Faculty Directory

Dr. Janet Wessel  Krejci Dr. Janet Wessel Krejci Dean and Professor
janet.krejci@marquette.edu (414) 288-3812
Dr. Stacy  Barnes Dr. Stacy Barnes Associate Professor and Director, Wisconsin Geriatric Education Center
stacy.barnes@marquette.edu (414) 288-3709
Dr. Abir  Bekhet Dr. Abir Bekhet Associate Professor
abir.bekhet@marquette.edu (414) 288-3847
Tracy  Blasius Tracy Blasius Clinical Instructor
tracy.blasius@marquette.edu
Dr. Marilyn  Bratt Dr. Marilyn Bratt Associate Professor
marilyn.bratt@marquette.edu (414) 288-3840
Dr. Susan  Breakwell Dr. Susan Breakwell Clinical Associate Professor and Director, Institute for Palliative & End of Life Care
susan.breakwell@marquette.edu (414) 288-3848
Dr. Kelly  Calkins Dr. Kelly Calkins Assistant Professor
kelly.calkins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3820
Sarah  Calonder Sarah Calonder Clinical Instructor
sarah.calonder@marquette.edu 414-288-7762
Debra  Casper Debra Casper Clinical Instructor and Option Coordinator, Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Program
debra.peterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3871
Dr. Callie  Chiroff Dr. Callie Chiroff Clinical Assistant Professor
callie.chiroff@marquette.edu (414) 288-2027
Dr. Dora  Clayton-Jones Dr. Dora Clayton-Jones Assistant Professor
dora.clayton-jones@marquette.edu (414) 288-6190
Alicia  Davis Alicia Davis Clinical Instructor
alicia.davis@marquette.edu (414) 288-7601
Sarah  Davis Sarah Davis Clinical Instructor
sarah.davis@marquette.edu (414) 288-3027
Dr. Kristina Thomas  Dreifuerst Dr. Kristina Thomas Dreifuerst Associate Professor and Director, Ph.D. Program
kristina.dreifuerst@marquette.edu (414) 288-3817
Dr. Richard  Fehring Dr. Richard Fehring Professor Emeritus and Director, Institute of Natural Family Planning
richard.fehring@marquette.edu (414) 288-3838
Dr. Marilyn  Frenn Dr. Marilyn Frenn Professor
marilyn.frenn@marquette.edu (414) 288-3845
Dr. Mauricio  Garnier-Villarreal Dr. Mauricio Garnier-Villarreal Research Assistant Professor
mauricio.garniervillarreal@marquette.edu (414) 288-1740
Lisa M. Grabert Lisa M. Grabert Visiting Professor of Research
lisa.grabert@marquette.edu (414) 288-7356
Dr. Kimberlee  Gretebeck Dr. Kimberlee Gretebeck Associate Professor and Interim Associate Dean for Research
kimberlee.gretebeck@marquette.edu (414) 288-2146
Dr. Jill  Guttormson Dr. Jill Guttormson Associate Professor
jill.guttormson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3819
Dr. Kristin  Haglund Dr. Kristin Haglund Professor
kristin.haglund@marquette.edu (414) 288-3824
Laura L. Hale Laura L. Hale Clinical Instructor and Director, VANAP Program
laura.hale@marquette.edu (414) 288-5206
Dr. Lisa  Hanson Dr. Lisa Hanson Professor
lisa.hanson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3841
Becky  Imburgia Becky Imburgia Clinical Instructor
rebecca.imburgia@marquette.edu
Dr. Teresa  Jerofke-Owen Dr. Teresa Jerofke-Owen Assistant Professor
teresa.jerofke@marquette.edu (414) 288-3867
Dr. Norah Louise  Johnson Dr. Norah Louise Johnson Associate Professor
norah.johnson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3857
Dr. Kelli  Jones Dr. Kelli Jones Clinical Assistant Professor and Community Health Nursing Coordinator
kelli.jones@marquette.edu (414) 288-3831
Dr. Abiola  Keller Dr. Abiola Keller Assistant Professor
abiola.keller@marquette.edu (414) 288-8569
Dr. Kerry  Kosmoski-Goepfert Dr. Kerry Kosmoski-Goepfert Clinical Associate Professor
kerry.goepfert@marquette.edu (414) 288-3830
Dr.  Marjorie  Kozlowski Dr. Marjorie Kozlowski Clinical Assistant Professor
marjorie.kozlowski@marquette.edu (847) 401-4562
Dr. Shelly  Malin Dr. Shelly Malin Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
michele.malin@marquette.edu (414) 288-7495
Tina  Mallas Tina Mallas Clinical Instructor
tina.mallas@marquette.edu
Dr.  Alexandre A.  Martins Dr. Alexandre A. Martins Assistant Professor
alexandre.martins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3165
Nicole  Mattson Nicole Mattson Clinical Instructor
nicole.mattson@marquette.edu 414-288-3855
