dr. Jennifer M. Ohlendorf Dr. Jennifer M. Ohlendorf Assistant Professor of Nursing
jennifer.ohlendorf@marquette.edu (414) 288-4676
Dr. Joan  Pennington Totka Dr. Joan Pennington Totka Joint Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
joan.totka@marquette.edu (414) 288-0506
Dr. Linda  Piacentine Dr. Linda Piacentine Assistant Professor of Nursing
linda.piacentine@marquette.edu (414) 288-5696
Dr. Karen  Robinson Dr. Karen Robinson Associate Professor of Nursing
karen.robinson@marquette.edu (414) 288-4535
Dr. Christine  Schindler Dr. Christine Schindler Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
christine.schindler@marquette.edu (414) 288-6179
Dr. Margaret  Sebern Dr. Margaret Sebern Associate Professor of Nursing
margaret.sebern@marquette.edu (414) 288-3839
Dr. Marianne E. Weiss Dr. Marianne E. Weiss Professor of Nursing
marianne.weiss@marquette.edu (414) 288-3855
Dr. Aimee  Woda Dr. Aimee Woda Assistant Professor of Nursing
aimee.woda@marquette.edu (414) 288-3865
Dr. Amber  Young-Brice Dr. Amber Young-Brice Assistant Professor of Nursing
amber.young-brice@marquette.edu (414) 288-2162