Faculty Directory

Showing results for "Research Faculty" [switch to view all]

Dr. Stacy  Barnes Dr. Stacy Barnes Associate Professor and Director, Wisconsin Geriatric Education Center
stacy.barnes@marquette.edu (414) 288-3709
Dr. Abir  Bekhet Dr. Abir Bekhet Associate Professor
abir.bekhet@marquette.edu (414) 288-3847
Dr. Marilyn  Bratt Dr. Marilyn Bratt Associate Professor
marilyn.bratt@marquette.edu (414) 288-3840
Dr. Dora  Clayton-Jones Dr. Dora Clayton-Jones Assistant Professor
dora.clayton-jones@marquette.edu (414) 288-6190
Dr. Kristina Thomas  Dreifuerst Dr. Kristina Thomas Dreifuerst Associate Professor
kristina.dreifuerst@marquette.edu (414) 288-3817
Dr. Marilyn  Frenn Dr. Marilyn Frenn Professor and Director, Ph.D. Program
marilyn.frenn@marquette.edu (414) 288-3845
Dr. Mauricio  Garnier-Villarreal Dr. Mauricio Garnier-Villarreal Research Assistant Professor
mauricio.garniervillarreal@marquette.edu (414) 288-1740
Dr. Kimberlee  Gretebeck Dr. Kimberlee Gretebeck Associate Professor and Interim Associate Dean for Research
kimberlee.gretebeck@marquette.edu (414) 288-2146
Dr. Jill  Guttormson Dr. Jill Guttormson Associate Professor
jill.guttormson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3819
Dr. Kristin  Haglund Dr. Kristin Haglund Professor
kristin.haglund@marquette.edu (414) 288-3824
Dr. Lisa  Hanson Dr. Lisa Hanson Professor
lisa.hanson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3841
Dr. Teresa  Jerofke-Owen Dr. Teresa Jerofke-Owen Assistant Professor
teresa.jerofke@marquette.edu (414) 288-3867
Dr. Norah Louise  Johnson Dr. Norah Louise Johnson Associate Professor
norah.johnson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3857
Dr. Abiola  Keller Dr. Abiola Keller Assistant Professor
abiola.keller@marquette.edu (414) 288-8569
Dr. Donna  McCarthy Dr. Donna McCarthy Professor
donnalee.mccarthy@marquette.edu (414) 288-3820
Dr. Jane  Miles Dr. Jane Miles Assistant Professor
jane.miles@marquette.edu (414) 288-3851
Dr. Jennifer M. Ohlendorf Dr. Jennifer M. Ohlendorf Assistant Professor
jennifer.ohlendorf@marquette.edu (414) 288-4676
Dr. Linda  Piacentine Dr. Linda Piacentine Associate Professor
linda.piacentine@marquette.edu (414) 288-5696
Dr. Karen  Robinson Dr. Karen Robinson Associate Professor
karen.robinson@marquette.edu (414) 288-4535
Dr. Christine  Schindler Dr. Christine Schindler Clinical Associate Professor and Option Coordinator, Acute Care Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program and Co-Option Coordinator Dual Primary and Acute Care Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program
christine.schindler@marquette.edu (414) 288-6179
Dr. Joan Pennington Totka Dr. Joan Pennington Totka Joint Clinical Assistant Professor
joan.totka@marquette.edu (414) 288-0506
Dr. Marianne E. Weiss Dr. Marianne E. Weiss Professor
marianne.weiss@marquette.edu (414) 288-3855
Dr. Aimee  Woda Dr. Aimee Woda Assistant Professor
aimee.woda@marquette.edu (414) 288-3865
Dr. Amber  Young-Brice Dr. Amber Young-Brice Assistant Professor
amber.young-brice@marquette.edu (414) 288-2162