Dr. Donna  McCarthy Dr. Donna McCarthy Professor Emeritus
donnalee.mccarthy@marquette.edu
Dr. Jane  Miles Dr. Jane Miles Assistant Professor
jane.miles@marquette.edu (414) 288-3851
Donald  Miller Donald Miller Clinical Instructor
donald.miller@marquette.edu (414) 288-3839
Dr. Kathleen A. Muglia Dr. Kathleen A. Muglia Clinical Assistant Professor and Option Coordinator, Direct Entry M.S.N. Program
kathleen.muglia@marquette.edu (866) 891-8438
Dr. Jennifer M. Ohlendorf Dr. Jennifer M. Ohlendorf Assistant Professor
jennifer.ohlendorf@marquette.edu (414) 288-4676
Heidi J. Paquette Heidi J. Paquette Clinical Instructor and OB Clinical Course Coordinator
heidi.paquette@marquette.edu (414) 288-6293
Dr.  Jennie  Peters Dr. Jennie Peters Clinical Instructor
jennie.peters@marquette.edu (262) 705-5764
Dr. Linda  Piacentine Dr. Linda Piacentine Associate Professor
linda.piacentine@marquette.edu (414) 288-5696
Amanda L.  Potter Amanda L. Potter Clinical Instructor
amanda.potter@marquette.edu (414) 288-6683
Maria  Rahming Maria Rahming Clinical Instructor
maria.rahming@marquette.edu
Dr. Kathryn G.  Rapala Dr. Kathryn G. Rapala Clinical Assistant Professor
kathryn.rapala@marquette.edu (414) 288-3170
Dr. Karen  Robinson Dr. Karen Robinson Associate Professor
karen.robinson@marquette.edu (414) 288-4535
Dr. Christine  Schindler Dr. Christine Schindler Clinical Associate Professor and Option Coordinator, Acute Care Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program
christine.schindler@marquette.edu (414) 288-6179
Dr. Madeline  Schmidt Dr. Madeline Schmidt Clinical Assistant Professor and Option Coordinator, Adult Gerontology Nurse Practitioner Program
madeline.schmidt@marquette.edu (414) 288-3870
Theresa Gruenke Schnable Theresa Gruenke Schnable Clinical Instructor and Simulation Coordinator
theresa.gruenke@marquette.edu (414) 288-3833
Patricia  Schroeder Patricia Schroeder Clinical Assistant Professor and Director, Strategic Initiatives
patricia.schroeder@marquette.edu (414) 288-0658
Dr. Kathryn  Schroeter Dr. Kathryn Schroeter Clinical Associate Professor
kathryn.schroeter@marquette.edu (414) 288-3853
Dr. Christine  Shaw Dr. Christine Shaw Clinical Associate Professor, Director of Nurse Practitioner Programs, and Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs
christine.shaw@marquette.edu (414) 288-3843
Leslie  Shaw Leslie Shaw Clinical Instructor
leslie.shaw@marquette.edu (414) 288-4549
Amy  Stachowiak Amy Stachowiak Clinical Instructor
amy.stachowiak@marquette.edu
Catherine (Kit)  Stevic Catherine (Kit) Stevic Clinical Instructor
catherine.stevic@marquette.edu (414) 288-3966
Jenni  Strait Jenni Strait Clinical Instructor
jenni.strait@marquette.edu 414-288-7878
Dr. Lisa J.   Thiemann Dr. Lisa J. Thiemann Clinical Associate Professor and Director, Nurse Anesthesia Educational Program
lisa.thiemann@marquette.edu (414) 288-3858
Dr. J. Alex  Thompson Dr. J. Alex Thompson Clinical Assistant Professor
alex.thompson@marquette.edu
Tobin J. Tito Tobin J. Tito Clinical Instructor
tobin.tito@marquette.edu (847) 431-3838
Dr. Joan Pennington Totka Dr. Joan Pennington Totka Joint Clinical Assistant Professor
joan.totka@marquette.edu (414) 288-0506
Dr.  Jay  Tumulak Dr. Jay Tumulak Clinical Assistant Professor and Associate Director, Nurse Anesthesia Educational Program
jose.tumulak@marquette.edu (414) 288-7978
Dr.  Marsha H.  Tyacke Dr. Marsha H. Tyacke Clinical Assistant Professor
marsha.tyacke@marquette.edu 414-288-3815
Dr. Sandi  Van Den Heuvel Dr. Sandi Van Den Heuvel Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
sandra.vandenheuvel@marquette.edu (414) 288-3818
Dr.  Geralyn  Voboril Dr. Geralyn Voboril Clinical Instructor
geralyn.voboril@marquette.edu (414) 288-3965
Dr. Marianne E. Weiss Dr. Marianne E. Weiss Professor Emeritus
marianne.weiss@marquette.edu (414) 288-3855
Dr. Aimee  Woda Dr. Aimee Woda Assistant Professor
aimee.woda@marquette.edu (414) 288-3865
Dr. Amber  Young-Brice Dr. Amber Young-Brice Assistant Professor
amber.young-brice@marquette.edu (414) 288-2162
Emory T. Clark Hall, home of Marquette University's College of Nursing

Learn More